Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Equinox
Reviewer: Hulagirlhi (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2015 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please finish this story! It's amazing 

Reviewer: jessmakayla (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2014 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 12

Please tell me you are going to finish your story I absolutely love it and want to read the rest.

Reviewer: Laine F (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2013 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 12

I just finished reading both of yout stories...  Very well done :). I enjoyed then a ton.  Thanks for the great read.  

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2013 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 12

  'As they weaved in and out of the trees, moving together through the thick forest, Seth took pleasure in his moment of freedom. He felt lighter than air as he moved. There was something entirely different about running at that rate of speed on only two feet. The angles seemed different. He thought perhaps it was his sharper vision that made the forest look so intensely colorful and vivid but he also noticed how little effort it took to run.(...) His muscles never tired. He felt as though he could run forever and still keep going.'        I know it wasn't really his heart's desire, but I can't help think he's enjoying his new status a bit.  Surely have it's perks.  Last night included.        ;)

  'Edward heard the cruiser as it rolled up the road and pulled in into the driveway. He knew the familiar buzz in the thought patterns of Charlie's head, and lately there was a lot buzzing going on in there. He'd been busy trying to track whoever or whatever is was responsible for several murders that occurred recently.'        I always wondered how Charlie's gift would develop as a vampire.  Would it be a shield powerfull like Bella's, a weaker version, or something else?  Just digressing.

  I also wonder how long he will be in the dark.  With the Volturi gone, I imagine only his unwillingness to know more stops them from telling.  But, if he will be facing cases of rampant newborns like this one...        :-/

  "You know about this?"        "Actually I kinda tuned them out and started focusing on other stuff. I got a glimpse of them last night and that was enough for me."        "What happened last night?"        "Uh...well, let just say you might wanna go shopping for a new bed."        LOL!!        X-D

  'His aggression was hindered by the sight of a teen girl begging for her life as she faced her predator. Instinctively he launched his body at her attacker and landed on him before the new born could make his kill.(...) He wanted a taste of the sweet smelling blood that taunted him, badly, but he forced himself to resist. A growl came deep from inside his chest. "Run!"(...) Finally, she stood up and fled as fast as she could. He closed his eyes as she ran out of site, holding his breath so he could no longer smell her.'        Not bad.  Bella will be proud.        :)

  '"NO! LEEEAAAH! NO!" Seth screamed as he charged her. His body slammed into the small gray wolf, knocking her off Tara's body as it fell limp to the ground; her throat torn out and separated from her lifeless body.'        Why, that selfish, obnoxious, stupid, stubborn...!

  But it was almost worth it to see Seth and Leah bridging the gap between them.  That was a very good scene.        ^_^

  Just keep it coming, 702.

Reviewer: Avacharenma (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 11

Omg so so sad! Please don't let Liam die! Find a way to make him live. 

I ant Wait for you to update this again! I seriously found Solstice today read all the way through and just got to chapter 11 in this when I ran outta story. I just have to say, I love your writing and I love the way that your story is flowing. I'll be waiting for an update :-)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2013 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 11

No! OMG that sucks! I don't want anyone to die! *sigh*

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

  "I thought we'd name the Big Guy after both our dads....William Edward."        Bella beamed with happiness. "Oh, Renesmee, that's perfect!"(...)        "Well Jake, you like it?"        "It's great. Billy will be really honored too. I'm also extremely glad you didn't decide to combine their names and call him something like Bedward or Edilly," he added with an eye roll then looked right at Bella.        "Tsk! Shut it dog!"         *chuckles*

  'When Seth finally took a good look, he gasped. He hadn't realized they'd completely wrecked the place during their night of unbridled pleasures. "Uh...maybe we can clean it up a bit. I mean...it's not too bad." Just as he'd finished his last sentence, there was a creaking noise followed by a loud snap and suddenly the bed collapsed beneath them. The legs had finally given out.(...)        "Oh yeah... we're dead," Seth admitted.'        They practiced a tad too much.  LOL!        :-P

  "Wow, what's all that dad?"        "I made your eggs for you, the way you like them since you've been thinking about it all morning."(...)        "Dad, I haven't thought about eggs all morning. I just ate a muffin. The blood sounds great though. I wish I could have some."(...)        Suddenly Bella gasped and Edward's eyes met hers. "No... way!" she said.(...)        "He spoke to me."        "Who?"        He reached over and touched her belly. "Liam."        Sweet moment.        :)

  "He's not going to make it, and he knows it."        "Who?"        "Liam....he needs blood to survive. He's so much like Renesmee was, but the blood makes William sick, he can't have it and since they share one placenta he's chosen to give up the blood. He can sustain himself for a while on human food, but without blood he won't live."        Oh, no!

   So, that's it?  No hope for Liam?  He's being incredibly selfless, but...  Damn, this chapter made me sad.        X-(

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 10

  'Finally, he just gave in and grabbed the phone, punching in the numbers. He listened as it continued to ring until there was a click on the other end followed by a long paused and shallow breathing. A small voice whispered. "Seth?"(...)        "Are you gonna be okay mom? I'm really worried about you."        "I'll be alright. I just ... I'm just glad to hear your voice."        "Me too. I love you."        "I love you too Seth."'        Neat.        ^_^

  "You know what I'm happiest about?"        "Hmmm...what's that?"        "I'm just so glad that after the transformation, when you came to.... you still wanted me."        "Why would you think I wouldn't?"        "I just thought that the imprinting is what made you fall in love with me and I worried if I turned you, ...maybe that part of you would be gone."        Silly girl.  I see where she's coming from, but it wouldn't really fit, right?        X-)

  '"You have two extra chromosomes."(...)        "Didn't you see what happened today when Leah tried to bite you? It didn't even penetrate!"(...)        "Even for a new-born, you seem to be much faster than expected."(...)        Then finally he looked back at the fire and feeling brave, he stuck his entire hand in it. He counted two seconds. Nothing happened.(...)        Just then Seth stopped moving and Emmett hit him right dead center in the chest but his fist bounced off with a loud thud. Emmett growled clutching his aching hand and before he even saw it coming Seth threw a punch, knocking Emmett across the room in a defensive counter.'        Cool!  As I said before, super-vamp.  Makes sense he trashed Emmett so easily.  Wolves and vampires are roughly equivalent.  If he's stronger than a Wolf, he had to be stronger than a normal vampire too.  Heh!  All he needs now is x-ray vision and the power to fly.        P-)

  'OK. Your turn. What does vampire Seth look like?        He got an idea. He googled a picture of Nosferatu and downloaded it, then sent it to her.        He waited.        SETH!'        LMAO!!!  Geez, I couldn't stop laughing after reading this.  My people thought I was nuts.        X-D

  "I didn't mean to hurt you. I ...I could stop myself. I-I couldn't control it. I wanted you so bad...I ...aw man..."        Tara sat for a moment in a dazed state then suddenly burst out in laughter. "You didn't hurt me!"        "But...you...sounded so ...um. You were practically screaming."(...)        "I wasn't in any pain, everything felt good. Really good. You just, um...made me ...well you know..."        HAHAHAHAAHHH!  Silly girl, meet silly boy.  As Tara said, practice, practice and practice.        :-P

  Ah, can't wait till Seth meets old friends and family again, to see how it will go.

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

Poor Seth. Hopefully he'll start feeling more like himself soon. 

 

Just as an FYI - The Seattle SuperSonics left Seattle in 2008. They are now the Oklahoma City Thunder (GO THUNDER :D). There is no NBA franchise in Seattle. 



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks for the info. I think I might've gotten the team from one of the books because I don't follow sports at all!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

  'Seth barely spoke when they returned to the house. He headed straight to the one room he was most familiar with - the kitchen.(...) The smells were not the same. The room gave him no meaning anymore. He walked over to the refrigerator, opened the door and was hit with several foul odors. He closed it quickly.'        Heheh!! The kitchen. Of course.  Well, you lose here, gain there, right?

  'Seth caught himself and stopped before he attacked. With a large exhale he stepped back and leaned against the wall feeling frustrated. "Is it always like this with new borns?" he asked.        Edward chuckled. "Usually worse. You're handling yourself quite well I must say."'        Indeed.  Bella have a serious competitor for her place as the most controled newborn in history.        :)       

  'She let out a deep yearning sigh as he caressed every inch of her body with his fingertips. She turned her body, facing his and slid her fingers around the back of his neck through his hair as she pressed her lips to his. Jacob's hands reached under her bottom and lifted her up so she could wrap her legs around him. He pressed her back to the shower wall and she gasped as he pushed against her with slow gentle thrusts.'        Ah, way better!  I really thought he was going to pull an "Edward" earlier, with his overcare.        ^_^

  'Jacob stood next to the bed starting at his wife, gripping his hair. "Look! I can't believe this! This can't be happening! Look what I did to you!" He shouted again.(...)        She rolled her eyes and then scooted off the bed and waddled herself over to a mirror. Her eyes widened as she saw her giant belly in the reflection. She kept turning n all direction to get a good look. Then she noticed something.        "No you didn't Jake, look at my hair! It's longer. I had another growth spurt in my sleep. That's all"'        Growth spurt?  Oh, right.  She isn't fully grown yet.  Geez, but Jake is a nerve wreck, isn't he?        :-]

  'She looked back in the mirror. Her new cup size really caught her attention. "Oh boy! Did you even notice these? These are rather obscene," she giggled.'        *snickers*        X-}

  'He leaned over and put one hand on her enormous belly and kissed her forehead when suddenly he felt something kick his hand and he jumped. It was the first time Renesmee felt any movement. They both gasped at the same time. He got down on his knees and put both hands on her belly and the babies kicked again. He started to cry and laugh all at the same time. He kissed the giant globe of a belly and then he leaped up and kissed his wife passionately on the lips.'        ^_^

  And, piece by piece, things begin to fall in their proper places.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2013 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

  '"Either way, he has a chance for a second life," he assured her. Carlisle's faith came into play with every situation. It always gave him hope. Her lips quivered and she bit down to make it stop. Carlisle seemed so much like a father figure to her. She was so very thankful the Cullens came into her life and pulled her out of her world of loneliness and isolation.'        Carlisle, Da Man!        :)

   'Edward listened, hoping to hear even a mental cry from him.(...) He studied his friend's face closely. Something seemed off. Edward didn't pick up on it at first but then he realized Seth's color was all wrong - he was in fact...paler.(...)        At first he thought Seth's condition was worsening but he noticed something else; his wounds were actually healing.'        Yeessss!!  And what a lucky bastard he is!  Just awakening from the coma in the final moments of the change.  It would be hard to be better than this.        ^_^

  '"You progressed quicker than we expected."        "Really? How quickly?"        "Less than two days." Carlisle answered.'        Oh, right, and there's that too.

  'They stared at each other harshly at first until Seth's sensitive nose couldn't stand it anymore. "Whew, Man! You totally stink"(...)         "Yeah well you're a hell of a lot worse." Jacob thought.        Edward chuckled at the joke but his laughter came to a stop when he realized Seth was laughing as well.(...)        "Wait...can he hear me?" Jacob asked.        Seth gasped. "Yes! I can! Oh my God...I still hear you!"'        Cool!  But then he couldn't hear the others, and suddenly he could hear Leah too.  What's the catch?  He can hear only Wolves that are focusing on him?

  'At first he just stared at Seth, saying nothing. Then he circled him, giving him a good once over.(...) "Wow, dude this is just...creepy."        Seth quietly smiled.        "You're like... a big ugly ...albino-Injun."        Seth burst into laughter "Yeah, yeah. Okay, I'm not that white."        "Okay, maybe not. But you sure are ugly."'        LOL!!        X-D 

  'She growled and snapped at him but the moment Seth reached out to grab her, Leah bit his arm, hard. He didn't even notice though, because it didn't even leave a mark. Not even a scratch.'        It's a job for...  the Supervamp!  Hmm, I wonder if he's stonger than a normal newborn too.        8-]

  "Leah, can you describe what you feel?"        "My arm, it's killing me!"        "Does it burn?"(...)        "What is it?" Jacob asked.        "I don't think Seth is venomous."         Hmm, this can be good or bad, depending on the circunstances.  No accidental turnings, but no way to change someone in an emergency, if he's alone.        :-/

    In my opinion, Leah was being pretty selfish this chapter, just thinking how she couldn't stand what happened (she asked for that wounded arm).  But I'm glad Jacob, at least, got over it quickly.  Well, the man have experience on the subject, let's give him that.  Good chap, 702.        :)

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 8

poor Seth ... poor Leah.  cant help but feel for her even if she did start the fight.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 8

So... seth is more 'dense' than the average cullen. [bada bing!]. He is harder to break.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Still don't like the JB/RENESMEE imprinting idea put out there by SM. The part I don't like the most was the easy 'acceptance' of it all.

It was like:

Jake didn't you want to sleep w/ bella just yesterday

Jake: Well, I see your daughter is more willing

Ok, I don't like it, but whatever keeps you away from bella.

[SSSSiiiccckkkkKKKK]

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I know it was exactly like that, but they really didn't put  up a fight against it. Bella had a few choice words, but surrendered at the end of her rant. Seriously, there is no guilt or debt owed to JB large enough for me, that I would let him keep coming bk day after day to my home to wait out my daughters aging process, so he can pluck her when she is ripe. F' outta here. I would've moved my whole family somewhere remote and tell him to go f' himself.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 7

  'Everyone seemed more at ease about the pregnancy now, even Edward. Although he wasn't quite ready for his little girl to be a mother so soon, he couldn't help feeling a teeny bit excited about it himself.(...) Bella told him he should feel blessed; not only to have fathered a child but also to have two grandchildren on the way - something he never could have dreamed possible just five years ago. When he truly gave it some thought, he realized how it must've looked from Esme and Carlisle's perspective as well as the others who would never have the same opportunities he has been given. He decided to change his outlook on the situation and display a more supportive attitude.'        Neat.        ^_^

  'Alice suddenly gasped at a vision, distracting everyone but Tara and before Edward could even read her thoughts to stop her, she was already behind the gurney.        "Wait!" he shouted.  It was too late. She'd snapped the man's neck, killing him instantly.        "I'm sorry. There's no time. We need to get him out of here and dispose of the body," she said very coldly. It wasn't something she wanted to do, but they couldn't afford the time to try and save her at the expense of being exposed.'        Harsh!  I understand her reasoning but still...  Harsh.        :-[

  'Seth was almost to the top of the cliff as the vampire approached. When he heard the footsteps, he feared it was the girl and tried to scramble to his feet quick enough so he could phase again but when he glanced up, it was not the woman he saw, but the face of Derek.(...) His gasp was cut off buy a swift blow and he felt his body flying backward and his vision fading to black.'        Sunuva...!!  So, it was an ambush all the time!  My only doubt is if he was after Seth specifically or just trying to get rid of any of Tara's guardian Wolves.  I mean, how could he know it would be Seth to get to him first?  Whatever the case, it made his day.        :(  

  'Seth pupils were still unresponsive to light indicating there was no brain function. Carlisle hoped he would see an indication that his body would repair the damage, but there was no such sign. Even the minor abrasions on his face and arms were still visible.'        That in itself is odd.  Overloaded, perhaps?  Is it all his healing can do with this amount of trauma, just delay Seth's death?

  'Sue had never seen Tara looked so frightened or anguished before. She looked more like a helpless girl than a monster. She knew Tara's intentions were not malicious. She also knew Tara really loved her son and she loved him too.(...) She couldn't bear the thought of having to bury her son so soon after burying her husband.'        Ah, I always liked Sue.  Leah's reaction was, well, expected.  She never really softned towards the Cullens, did she?  I confess I wasn't expecting to see Plan A in action so soon.        :-|

  And here we have one of the finest examples of an evil cliffhanger.        :-p

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

Seth is 'on his way'. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------

I know that vampires have no respect for human life, but the girl vamp that jacob, seth, quill, and embry chased did her job. She led seth into a trap. Derek [Tara creator] had no reason to kill her. I know that was just you showing him being ruthless, but it was unneccessary. 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

He did take her head off, but u didn't mention anything about burning her. I she still amongst the immortals?.



Author's Response:

You're right, I didn't give that one much thought. I haven't quite decided whether she's still out there or not or it could be assumed that the wolves "disposed" of her, just like the got rid of Laurant in the woods. It's just a loose end in the story.

Derek is a particularly "bad" vampire. I did want to show that he has no care for human life nor his own kind. He was evil as a human (something I may talk about later on) and he's even more evil as a vampire.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2013 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 6

  Hey ya!  Nice to hear from you again, 702!        ^_^

  'Renesmee had a greater advantage, having a wolf for a mate. She knew all Jacob's tricks and maneuvers more than any of the other vampires, which challenged her to be a stronger fighter. It was an advantage for Jacob since he could take on a vampire without the risks of being poisoned by venom.(...) In the end, he knew it was worth it because the sessions with Renesmee helped transform him into the strongest of the wolves when it came down to hunting and killing vampires'        Interesting tidbit.  Makes sense.

  '"I allowed Jacob to marry you but only if agreed not to get you pregnant. I didn't want you to take any unnecessary risks!"(...)        Renesmee became even more angry and Edward realized he'd over stepped his boundaries. She suddenly folded her arms and started concentrating on some of the more intimate details of her honeymoon.        "Ness! Stop it!"        She continued however making her father turn his back and storm out of the room. The house shook when he slammed the front door as he exited the house.'        Hah!  He deserved that one.  Always going behind their backs.  But, of course, I'm glad they made up later.        :-]

  'Tara crashed into the wall and landed on the floor but when she got back up her black eyes fixated on the blood and she began to charge. Fortunately Seth and Jacob were already on their way back to the room and as soon as Seth saw her he charged at Tara slamming his body into her before she could make it back into the room.        Rosalie no longer had hold of Renesmee, she began to lose control too when the blood spilled everywhere and Jacob had to leap between her and Renesmee to keep his wife safe.'        Geez, what a mess!        :-o

  "Uh, sure. I'll go take care of it. Had to get something ya know. Not all of us like blood."        As soon as Seth said those words, it instantly triggered a thought. "Ness?" Edward said.        "Yeah dad?"        "Would you like me to make you some eggs?"        Heheh!  That's funny.  Kind of Breaking Dawn backwards, if you think about it.        :)

  As always, your attention to details is appreciated, 702.  Good thing that, in the end, (almost) everybody was happy with the news.  Poor Rosalie.        :-P

  Just keep going, pls.  I can't wait to see what will be Derek's next move (no chance he will give up, right?).  And to see if Seth's plan A will ever be necessary; I wonder if it would work.  You can't take any conclusions from that time she bit him in Solstice.       *fingers crossed*

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2013 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

twins! no wonder poor Jake freaked out ( lmao) .  thanks for the update 

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2013 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 5

loving this story. :-)   more soon please.

Reviewer: Romina (Anonymous) · Date: March 19, 2013 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

Where is the rest of the story afte equinox? 

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2012 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 5

  'He patted her head like a little kid. “Nothing you need to worry about, sweetie.”'        Still treating her like a child.  It won't go well.  Specially if she comes after her mother. 

    'She searched for the confessional and waited for the person inside to step out and then she went in.(...) It was an eerie feeling sitting in confession after so many years but once she released her past and sought forgiveness, she felt an overwhelming sense of relief.'        Whoa, she confessed everything to a priest??  Man, good thing they don't have to worry about the Volturi anymore.  But he either must think she should be institutionalized, or must be feeling an urge to hide under his bed.        :-P 

  “I get that part and I’ve felt the exact way you do before but you don’t realize how much you’d be hurting the people around you that love you if you were to end you life like that. It’s completely and utterly selfish! Imagine what this would do to Esme and Carlisle and the rest of us … they were very upset with me when I plotted my death in Italy.”        And yet, despite this speech and all his good intentions, I bet that, if anything ever happened to Bella...

  “That won’t be necessary,” Edward said quickly. “I’ll be the one.”        I have mixed feelings about this.  On one hand, he's being supportive, and that's good.  On the other, it isn't something I really want happening.        :-|

  “So lemme get this straight. You left the safety of our home to for to a church and confess to a human non the less, about your past?”        “Well…yes. But don’t worry, priests are bound to their oaths. He’ll never tell anyone. Trust me.”        “And what exactly was his reaction?”        “Actually, I think he might’ve thrown up.”        I guess it means the priest believed her?        :-P

  “Maybe… there’s another way though(...)        “You could… try to turn me.”        “Wha…? No..I can’t bite you, you’d die!”        “The real truth is…we don’t really know for sure. No one’s ever tested the theory.(...) Some of us think it’s just a legend or just a symbolic death.”        Interesting idea, if it works.  Symbolic death.  Very interesting indeed.  And I suppose that, sooner or later, Jacob will have to make a similar choice.  Nessie is immortal and, if the Wolves' immunity to age will really fail eventually, he have a lot to think about.        :-]

  Loved Seth's option, 702.  I'm crossing my fingers.        ;)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

This is wonderful! I wonder what would happen if she were to turn him.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2012 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 4

'Jacob was a bit relived that he was only out there to check on his wife’s condition.(...) Renesmee immediately heard her name from the other room and knew the voice. She scampered to the door to see her friend. “Akiak!” she ran up and hugged him.'        Heheh!  As Carlisle said, too chaming to not be loved.        ;)


There’s been a slow but steady increase in the blood drinker’s activities recently. The last several months have been the worst. Though we are more secluded out here, my other brothers and sisters of Canada have informed me they have also been very busy lately.”        “What do you mean, others?…There’s more of you?”        Increased activity...  Sounds like something is brewing in the horizon.  And I hope to learn more about these others later.  I imagine the thrill of the other Quileutes.        :-]


 '“Forgive my rudeness…these are my sons, Tom and Elan,” he  introduced them. “Tom is very uncertain about you. Elan however is extremely curious. He wanted to come meet you, in human form this time.”        Elan stepped forward and spoke up. “I wanted to apologize for the attack. We thought…um...” he paused, being captured by her mesmorising beauty and stared at her blankly forgetting his words.'        Looks like Akiak have his own "Seth".        ;)


Suddenly a low growl came from behind the thick of the trees and Derek spotted ten glowing eyes fixated on him and out of the darkness came five masses of muscle and fur, all bearing their jagged rows of sharp teeth.  Upon realizing he would be greatly out-numbered he decided to bolt from the scene.'        Heh!  Take that, coward!        P-)


He has the ability to expunge our abilities. Not just gifts, but all strength, speed, even our impervious structure. Once his victims are in a weakened state, can inflict pain them like he could any human being, making them an easy kill.”        What a freaky power!  He could have wiped out the Cullens single handledly.  Good thing the Wolves were not affected.  I don't understand how Jane and Renata managed to control him.        :-/


Um…what are you doing?”        “Filling the tub.”        “I see that but why?” Her face scrunched in confusion.        “I was gonna draw a bath for you.”        “A bath?”        “Yeah, don’t tell me you’ve never taken a bath before.”        “Well yeah, I think, when I was about five.”        *chuckles*        X-)


'And as he continued to caress her body with the warm soapy sponge her nerve endings all seemed to come to attention at once.Her eyes popped open and she lifted her head when his lips touched her arm.        “You’re not very good at this whole relaxing thing,” he said.        “It’s impossible to relax when you’re doing all that. It’s like the opposite of relaxing for me.”        “Oh... sorry. I hoped you’d enjoy this.”        “I didn’t say I wasn’t enjoying it.”        Heheheh!  Doctor's Seth recipe seems like a definitive success to me.        ^_^       


Good to hear from you again, 702.  I'm anxious to see how this story develops, to see how they will deal with Derek, and the why of the increased activity Akiak reported.        :)

Reviewer: andy_c (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

This story is getting very interesting. You are an amazing writer =D

Reviewer: bellamarieswancullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

please write more!!!!! i want to know if renesmee is able to have kids and if she is actually pregnant. Thank you, i love your stories.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2012 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

soo soo good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.