Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2014 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 17

I'm glad Jake is staying for the summer!

I can't wait for more!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi Dixie,

It was nice to hear from you. I know I don't post near is often as I should, but I'm working on my next update today and I'm guessing that I will wrap the story up in about four more chapters, or less. thanks you for being here as long as you have been. =)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 17

Looks like Jake needs to do some soul searching...  Poor Bella I can only imagine how she feels...  When my husband left for bootcamp it was hard and I was afraid he would find someone else but once he got everything straight we ended up getting married really young and have been together for over 11 years... Its hard to do teh distance thing but you have to do whats right for you as a person and if teh other person loves you enough they will figure it out..



Author's Response:

Hi sss twilighted.

That's a hard fear to deal with especially when we see things going south for so many others, as being the norm. I'm glad it worked out for you and your husband. = ) Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: Nikki101 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 05:39 AM · On: Prologue

I love seth he is so sweet and bella treats him like dirt and shes is always mooning over Jacob who is really getting on my nerves. It is a great story interesting plot. I LOVE SETH!!!!!!  



Author's Response:

Hey Nikki101,

Thanks for the review and for giving the story a shot. I'm glad to hear that  you like Seth, he is a sweatheart.

=) Liz

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

Well crap he's still leaving in 2 weeks.  I hope they have a great time!

Dixie



Author's Response:

I know, it sucks for them doesn't it? Yeah its jbnp (Jacob Black N Pack) I have a pre-reader there and she does what she can for me but claimes she's not much in the grammar dept. I think its going well so far. The story is a supernatural mystery.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

Hell yes,  I would take Jakes Kisses over pride anyday! lol

Hey can you tell me the site for the sequel to Red Moon Promis?

Thanks, Dixie

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 16

love love love I hope they enjoy their 2 weeks together!!!  Post a gain soon!



Author's Response:

Hey Silly Sad,

I'm so happy you're happy with the update. Oh and don't they deserve a great two weeks together, ;-) Poor kids! Thanks for the review. =D

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

Does this mean they are back together?  By the way Lauren is a bitch!  Bella should have smacked her! lol



Author's Response:

Oh I know it Dixie. I would have smacked her!! It was nice to hear from you. Thanks so much for the reviews. I'm glad to be back and writing again. I'm not 100% yet. But I'm close, my muse has been working pretty much, non-stop. In other words, won't shutup. I just wish I could get as much out on paper as is flowing in my mind. *Sigh* there just isn't enough hours in the day.

=D Liz 

P.S. I've started posting Sickly Sweet Dreams, the sequel to The Red Moon Promise, on another site. I can't start it here yet until I'm finished with this one because Project Team Beta will only accept one story at a time, and I don't dare attempt to post it here without proper editing.

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2013 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 14

How the heck did I miss so many updates?  Anyhoo I loved the chapter, I'm glad Jake knows what Seth did.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 15

squeeeeee yay all it took was one skank and things are mending woot woot!!!!



Author's Response:

Hey SSS T. It was great to hear from you, and I'm glad you were pleased their reunion. Thanks for the reviews, (all of them) and I've uploaded the next update so it should be out shortly. =D 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 14

awww damn 1 step forward 2 steps back damn Seth..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2013 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

awww Seth sniffle its sad but at the same time Im happy he straightened up!

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2013 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 15

Please please update more often! I love this story...



Author's Response:

Hi michellea71,

I'm working hard to get this update out for editing. I'm so glad you love the story, and doubly glad you shared that with me.

Thanks for review1 =D

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter can't wait for update!



Author's Response:

Hi Arkallie26,

Thanks for the review, and I'm working on the upate as we speak. Hopefully, I can have it submitted to Project Team Beta by this weekend. =D

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

Arg!  These two are so stubborn!  It's painful to watch! lol  I love the story, update when you can!

Dixie

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 13

Dang. I feel bad for Seth- but he deserves to be uncomfortable and more. Jake was much nicer than I'd have been! Can't wait to see Jake's POV!



Author's Response:

You wrote "Jake was much nicer than I'd have been!" Yeah, there's got to be something else going on there. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Hopefully you don't have to wait too long to hear from Jacke because I just submitted chapter 14 to the site for validation. =D

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow what a chapter!  So Seth is the reason he stopped talking to Bella!  I'm so glad Seth fest up and told the truth!  Great writing on your part, I could just feel the longing and uneasiness and wanting between Jake and Bella.

Update soon, I can't wait to heard from Jake!  Dixie



Author's Response:

Just submitted the update Dixie!! Glad you liked the Chapter. I hoped that people would be able to recognize the growth in Seth's maturity level in this update, and he's finally out of Jake and Bella's way. Sucks to be him, though =D 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can't wait to find out why Jake did that.....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 12

sniffle why Jake why did you do that sniffle.....  Post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Hi silly sad sarah. "Yes Jake, Why?" Well you are about to find out because I just submitted the next update, and it should be out shortly. Thanks for the review!! =) Liz

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 11

oh crap...  thats ummm interesting news...

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 11

Why would her cut off all contact with her?  That doesn't make any sense....stupid boys!  Poor Bella, she's loosing everyone! :(

Dixie

Reviewer: legnalive (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 10:24 PM · On: Prologue

hi, I just wanted to say that I read this story through, and I love it! I can't wait for the next chapter. please post soon!



Author's Response:

Thank You so so much for giving it a try, and letting me know =D Hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh thats so sad, I can't wait for your next update!



Author's Response:

I know, it is sad. Things just never seem to go right for them =( But if they love eachother as much as they say....

Thanks for the review!

 

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh thats so sad, I can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh for God sakes Jake!...... she was probably hugging him cause she was happy he was ok!!!!!  At least I hope so!  You had me worried there I thought Seth was going to die over night from the late punch.....

Update soon, I hope his mom is ok!  Dixie

 



Author's Response:

lol, oh I wouldn't want to hurt Seth too much. He's such a sweetheart. =) Thanks Dixie!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh snap oh no oh crap Poor Bella will have to suffer this time I love how they keep getting signals mixed!  Post again sooN!



Author's Response:

lol, Poor Bella. If they would just learn to communicate life would be so much easier for them. *Sigh* Teens!

Thanks for the review. Its great to know your out there and reading =D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.