Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a heart warming story it makes me feel good inside. I hope this really happens one day to my favorite couple!!! Yhanks for a sweet story

Reviewer: twicted (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

nice story i loved it and the shower blow job.....

Reviewer: laurarose16 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 7

I loved it. 

You should do liek a future take of after the baby is born 

 

Reviewer: tay931 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi there, just wondering if you stopped writing this story because of the whole Kstew cheating scandal?

Author's Response:

Hi, No, the story has always been complete- it was just a glimpse into the Cannes trip, nothing more. But if I had continued it or had been writing it when that happened, I could not have continued. The whole thing is so heartbreaking </3

Reviewer: myppe (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Prietha_Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 7

Omg! I want moooore !! Great story :D

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 7

I really enjoyed this and I do wish this was how it turned out :(



Author's Response:

i know what you mean. i'm glad i wrote this a while ago, because now i'm way too heartbroken to write anything else on the subject. i can't even listen to flightless bird or a thousand years. </3

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

aawww, robert and kristen pattinson. i love that! :)

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love how Rob is already talking to the baby! That's so cute! I love everything Rob said to Kristen lol! He loves everything about her so she has nothing to worry about!

Noo I'm not ready for the end :(!! Can't you at least give us another chapter of months down the road when Kristen has a huge belly and Rob is having another talk with his baby, pretty pretty please :D?? Lol!!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 6

Too cute!! I love that Rob wants a little girl :)! Great chapter!

Reviewer: mbante (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

..oh no!!!..please continue the story..theres still so much to write about...really loved your story!!!!!!!...

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, NO!!!!  I don't want this to be over!  What about a wedding, is it a boy or a girl??????? How is little tiny Kristen going to look and feel pregnant with Robs beautiful baby???? How long can they avoid the papz with this news and how does it get out????  Please don't stop here, KEEP GOING!!!!!!!!!!  Pretty please...

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 7

wish you would consider taking this further, it was wonderful getting that insight to their feelings when this really happens. I can imagine Rob talking to Kristens bump, her running her fingers through his hair.....

Author's Response:

totally! it was so fun writing about them!

Reviewer: JessyV (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 6

"my thought"???? REALLLYYYYYYY GOODDDDDDD hahaha <3 <3 <3 love the lemon hahaha



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!!! :)

Reviewer: knreva19 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

LOVE LOVE LOVE :D x



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

awww, love the name



Author's Response:

awesome! thanks!

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wish the real R/K could get away with a scene like this, but with the paps they wouldn't stand a chance.  Sorry to say I would be the first one looking at the pictures. Yes I am a bad girl.  I love the meaning behind the name, so sweet.  Thank you and can't wait for the next chapter!  Cheri



Author's Response:

haha wouldn't we all? glad you liked the name!

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 5

Make longer chapters pleaseee. And thank you for updating so fast xx



Author's Response:

The next two are longer. thanks

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

So wish this had happened in Cannes....  Thank you!



Author's Response:

me tooo!

Reviewer: debussyfan (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 4

Robsten sweetness is my drug of choice, and you are a generous( & gifted ) supplier. As a straight woman, I can still appreciate the awesome view of Kristen's side boob in that killer red dress. Can't wait for you to articulate Rob's problem..um I mean words.



Author's Response:

haha glad i could supply some robsten for you :)

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

Good job! Awesome! I hope you wrote about Rob's reaction to Kristen's fuckhot red dress. I know it affected him MORE than it affected us and I just wanna know what he was thinking (must be naughty) :D



Author's Response:

lol great idea

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

Can't wait for Robert to find out!!!!

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

1.  As a Robsten lover, storyline = perfect!

2.  As a serious wish for their future offspring, subject = perfect.

3.  As still in awe of all the Cannes PDA with hope for more, the place = perfect.

4.  As a lover of the humor and playfulness that I think they have with each other =  perfect first chapter!   

Thank you and can't wait to hit the 'next' button!   Cheri



Author's Response:

Aw I love this review!!!!

Reviewer: sicklittlesuicide (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

Yay! Robert Pattinson is so adorable, of course he would be happy!



Author's Response:

:) Yes, he is!

Reviewer: knreva19 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yay, another post so soon, and a great one at that. I can't wait to see what happens to these two :) Nice job.



Author's Response:

Aw thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.