Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Time Will Tell
Reviewer: TheLolitaGirl (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 18

AMAZING! Truly amazing. I spend all day reading this, from chapter 1 to 18. So capturing, and i cant wait for more! Srly! Really, really good! :)

Reviewer: kristin323 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2015 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

I would love for you to finish the story!

Reviewer: DeafGrl17 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2014 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a great story! You write beautifully:)

Reviewer: 1tinac (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2013 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I found the finished story on ff. Please finish the emmett part of view story.... this my favorite story and I so nnnnnneeeeeddd to here how bella turned out .... so hoping she remembers. Please please please

Reviewer: sarahanjomi (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 18

I'm looooooving this please up date soon. Thank you!!

Reviewer: armybrat1 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

unusual story line. fantadtic. i don't usually like Bella/Emmett stories but i loved ths one. please continue it and update soon.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

Could NOT wait for twilighted to post the rest of the story...finished it on fanfiction.net!  Loved it

Thanks - Xanath

Reviewer: anna4 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2012 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 18

absolutley adore this story! promise to update soon? and how soon will that be?? Love love love it! Your an amazing writter :) and I love the story's originalness!!! I am a huge fan of emmett bella stories xx Anna

Reviewer: petite (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

What bothers me greatly about the story is that Bella suddenly fell for Emmett when she never seemed to feel this way in the old Forks. Its silly. Yeah and she suddenly lost all her feelings for Edward. Just like that. Doesnt make sense. And where was the 1935 Jasper anyway? There must have been 2 Jaspers. Did Alice meet him twice? And why did Carlisle want the new Forks Bella want to stay a virgin when she never would go on a time travel anyway? This was the old Forks Bella after all. Doesnt really makes sense. And to be honest...the relationship with Emmett seams to be about nothing more than lust and sex and cute dimples...oh yeah...and muscles...the relationship with Edward was so much more. So much deeper and purer. I just dont get it. And to be honest...i strarted scrolling through the text at some point cos it was always the same. Bella eyeing Emmett. Bella wanting Emmett. Emmett wanting Bella. Eeerr....

Reviewer: freetoes (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love the fire tower in the "new" Forks.  It was a nice touch having him take her there on the date.  

 

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 18

I LOVE This story. I want more again... AGAIN... hehehe.. so epic and awesome.

Reviewer: Qwillz (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 18

I'm loving this story so far...can't wait for more!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

I'm not usually one for non-canon pairings but I have been enjoying this story. 

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

Too cute.  Loved the blushing.  Only Alice would think that dying of mortification would be better than pneumonia.

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 18

Are they going to have a baby?

Author's Response:

LOL ... Who knows?  I can't give the storyline away like that.  But, let's just say that I was never a huge fan of that idea in he original Saga ... You can interpret tha tlast statement however you like, but I think I just answered your question .. lol.

 

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 18

Well it workied this timer and the chapter is just what it should be.  Noww just get Edward and Rosalie together.  That should be good.

Thanks Xanath

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 18

Things are moving along quickly.  I love their first date in present time.

Reviewer: shysky (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 18

I loved it! Emmett was classic! Bella was somewhat shy and yet altogether refreshing. The pixie as always is a terrifying monster and I love her to death. 


Rosalie, it's about time someone gave her a taste of her own medicine! haha!!

Loved the ending, the playfulness and just geniune right feeling of things.


A+

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 18

funny.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 7

you started different than the other story. The other story started with  a pow wow at the Indian reservation. Bella was on a spirit walk.



Author's Response:

I think your thinking of another story.  This one never had Bella of at an Indian Pow-wow, or anything like that..  No spirit walks or anything of the like... sorry??

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 18

That was fun

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

This reminds me of a story I read a year ago about the grass something or other.



Author's Response:

I think your thinking of another story.  This one never had Bella of at an Indian Pow-wow, or anything like that...

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

trust..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 18

Can't wait for more loved the chap but everything was white so I had to highlight lines to read then then do it as I scanned down because everything words back ground were all white and tehy popped purple when you highlight the white blocks...Just thought you would want to know it caused a migraine but I loved teh story and wasnt willing to ignore an update even if it hurt lol!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 18

Sorry something was wrong with this post...all I got was a lot of whit bars like you had selected everything with "control c" and then nothing but the chapter end notes.  Please try to figure out what is wrong?????

thanks - xanath

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.