Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eye Candy
Reviewer: cymoril (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

This story is amazing!  pleeease update!!!  Another anxious ;)

 

Reviewer: babysister (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story has been on the top of my list for a while now.  It's very well written and well plotted.  You've set this up so nicely with the references to her family relationships and the holiday visits.  It was also a nice touch about Taylor missing real snow.  How convenient.  *cough--Connecticut--cough*  Please update as soon as you can.  It's been too long since we've heard from Kyra and Taylor.  Anxious for more.

Reviewer: mindyanna (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

What has Kyra gotten herself into?

I'm excited to hear about what Taylor has in store for their last (/) evening together.

Reviewer: Chipmunk143 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ahhh where's the rest....must update soon :) 
Just happened to browse the site and came across this story and I'm glad I took the time to read it. So far so good :D

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Woohoo!  An update.  What has Taylor got up his sleeve?  I can't wait to find out.  Kyra's not ready, at all.  She thought that look of love on Taylor's face was all acting and it wasn't.  She has no idea quite how deeply she's affected him.  I think she's thinking that when she leaves in the morning that she won't be seeing Taylor again and, of course, he wants more that that.  This might throw her plan to let go of the guilt and just enjoy it out of the window, things are about to get a tad more serious, lol.

Looking forward to the next one, I had a ridiculous grin on my face when I saw this one.

Jane x

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Cant wait for the date!

Reviewer: ohiopaige (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 4

Getting anxious for the next chapter, can't wait to see what happens the next morning and such.

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2012 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

Fun story can't wait for more.

Reviewer: ohiopaige (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

Just stumbled upon this one and wholly goodness it was a good find, not too many stories out there with only Taylor as the character. Please update again soon, cannot wait to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you are enjoying this one!

 

Reviewer: mindyanna (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

"She tasted like hot, smoldering sin." Such a great line.

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow, Taylor doesn't take no for an answer does he, lol, and my, oh my Kyra certainly goes for what she wants but then when it's offered up like that are you really going to turn it down......nah, lol.  Kyra might be feeling guilty but really I think thats down to how she's been brought up and social conditioning.  Taylor's into older women (no pun intended) lol.  Why shouldn't an older woman be with a younger guy?  There wouldn't be half the gossip if it was the other way round.  What is the age difference anyway?

These two are so hot together.  The second day of the shoot is going to be pure torture, all that sun, sea, sand and wet skin........yeah.....*cough*  How are they going to control themselves?  Will there be rumours and photos from their visit to the restaurant?

Well I'm all caught up now and I can't wait for the next chapter.  I may be a complete Rob fan but you're making me look at Taylor in a completely different light.

Jane x



Author's Response:

I love this review! Thanks so much for taking the time to elt me know what you like about the story! I am so glad you are enjoying this story!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 3

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!  Oh my God, is she sure the heat she felt was just pouring off Taylor, I mean with that red hair her face could have been flaming, lol.  Well Greg said down to his boxers.....will she go that far......for the shoot I mean?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

God, I love Kyra she's so funny and with her sister, Stace, I can imagine they're quite the double act, lol.

"Oh my God! Is that Tom Cruise?"  Hahahaha!! Brilliant thinking and really funny.  What are they like ogling each other in the airport and Kyra has no clue that he's the one she's going to be doing the shoot with.  I can't wait for this.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Okay, I'm in new territory here, I've never read a Taylor fic before and I'm definitely not Team Jacob, lol.  All that said, I like your story so far, it's a really good start.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Thanks! I love it when Rob's girls appriciate the Taylor fics! I have read quite a few Rob fics myself so I know exactly what you mean!

 

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

Truly Wicked  ;> Just what I needed.  He is a hottie but soooo young.  I wonder if he will read this story???

Thaks - Xanath

 



Author's Response:

LMAO Lord, I think I would die of embaressment! Then again, if he liked it...I'd offer to star opposite him in the film adaptation! :D

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yes..i was so missing this and what an awesome update!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Flower_of_chaos (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loving this story. I've seen alot of stories envolving Rob and older women out there but this is the first one i've seen with Taylor, and i've gotta say, it's one damn sexy story. Only 4 chaptersa in and i'm already hooked.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the encouragement! Glad you are enjoying it!

 

Reviewer: reaper07 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

I hope you'll post another chapter soon. I really like it so far. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much to ALL for the positive reviews! I am actually almost done with this fic so even if updates are slow I promise they are coming! I love Taylor like most of you love Rob. I actually have a couple more I am working one at the moment and I hope to post those at some point as well!

Reviewer: Lauren1994 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

hey its laura again i was wondering are u going to post another chapter soon coz i really want to read this story finished . plz dont stop writeing this story pllzzzzzz plz dont stop writhing this plzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz love ur stories

Reviewer: mindyanna (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm not generally one for reviews, but I just had to ad to the encouragement for you to keep up with this fic. Seriously, please keep writing. I don't usually put myself in the shoes of the characters in the story but this one it's hard not to - I am a 30 something photographer with long red hair and the mouth of a trucker. Please keep writing!



Author's Response:

A kindred spirit LOL

Reviewer: Lauren1994 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

hey this is a major fan of ur writeing it's sooo perfect. i've tryed to look all over the internet of fanfcition with him in and they only have g rated ones and im begging u not to end this story. and to perhaps make more. if u ever want an help with ur stories then ill help. here is my email address- lauraisaacs18@gmail.com. so please any stories u want an check up on send a copy to me and ill help.  and if u want i would love it if u make stories for me thanks.

Reviewer: EdwardsLady (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

I am Team Rob all the way but i have to say Taylor is one fine man, and OMG did you see the Comic Con pics hes getting a hairy chest. Eye Candy for Sure

Loving the story wishing there were more Taylor Fics he is an adult now :)



Author's Response:

I know right? He looks absolutely AMAZING!!!

I'm surprised there aren't more out there!

Reviewer: Mgd0107 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really love this story, it's refreshing to see a Taylor story on here, not many floating around....I've always been a Rob girl, but I'll give credit where it's due......I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

That was an amazing beginning...cant wait for more!

Reviewer: lovexconspiracy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 2

I absolutely love this story!!! I hope that you continue it and I can't wait for the next update if you have one!! Thanks so much for writing and have a great day!! :) --Jamie 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you are enjoying this! Definately updates, this fic is actually almost complete...Maybe by the end of this weekend it will be!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.