Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cannes
Reviewer: MsAmeliePoulain (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 02:05 AM · On: Cannes

This is my first review in this site and I'm my english is not really good but I need to tell you how awesome I found this. Cannes was probably the sweetest moment in the history of this fandom and you made this story so truthful. every single detail felt so right. thank you. xx

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

It looks like they had a great time in Cannes ;) lol! I'm glad you posted this chapter! It was great!

Reviewer: myppe (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loving you is the best part -  nnnnnnnnaaaaawwwwwwww

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow hot, hot, hot! Although I am not surprised seeing how Kristen looked in that red dress. I was really glad you wrote this second chapter, it was a lovely wee christmas present xx

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

I definitely needed that after the fic about the scandal. This was soo great and I loved robs aggressiveness. Can't wait to read more from you. You know how I love your fics. :) thanks again. 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

Your incredibly hot stories always make me smile, and this one was amazing! Loved the way these two are always fantastically turned on by kne another, much as I believe they have always been! I hope they are rekindling their passion now, and can stay tha wy forever. From the very beginning I have pictured them as a perfect couple, each complimenting the other. Hope Kristen truly realizes that if she does love rov as much as she says she does then she'll be true to him forever, and I see beautifully neurotic babies in their future, lol! And many more stories from you too!!!! Loved it!!!! Xoxoxo

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

That was great bb! I loved it, great line at the end: "Loving you is the best part." That got me in the feels for sure! It was sexy too, me gusta sugar! thank you

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

Ahhh...

thanks!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

great job! worth the wait! ;)

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 06:07 AM · On: Cannes

That was all things delightful! So lovely and sweet. I hope it's not rude to say one more chapter of later that evening would be equally awesome! I'm just glad you got both dresses in, yay, thanks boo!

Reviewer: heavenlyvixen (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Cannes

Beautiful. Just beautiful, this piece and those few days in France. I still have hope and faith that it won't end up being the last time we see them together like that. It's not over. They'll get through. :) 

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Cannes

Love this so much. I loved that you went this route after that video anythimg more would have felt like a huge step back. It was so beautiful amd perfect. You showcased them as a real couple.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 12:41 AM · On: Cannes

Jake - everything you touch with these two turns to gold - this piece included.  You are amazing!

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Cannes

aw, girl, that was so amazing....I want more! Please?? Pretty please? I love how you write these two. So believable and real. Did I mention how I'd love you to continue this? :)

Reviewer: lexa306 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 03:10 PM · On: Cannes

Lovely! Great to read your interpretation on what Rob was telling Kris on that balcony.

Very sweet x

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 01:52 AM · On: Cannes

Whoaaa I want lemon. Make part 2 pleasee....

But I love this, this is good :)

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2012 07:44 AM · On: Cannes

LOVED IT!!!  as I love all your stories.  looking forward to more of them!

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 04:09 AM · On: Cannes

Your stories, just never cease to amaze me. Your insight to the actions we see in photos is just so incredible and (I think) dead on!!!  Are you sure you are not really a little fly on their wall? Thank you for this wonderful look at Cannes, including the little slip on the boat, and I hope you keep writing about our favorite couple.  Nobody gets it and them like you do!  LOVED IT, but my only complaint... wish it had been longer.  Just love multi chapter stories that you can really get into...so how about a multi chapter of how they met back up after the premiers for two weeks back in California before Kristen left for Australia, bet it was a smoking hot reunion even if they were both going through cig withdrawl...    Love ya and THANK YOU!  Signed, Cheri

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 02:53 PM · On: Cannes

OOOHHH !!! These nights were unbelievable! They were so beautiful and prood of each other!!! Thanks for writting it!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Cannes

Loved it!!! :)

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 05:11 AM · On: Cannes

Omg that was absolutely AMAZING!! Everything fit so perfectly with the images and videos from Cannes! :D I had tears in my eyes while reading it lol! Great work once again :)!

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 07:12 PM · On: Cannes

Aww! That was soo sweet! I wish I could've been a prereader for it. ;) lol! Thanks for that opportunity. Love your work as you know. Thanks again

Reviewer: luckychris37 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 11:40 PM · On: Cannes

its great i know that they both supported each other to but we couldn't be that fly on the wall but you gave us something we could only wish we were there for.

Reviewer: xxAdelexx (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 06:55 PM · On: Cannes

Cannes was such a perfect highlight, and (impossibly..:P) you've just managed to make it even better. I'd imagined an exhange like this before they left for the others carpet, and the whiserping on the balcony. Awwwh... *Goes to watch THE video for the 123895th time.* 

Very awesome job, it was perfect. 

xx

Reviewer: renesmee26 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 05:07 PM · On: Cannes

awwww...good job woman! .. though i´m not big  fan of robsten´s fanfiction.. i´ve run into your stories..let me tell you that they are wonderful..i saw the video of them in Cannes, and YES he looked so cute when he did the pinguin walk..they really in love..and Kristen ´s wearing  the red dress. holy shit..i´d even  thought that Rob might had a bonner all night..i would if i was a guy. jjajaj keep writting. Besos!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.