Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: nzjojo (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 01:13 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

I loved it! Although I would have liked another chapter where she accepts Edward's proposal. I always like a hea with a good Jacob bashing! Very well written and a pleasure to read. Thank you!

Reviewer: tricklem (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2014 01:54 AM · On: Whataya Want From Me

I enjoyed reading this. Thanks for posting it. 

Reviewer: Irishcharm429 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2014 10:44 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

That was a really great story. I'm still a little sad she didn't say yes. 

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 12:54 AM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Love your story!  Thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 02:55 AM · On: Whataya Want From Me

This story made me experience weird emotions while reading lol! It was like I could feel Edward's hurt and fury, but I was also beside Bella crying and confused lol! I love the storyline! Because of Breaking Dawn it's like everyone forgot about how manipulative Jacob was and how he used Bella to hurt Edward, and this one-shot helped remind me why I was never a Jacob fan lol!

Thanks for posting this :)

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 01:52 AM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Sigh, so sad... But beautifully written, as always.

Love. xo

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 02:27 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Very intense! I was rooting for one, then the other, while reading it. I didn't want to believe Edward first, but then later I though Bella was being an idiot. The making up part was hot, hot, hot! Great on-shot.

Reviewer: mariann17 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Very kick ass! 

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 05:17 AM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Wonderful one-shot. Jacob´s characterisation is spot-on.

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 11:21 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

I loved it!

Wonderful writing as always.  And I really like the premise of Jacob the Liar/Manipulator. 

:)

Tiffany

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 01:38 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Glad Edward called Bella out on jacob! Even gladder she realized it.

Reviewer: Barquin (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 10:28 AM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Really liked this one. It's different. But I wanted to read Bella saying yes!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 09:59 AM · On: Whataya Want From Me

I always like your stories. so please more!  I can't seem to get enough of E/B stories and your ff are the best!!

Reviewer: DGK611 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 04:54 AM · On: Whataya Want From Me

I wanna see the part where she actually does say yes.....and maybe even some no's from before......pretty please.....that was awesome. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 10:38 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

liked this 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Why would you hide? That is so foolish. If you wrote it then claim it. Bella is no one to advise anyone about relationships.  Any fool can see she is using a failed marraige to guide her life by. WRONG. You say this is what they did wrong I will do this instead. Then also you have to see the differences in the people.

 

Jacob is a user.

 

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Very good!!!  I really liked the ending, haha!

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 08:15 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

I went from:

GRRRRRR

to

NOOOOOOOOOO

to

PHWOARRRRRRR

to

YAAAAYYYYYY

Brilliant job xx

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

xxxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooooooooooo

Reviewer: appletini (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 07:19 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Marry Bella off to Jacob already... I'll console Edward :) She was pretty blind to all of Jacob's ploys, and when someone finally opens her eyes, she still defends him? I can't really believe she loves Edward as much as he does her in that case. But when the time comes for Edward to leave her bullshit logic and denial behind, she comes running. Ugh. I would of liked to see her suffer some more! (can you tell yet that I don't like Bella? Yeah....)

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Whataya Want From Me

Ooh my heart! Poor Edward! And yet again he still didn't get an answer from her! Bella just say yes! :P I loved seeing a little insecure Edward. That was so heartbreaking. Thanks again so much. :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.