Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Lump in throat....ribbet.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 14: Cheese+Cheeks+Cake

Can I slap Edward now.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 13: God+Pixie+Closet

Citrus is my favorite flavor.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 11: Lasagna + Tricks

Tricks from that bunny are definitely not for kids.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 10: Storms and Hangings

Edward is the answer to a lot ot questions, but usually not hangman.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 9: Lasagna + Blue Van

Bella trying to outrun Edward.  Priceless.



Author's Response:

You're spamming me. I love it. And yes, Bella trying to manage her less-than-athletic body is just... well, ground for comedy. heh.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: a Note Delivered

Thank you for making me have to open a browser window for a dictionary/thesaurus for ( mercurial ).  Perfect word choice now that I know what it means.  See you can learn while reading fan fiction.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 7: Bella Enters + Edward Leaves

Bella moaned....Atlas shrugged.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 6: Handcuffs + Caveman

My peeps to the rescue.  Gotta love our girls and one very cute caveman.

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter Four: Marriage and Frogs

Love it.  Starte not to review since it is a completed story, but then I thought what a dumb shit I am.  Of course you need love too.  Love it and can't wait to continue.

Reviewer: IndecisiveMe (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter One: Explanations and Fishing

I was crying I laughed so hard when the hook went through Jake's nostril.  I thought it couldn't get any better than that.  I was wrong!  Wormy-freaking-genocide - excellent mental image there!

Reviewer: ChristiantheHeretic (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

o.o

 

I don't like that Edward is slightly obsessed with the word pussy, but DEAR GOD.

Reviewer: yanxxx (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

Its its a fun, intriguing and overall awesome story...!
It made me happy, sad, confused, horny, excited, blissful and all the other feelings that i might've forgot I had (since I scheduled my responsibilities around to read this, it took awhile.. :D)...


Kudos to you!

p.s. I love your imagination. You are awesome.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

oh my . . . read in one sitting . . . guh . . . where do I find an Edward?

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: All Fall Down

Sassy, sexy, long-fingered, piano playing Edward . . . uuung!

Reviewer: Ceri (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

i love ur story! its amaz-zing! yupyupyup! (like ducky from the land before time! ^^) I love it sosososososososososo much! i'm so sad that its over.

Reviewer: Ceri (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 24: Sharing is Caring

Please, let there be a lemon soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: IrishPeanut07 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

This is one of the best plotted (word?), funniest, most well-written, engaging stories I have read. Ever. Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

this was fabulous!! im so ecstatic to have full story, but im also sad that there is no more.... im praying for the outtakes to come soon!

Reviewer: mystichearts (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

This was such an amazing story! I loved every word of it!

Thank you so much for writing this. :)

I'm looking forward to your next story!

Oh btw, I voted for you for the Eddie and Bellie awards! I hope you win! Because you definitely deserve it.

~Mystic

Reviewer: bluebrise (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

No! This story can't be over already! Every chapter has been a blast to read and I've enjoyed all the twists and turns you've provided. Who knew that a yellow vibrator, waterfall and gnome would be so much fun in a story?

Thanks for the great story, I look forward to your next one!

Reviewer: AliceChild (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 28: Mirror, Mirror

I saw Vicky comming back when they were talking about kissing. I did a little happy dance in my chair when it all came about.... I like being right! =] You write all of these characters well! Kudos, cookies and yellow dildos to you!

Reviewer: AliceChild (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

So... I though the epilogue was an authors note...

 

I loved this fic. It was amazing! And I happened to be one of those scilent readers only because I was too lazy to go recheck my email for my password and unable to change it...

So just know that I loved it the whole way through!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 29: End & Epilogue

It IS sad that it's over.  I read the whole story today and really loved it.  The waterfall scene was so perfect in so many ways.  Really special.  I really love these characters as you wrote them.  Brava!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 28: Mirror, Mirror

You're quite the poet!  Well, the Victoria love interest came out of nowhere.  I hate that she slept with James.  Bella handled that whole thing with a lot of grace.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.