Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Reluctant Hearts
Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

Thank you for taking me to a place that I can only live and fantasize in your Rob stories.



Author's Response:

You're most welcome!  I'm glad you enjoyed them.  :)  Thank you for your review, and for reading!

Cheers!

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2014 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 28

I'm sorry I was so far behind in reading this. I feel like my life was almost as crazy as theirs, though less dramatic. 

After all they've been through, it was nice to see them just plain happy. And horny. LOL

I had a feeling Rob was going to propose. I think his family knew too. Maybe there's a family ring or something involved for later? Just a thought. 

 



Author's Response:

Hee--everyone deserves to be happy and horny once in a while, right?  LOL  Thank you for reading, and for your lovely review.  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

Cheers!

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2014 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

Thank for your lovely story.  For the creative journey you took us, the naughty yet oh so romantic Rob & the sweet STRONG and supportive Katy.  I have loved following you all this time!  Great ending :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed my version of Rob and his Kate.  It was great fun writing it, and I hope it showed.  :)  Thank you for your lovely review.  I'm noodling with a few new ideas, so we'll see where they take me. Stay tuned!

Cheers!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2014 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

Awesome. I don't always read RLF as they can often be quite disrespectful, but you did a great job. Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Cheers!

Reviewer: LilyJean (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2014 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

Who knows what the future holds.  You may be able to squeeze ONE MORE Rob story out.  Of all the fanfic I read, your Rob stories are my absolute favorite! A girl can dream . . . .

This was a wonderful story and thank you so much for sharing all your genius and creativity. Can't wait for what's down the road. I don't do Twitter but I'll definitely look you up on Facebook.

Best of Luck to you!



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness--your favorite?  Thank you!!  I so appreciate your gracious words, and I'm glad you enjoyed Rob and Kate's story.  Thank you for all your kind reviews and support.  I couldn't have done it without you!

I am working on something new...we'll see how it goes.  :)

Cheers!

Reviewer: maggiejmasen (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

So adorable! Sad if you don't keep on with Rob stories but can't say I don't understand.  Such amazing talent! Great job!!!!!

 



Author's Response:

Hey there, hun!  Thank you so much for your kind words.  Rob stories are kind of the black sheep of the Twific world, and I've always appreciated your staunch support.  I couldn't have done it without you!

Cheers!

xo

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

Oh Barb, I'm grinning like a lovesick fool, if it wasn't for the grin I would be crying, just know that I'm sat here in my mourning outfit crying and wailing on the inside at the end of an amazing story and the news that this will probably be your last Rob story. *sob* *pounds fists into sofa cushions*

I loved the ending, I love fluff and will always chase the happy ever after because there aren't enough in RL.  I have no doubt that Rob will get that Oscar one day.  I loved Rob and Kate's story Barb, thank you for sharing.  I'm off to fuel my inner bereft self with lots of comfort food and to reinforce the sofa. *watery eyed smile* *sniff*

Jane x



Author's Response:

Jane, you are cracking me up!  Thank you so much for all the love and support you've showered on me.  I am more grateful than I can say.  I'm so happy you enjoyed Rob and Kate's journey, and I agree--if Rob holds to the track he's on, the sky's the limit for him!  

I'm fooling around with a couple new ideas, so we'll see where they take me.  I may have something new for you to read in a couple months or so.  ;)

Hugs,

Barb

Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 14

He says the things Rob would say..sigh..I wonder if he has read this fic. That would be something. I am realy enjoying the story. Thanks do much.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying it!  But, I think I'd pass out if I knew Rob read this!  LOL  Thank you so much for your review.

Cheers!

Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 13

sigh...I woke up and started reading again. I don't know why I didn't dream of this. Sigh. The note.. good God! 

Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2014 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 12

I was so engorssed I forgot to leave u a line. It was amazing. Well done you!!!  and just so you know, I didn;t sleep last night cox i codlnt put this down. :) Thank you. You are amazing

Reviewer: mariemermaids (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2014 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love it.. Every chapter. Thank u so much for sharing. One of the best fics out here.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2014 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

I like that name! Perfect for a little carrot-top!



Author's Response:

Hee--I love that name!  I'm glad you enjoyed Rob and Kate's ending.  Thank you for reading, and for all your wonderful reviews. I couldn't have done it without you!

Cheers!

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

This was a great ending to their story! I'm so glad that you decided to share it with us.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, sweetie!  I'm glad you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed writing it.  :)  Thank you again for reading, and for all your wonderful reviews.  They meant the world to me! 

Cheers!

xo

Reviewer: candi9699 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  :)

Cheers!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2014 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

Oh another wonderful ending to an amzing story. I am sorry this will be your last Rob story but I understand. You are a gifted writer and I wish nothing but the best for you in whatever you decide to do. Fan for life. Lilly

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!  I'm so glad you enjoyed Rob and Kate's journey.  :)  I'm trying my hand at an Edward/Bella story now, so stay tuned.  It'll be up in a few months.

Thank you for reading, and for all your wonderful reviews.  They kept me going! 

Cheers!

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2014 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

Splendid. Thank you. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it.  :)  Thank you for reading, and for all your wonderful reviews.  I couldn't have done it without you! 

Cheers!

Reviewer: njwriter62 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2014 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 29--Epilogue

Bravo! A wonderful finish to a wonderful story. I'll miss getting new chapters! Thanks for sharing it.  Best luck with your new stories ( there will be new stories, right?)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed writing it.  :)  I am working on something new, but it'll be a few months before it's ready to post.  Keep a watch on my Twitter!

Thank you for reading, and for all your wonderful reviews.  They kept me going! 

Cheers!

Reviewer: sailorgirl (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2014 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 28

i absolutely LOVE this story!! it is so sweet!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  :)

Cheers!

Reviewer: VampyTori11105 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2014 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 27

Love your story! Haven't read a good fic in a while :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2014 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 28

WHAAAAAAAAT!!!!!! We can't be near the end, please tell me you're pulling our legs.  How will I live without Rob and Katy? *sob, crumples to the floor*

I loved Rob's proposal, it was so simple but in a place that was so special to them both.  I loved no nonsense, tell it how it is Clare as well, lol.  I think not being able to keep your hands off each other should be mandatory, especially when it's inappropriate, in any relationshp, lol. 

I'm going to dig out my mourning clothes now and stock up on comfort food ready for the e-e-epilogue. *sob*

Jane x



Author's Response:

Hee--oh, Jane, I love you!!  I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter, sweetie.  I thought a simple proposal just fit Rob and Katy better than a big, flowery production.  Not that there's anything wrong with big, but Kate did say heartfelt was more important to her than 'big.'  ;)

The epilogue should be up in a few days.  I'm not quite sure I'm ready for it to end, but I guess it must!  Thank you for all of your support and wonderful reviews.  I appreciate it more than I can say.  :)

Hugs,
Barb

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2014 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 25

Thanks for all the updates. Im going to be so sad when this story ends. Love your Rob and Katy.

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2014 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 23

Love, love this story. Never thought I would like this type of ff but something about this story just clicks. Love Katy.

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 28

ah the proposal was PERFECT! Thank you so much for continuing with this amazing story. I don't want it to end! *sobs*



Author's Response:

Hee!  I'm so glad you liked it!  I just couldn't see Rob getting all flowery and such with a proposal.  He and Kate are too low-key for that.  :)  The epilogue should be up in a couple of days.  I'm not quite ready for it to end, either!  

Thanks for sticking with me.  I appreciate your support more than I can say!

Cheers!

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 28

Ahhh...great day....

Author's Response:

It was, wasn't it?  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  I thought it would be nice to end with a view of how settled and comfortable they are with each other, and how smoothly his family had integrated Kate into the fold.  Only the epilogue is left, which should be up in a few days.  I can't quite believe it's over!

Cheers!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 28

Aaaaw... lol at them... all in love and gettin hitched.!  Loved the scene on the study and little Emily's mouse comment. Glad they outgrew their insecurities.



Author's Response:

Hee--I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Only the epilogue is left, which should be up in a few days.  Thank you for your review, and for all of your support!

Cheers!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.