Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Can't Let Go
Reviewer: RandomBlonde (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

Sequel! Sequel! Sequel!

I want a sequel...really badly. i just love this story to much to see it end so soon!

Please. Write a sequel. Because you're awesome k?

 

~Randomblonde



Author's Response:

thanks, randomblonde.  you're awesome too. and thanks for liking the story so much. i'll be working on the epilogue and i'll probably update on my saving one shots (on ff) and i'm kicking around some other ideas for another fic. but who knows, some readers have been asking for a sequel, and yo know i give the people what they want, or at least i try to. we'll see. thanks for being such a loyal reader and reviewing anyways. thanks a bunch!


Reviewer: sambois (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

it was a really sweet story ....but sad it is coming to and end!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

It was an awesome ending! Good job. I'm looking forward to the bonus.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

Sweet ending.

Emmett's speech was perfect.  Even quoting Mr. Dove.

Great job.  Thanks for the ride.



Author's Response:

hi, i just wanted to thank you for being a great reader and consistently reviewing the chapters.  reviews are always great to receive, and they really do inspire me so thanks!  stay tuned for the epilogue!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

I thought this story was great.  It's always nice to read a story full of love and affection.  Ups and downs are normal, but just enough to make it sweet.  Great job!



Author's Response:

hi there.  i wanted to personally thank you for reading my story and reviewing it, i think after every chapter.  that's was really great of you to take time to do that. i really do appreciate it.  i'm glad you liked my little story.  i loved writing it.  my goal was to make it somewhat relatable.  i hope i accomplished that,  i think i did.  keep an eye out for the epilogue.

Reviewer: dazzle_me (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

love the speeches!! Mr. Dove! lol!!

 

Thank you for writing the story. I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: gemma (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

Great fic, fab ending! I'm sad to see it end, but you left them in a good place.

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

Yea!  Great ending!!  I loved this story from the beginning and am glad to see it end on such a sweet note!  Great job!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

Fabulous! What a way to end this story! Loved this journey with them. You did an excellent job writing this.



Author's Response:

thanks so much for taking the time to review after reading each time.  i appreciate it more than i can say.  i'm so glad you liked the story.  it was a lot of fun to write.  thanks for the compliment on my writing skills as well.  stay tuned for the epilogue, and i have not ruled out the possibility of a sequel.

Reviewer: lifesbliss (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

Great ending, great story, I really liked it a lot.  Thanks for writing it.  I was, however, hoping for a little honeymoon action.  But, it was great anyway.

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:59 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

OK...why don't you give me a heart-attack thinking Edward was going to loose his hair?!!!  Funny that Emmett has to do it two more time though!  HA!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:41 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

Thank you Alice for negotiating....Edward gets to keep his hair, YAYE! But that is a funny bet that Emmett made and it doesn't surprise me one bit that he did it.
Thanks for the update I enjoyed it.

Author's Response:

hey thanks for reviewing. alice is awesome isn't she? i'm working on the last chapter now and plan on posting by Friday so stay tuned!

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 08:06 PM · On: A-ha! The Perpetrator

I always come a chapter behind. I see that the story is updated and I started reading, but I notice that I skipped a chapter, so I end up getting 2 updates with one...haha.
Anyway, I can't believe it was Edward this whole time. After Hal's little wardrobe observation I figured it wasn't him and my thoughts immediately went to Edward since Bella was too sick to do anything. Too funny.
I like the idea of Emmett opening up his own business.
Great chapter.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 12:50 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

O MY GOD! If Edward had 2 shave his hair, I would've just about died.

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 11:52 AM · On: CHA-CHING!

You know I really was freaking out at the idea of Edward AND Jasper losing their hair! seriously, the two of them have the sexiest hair EVER! =)

Melsie!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 11:39 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

so will there be a sequel???

Reviewer: MyBloodSmellsBetter (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 11:18 PM · On: O Captain! My Captain!

I honestly don't know of any straight guys who've read the book...guys are idiots though. We can't expect too much out of them...lol! Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:43 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

loved it.. the lemon, the bald head everything LOL

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 08:11 PM · On: A-ha! The Perpetrator

omg!!!!! awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!! i didnt think it was possible 2 love hal more, but now i do!! i wouldve never ahve thought that edward did the untuck/unzip act!!!!

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 06:49 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

Damn I love Edward...that's about all I can say!!  Love your story and character development.

Reviewer: greenwoodmama (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 04:11 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

Emmett with a shaved head is probably hot! Edward without the sex hair?!?!? Well... let's just say that he is still gorgeous but not as good as when he has it styled!

Reviewer: Roselover2 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 03:22 PM · On: O Captain! My Captain!

my hubby read the series twice and really liked it

 

he hates the Bella character though

Reviewer: McDoogle (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 02:29 PM · On: A-ha! The Perpetrator

i love hal, i see hin ==m as that william kid on youtube.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 02:11 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

Way to go Alice!

Looking forward to the next chapter. Please update soon?

Reviewer: becauseshelovesme (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 12:14 PM · On: O Captain! My Captain!

You can't be serious that you've only met one straight guy to read Twilight?  I work for an engineering firm.  All the girls in the office got really into the series before the movie came out.  The guys were tired of hearing about it all the time, so we brought them our copies.  They all read them and loved them!  I had my husband read it too, and he thought it was good.  When the movie came out, we took company lunch friday at the theatre to see Twilight together.  Very intelligent, married, engineers, who totally get the pull of the story.



Author's Response:

what can i say?  i'm envious.  my husband, a fifth grade teacher, refuses to read anything or see anything associated with vampires, let alone twilight.  he just likes to be obstinate and snarky about it.  you're a lucky woman, and what a fun office you work in!  so yeah, i seriously only know one guy who will admit to reading and liking the series anyway.  thanks for sounding off.  i hope you are enjoying the story so far.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.