Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: barefootduchess (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

Wonderful Job...as always!

 

And how the heck do you get the betas to post chapters up so fast? Mine are averaging one per MONTH!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing...as always! ;-)

As far as Twilight betas go,

vjgm validates this sucker like lightning fast, like I've never waited more than a day. I think she's pretty fast in general, though.
for my other story, WaxCr, it has auto-validate on it - not sure how that happened.
but my final story, Sin and Incivility - the word porn story - is not being validated as fast...

*sighs*

Twilighted just added the new chapter betas, which is cool, so I think it'll speed up.

Reviewer: Gattina (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

“Well, why have you a gnome, Bella?”

“Edward murdered him.”

Sorry that was seriously the funniest line I've read so far... I couldn't stop laughing and my flat-mates were slightly concerned for my sanity, however, I'm glad that I've read your story, it's hilarious, random, and awesome! I'm excited for more!!



Author's Response:

*Smile* I love it when people tell me they laugh at my sh*t. I take it personally, in like I smile like an idiot.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

Ah, Edward finally kissed her.  About time.  :)

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

Pooooor pee-ed on gnome.  Glad that gnome is getting some love now!  The Emmett and Rose interactions at the start of this chapter were great.  Emmett is hilarious, and cute in his guy-like ways. 

Reviewer: dramagurl82 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

I have been reading your story since the start and I am sorry that I have never reviewed before.  I really like your story and the gnomes... waiting on the next chapter.

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

"Edwardhasafunnythingy"... haha.
Oh man, I hope Edward finds out about the kiss and maybe that will light a fire under his ass.  Poor frustrated and angry Bella... at least she has gnome.  I LOVE gnome!  He's a good addition to the story!

Reviewer: LaurenCullen (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter One: Explanations and Fishing

Wow..humor (god that emmett is a hoot....), tension (you know those girls wanted to chew Bella out), surprise(Edward at your window) and awwwwww (I want to kiss you) all in the same chapter..

Love it...as if i even had to say it!

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

god, edwards such a prude lol



Author's Response:

He is, but he isn't right? Like all fingers and no tongue? But then again, I think that's sort of funny...

Reviewer: Tamara (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

I absolutely love all your stories!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter One: Explanations and Fishing

I couldn't stop laughing through the whole Emmett portion, i loved it! I also thought that the whole part with Edward was sweet... can't wait for the next chapter...

oh yeah... for the record i like the gnome! :D

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

Okay, I'm bowing to the master of funny! I love Emmett's line about petit-fours! 'Women are cunning'! Masterful! Very much enjoy cute smoochies at the end!

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

yay for edward! 

and i adore this incredibly witty emmett.  he makes me lol.



Author's Response:

I *heart* Emmett. And Edward is sooo going to get more interesting, because now Bella gets to get into his brain... and other things...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

Thanks for the update.  I can't wait for the next one.  :)

Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

She cheated on the Gnome!!!



Author's Response:

That she did.

;-)

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

Will Gnome be angry with Bella, or will he be understanding and share her with Edward? I really hope so.

It was great, lots of funny stuff and important stuff also. I loved that Edward was playing funeral music and then Christmas songs I understand why that was making Carlsile crazy.

update soon please



Author's Response:

LOL. Can I ever say how much I like Gnome jokes? And I sorta love torturing EdxB, they're just so ridiculous and sweet...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

Awww. I love Gnome! And Edward.

This stories are amazingly funny. Update soon?

Reviewer: mamagrace (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

You are just hilarious!

"...my brain bleeped kaput..."

"Women are cunning, Chief. They paint them pink and purple to hide them from us."

I love the wacky way your brain works.  Thanks for the story!



Author's Response:

Isn't kaput just a wonderful word?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sirenastarot (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

That was too cute and fluffy for words.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 18: Petit Fours and Broken Limbs

I particularly loved this line :)

Women are cunning, Chief. They paint them pink and purple to hide them from us.”

Entertaining as always. This story keeps cracking me up, I love the obstacles places in their path too!



Author's Response:

Yes. I have to say. The petit fours were included for the sole purpose of that line. And well, because I like them a lot.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BethanyKnight (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 16: Flamingo + Edward Out

I know I said 17, but OMC I cna't not review to this chapter. wtfbh Edward? geez. I owudl kill a guy if they wanted to be my boyfriend, fingered me, then REFUSED to kiss me. no way in fucking hell. asshole. I get it, he has issues, but I woul dbe Fucking Pissed. urgh!

Reviewer: BethanyKnight (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

I know I haven't reviewed in forEVER, and I'm sorry. I went on vacation and only got back a week ago. the vacation was nice, except too much "family time" and NO internet, God, I almost died. but then I got back, and my life just seemed so hectic, and it's calming down now.

 

I was going to wait until I readched chapter 17 to review, but I just HAD to review on this one. OMC, I was reading it in the morning right before I had to go get ready and go to school, and I was just at the part where Edward fell in the waterfall area/lake thingy, and my mom comes tells me I have to get off the computer and go to school. I know! geez, I have been wondering all day wtf happens next. I wanted to curse my mother out. I couldn't concetrate at All today becuase of your hot story. I was all bothered and hot all day long because I kept imagining what might happen next. I wasn't disappointed, but they had gone a lot farther in my imagination.

 

I fucking loved this chapter. going to read the others right now, talk to you at the end of 17.  



Author's Response:

Yay, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Like the reviews from ch 16 were sort of hilarious... like a bunch of ladies fanning themselves and informing me that they needed to take cold showers...

Anyway, I just posted the new chap, and I'm not sure if it was posted when you last reviewed--so I thought I'd let you know.

:-)

Reviewer: Ellie is a freak name (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

Wow.  Really good story (and smut filled).  Your Edward is...unexpected?  I don't know, but I like the story.  Very captivating (abit strange). 

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU CAN!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

*falls off chair laughing*

 

...the only thing that ruined the "I speeded" thing for me is that I'm fairly certain that the correct form of the verb is "I sped".



Author's Response:

LOL.

Yes, you're right, it should be I sped.

But I just thought that "sped" sounded so boring.....

I made Microsoft Word add "speeded" to my personal dictionary.

Reviewer: love-volvos (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter One: Explanations and Fishing

oh my gosh. i laughed so hard about the gnome. its halarious.
i absolutely loved it. write some more. im dying, :)

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 17: Angel + Gnome

haha bella is insane! i kind of prefer insane bella in a way, so very amusing. please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, and fear not, insanity is pretty much the driving force behind this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.