Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bella's Butler
Reviewer: irritablegrizzly_ (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2015 10:49 PM · On: Prologue

Really gutted that you seem to be not completing this story. I keep checking every now and again to see if you've updated since I was getting really into the story but since it's been a year since you last updated I highly doubt you will. It's a shame, you had something going.  



Author's Response:

Hi, so sorry about the late reply. I'm not abandoning this, in fact have recently begun writing again. I would publish the new chapter here, but it is sooo hard to get validated even though i had betas helping me there was still enough errors apparently to make it hard. it takes away lust to wrrite and so i decided to post on ff.net and then if i find the time and a great beta, i will look into twilighted updates. sorry gain and thanks!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 12

Okay, things turned out a bit better than I thought they would, but it looks like Bella is not out of the woods yet! Someone still wants her dead and now Grandpa Aro finally has called. I see this chapter was posted nine months ago, so I wonder if you are planning on finishing this story? Hopefully you are healthy, employed and have no serious issues. Crossing my fingers and hoping for the best!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 11

Since the whole plan was to get Bella away from Edward's protection, I'm thinking set-up, here, and extreme danger for Miss Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 10

My first thought was Rosalie is doing this because of something she thinks Bella has done. This mistaken notion may involve Emmett and is no doubt a part of this evil plan to murder Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 9

He won't come right out and say anything, and she won't believe the few hints he throws out, so how are they ever going to get together? Plus, some evil person wants her dead, so this is a mess!I'm very sorry for all the bad things that happened to you last year, hope all is better now!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 8

If Bella's so smart at getting Lauren and Tyler back together, why isn't she smart enough to see that Edward needs that kind of relationship with her?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

This is one seriously messed up situation! Bella really has no clue what to do with another butler! The only reason she puts up with Edward is because she really likes him! There must be a way to make this right!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 6

This must be some weird place they are all going to school, magical butlers, helicopters to classes and dueling by proxy! What next?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 5

Something about this lack of submission thing must be bothering Edward as well as the girls in the Lady class! If it was me, I would be dying of curiosity to learn what Lauren was talking about!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

Questions, questions! Why does Tanya's obvious gladness at seeing Edward bother Bella? Why would Bella's grandfather want her to take Tanya's place? Why would Edward care?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

No big surprise that Lauren is both rude and mean, nor that Angela is a sweetie! So, now nearly everyone is introduced, so Bella can begin to settle at school.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2015 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

Okay, if this fancy school costs so much, why are  Bella's quarters so awful?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2015 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Some shock, after witnessing her home blown up, to discover who her grandfather is! Now she's off to this fancy school, if only to keep her friend safe!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2015 09:11 PM · On: Prologue

Looks like you did it, got us started on quite a different story premise. I look forward to seeing what you have cooked up for us!

Reviewer: abaith (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2014 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: Nabila (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

please update!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2014 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 12

Can't wait to see what happens next! A Very interesting story...

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2014 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

Why won't Edward explaine to Bella was is going on? She clearly doesn't understand and neither do I.

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2014 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

just found this story.  i was wondering how, when the family pays 200,000 per month for the school, why her dorm and rooms are so dusty and unkempt.  seems like this is the lower status dorm ... i still don't understand how the families allow that.  Look forward to the next update

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2014 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 12

still here, and still loving it. thanks for the update and hope everything is well on RL :)

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2014 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter and nice legnth too :) thanks

Reviewer: IGotObsessiveCullenDisorder (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2013 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ooooooooooohhhhhh, it's all going down now xD
This story is awesome! This whole world that Bella's been transported into sounds totally crazy! and Alice scares me to be honest. I hope Bella wins this duel! 

Is there any way to put a story on story alert on Twilighted? If there is, could you tell me?  I don't know how to do it :/

Can't wait for an update! :D



Author's Response:

Hi,

Sorry for the late reply - I hope you've found out about the alert thing, if not I would look at the questions and answer section at this site for further instructions, because I am not that great at this site yet I'm afraid :(

If you haven't figured it out yet, I have updated Bella's butler ch. 12 at long last:D

 

DingoesAteMyBaby:D

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 4

A-Team. BA Baracus.  Blast from the past.  NOw how about something from Knight Rider or Buck Rogers.  :) 

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

Thoughts :- Quite Japanesey.  I've had the pleasure of going to the International Manga Museam in Kyoto a couple of years ago when they were having a Cos Play day. 

Have you been to Akihabara?  That's a lot of fun.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2013 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 11

Ah man- I ran outta chapters! I'm enjoying the story. Thanks you.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.