Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Can't Let Go
Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Cookie Throw Down

Cute.  Memories of my first baking experience.  How was I to know there was a difference between baking soda and baking powder.

Great job.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Cookie Throw Down

These last two chapters have been so much fun to read.  Love the new apartment.  Love the trip to Florida.  Love Thanksgiving dinner.  Laughed at Emmett's cookies. A lot!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Cookie Throw Down

Good one! Too bad for Emmett though.

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Cookie Throw Down

love it and the cookie thinghas happened to me before LOL

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Cookie Throw Down

Fabualous chapter. Yes I did enjoy the show down between Bella and Emmett. I hope you include some more of his POV. Please update soon. Thanks PLV

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Cookie Throw Down

I fully believe in the power of the estrogen bind. Don't hate! Can't wait to read more and I think easing into some angst wouldn't be a bad thing

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Cookie Throw Down

That was a cute chapter. I love reading about Emmett and how he thinks he can anything. I can just picture him singing "Anything you can do, I can do better" song to Bella. Haha.
Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Twilightlover4ever (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Cookie Throw Down

awww i love flufffy storiess....it just gets me all relaxed after working so hard on my maht hw ughh hate math....

Reviewer: kimmasen (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Cookie Throw Down

I LOVE this chapter.  I haven't laughted this hard at a story in a loonngg time.  By the way, P.I.T.A boy is still my favorite nickname ever. I now loving refer to my oldest nephew as Pita Boy and he loves it. (and he knows the meaning behind it. per your story)

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Cookie Throw Down

Hey, I enjoyed the fluff!  The fluff is what makes up life and it makes me feel like we are truly reading something real!  Funny stuff!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Cookie Throw Down

Poor Emmett, always getting the shaft.  (LMAO)  Bella and Eddie are getting a new puppy, how cute.  Can't wait to see what they get.

Reviewer: Icydgirl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Check Baby Check baby 1,2,3

Ok you have me cracking up with all the stinky dog, and Twilight references...I find myself laughing out loud...  I love this storyline...not too sickly sweet and not to boring...perfect in its own right...

Reviewer: kam11 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Porn Star and Love Guru

Wait for it... LOL. I absolutely love Diddy. I keep cracking up over his stinkin' up the place. Reminds me of the dog we used to have when I was a kid, her name was Whimpy, though. Off to read more.



Author's Response:

thanks for reading and reviewing.  hope you are enjoying the story.  glad you like diddy. he is very real and unfortunately his stinkiness is also for real.  no joke.  are you in the market for a stinky boston?

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

I can't believe that I missed this update. 

I hate myself a little bit for it =P but this was definitely worth hunting it down for. Because it's amazing!!!!!!! This chapter had me giggling so much my brother thought I was watching something on youtube. 

I like when Emmett tried to find out what PITA meant. bahahahahaa. I think he just outdoes himself more than he possibly knows. That was hilarious. Goodness. I don't think I've read something that humorous in awhile. 

haha. Poor Bella. Apparently she's got a couple of afflictions that she needs to work on (and I will admit that stuff like that really upsets me too-it's maddening when people use certain phrases when they speak or write things on signs). 

I can't wait for their remodel!! I'm excited for them!! Hal seems so...Alice =] "Why can't they just be crazy bitches?" hahaa. Goodness.

More soon please!! OH!!! Good luck with your PITAs ; )

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

I'm lovin Lalo sessions. The PITA vagina association was awesome. I was on the floor, dying laughing.
Great chapter.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

i love this :) i so want to be friends with Hal and Shane and Coley and the gang!

I start my student teaching next year :) i substitute teach right now for my kids school until i get my degree kindergarten and 1st grade are my favorite.

 

hope to see more from you soon

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

I love that Emmett thought they were calling him a vagina.  Very  writting chapter which I enjoyed alot.  Awesome.

Reviewer: Twilightlover4ever (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

hahahahah wow that was so funnny...i liked this chapter alot it brightened up my day

Reviewer: Valla (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

Excellent chapter!

Also, there is nothing strange about being bothered by the less/fewer thing. (Although I am a self-proclaimed geek.) When I saw a sign while on a trip that was correct, and said "fewer"? I was so surprised, I took a picture.

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

Awww. Those two are so cute together and I LOVE the uber-space. Kick ass much!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

Great job!  LMAO on the part where Emett thought his nickname meant vagina!  So funny.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

Thanks for the update.  I can't wait to read more.  :)

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

ahhhh love it. the dog has me rolling and so does the pita bit. who knew?? love it and dont let the kids get you down!!

Reviewer: shwriteme (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

I like that you've brought up the whole conflict about their past here. It does seem that Bella has forgiven and forgotten rather quickly and I'm glad to see that there is still something there because issues aren't resolved that easily--especially something she's been carrying around for years. And I do know that this is Bella we're talking about and she is very forgiving. And even if it doesn't come to some big deal in the story, little bits like this add the stuff of reality to it. Well done!

Your characters are fun and I love PITA Emmett.

Reviewer: keepingupwiththekids (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

This is the best story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.