Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Can't Let Go
Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Wicked Games

Last two chapters were great!! I love the fact that you didn't drag out the "friendship" stage and had them be honest about their feelings.



Author's Response:

hey thanks for reading and for reviewing.  i hope you're enjoying it so far.  i just completed this story last night so you have a little catching up to do.  and yeah, i wasn't sure if i didn't drag the friendship thing out long enough, but i didn't want to make it so long that readers are like, "get together all ready" and start losing interest.  but then i didn't want to make it too quick either. i think i erred on the side of quicker, but that's just me being selfish and wanting them to finally get together.  anyhoo, thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Epilogue: Beginnings

Fabulous Ending! I can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 06:30 AM · On: O Captain! My Captain!

I loved this chapter and can't wait to read more!!  Especially loved Edward's comment about not having a good feeling about the Native American kid.  Too funny!!

Reviewer: Jessie (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Epilogue: Beginnings

Whoohoo!  Welcome to the world Em-J :-D  Awesome story, and I'm very much looking forward to a sequel.

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Epilogue: Beginnings

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RLC51598 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Epilogue: Beginnings

Great story.  Looking forward to the sequal.  Lots of crazy Emmett?!?

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:55 PM · On: O Captain! My Captain!

yes i know of a couple straight guys who have read it, although i think it was b/c  of all the female attraction to it!!

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

I have no idea how I missed reading the last two chapters before this one.  I must have far too many story alerts coming in.  *sigh*  It's so difficult to keep up with all the good stories.  :D  I'm very glad you saved Edward and Jasper's hair.  Emmett should have been the only one to pay up on that bet.  I'm sorry to see your story come to a close but I do like the ending.  Emmett's speech was just enough funny and sappy to be great.  Will you post the bonus on the same story link?



Author's Response:

yes, i will most definitely be posting the epilogue on the same story link so stay tuned.  and thanks for reading and reviewing consistently!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

*grabs tissues*

NOOOOOOO!!!!

This CAN'T be the END!! I refuse to acept it.

NO!

Epilogue? Appendices? ANYTHING?!

This ending was so perfect that it makes me heart hurt. AMAZING. Their wedding was beyond perfect. I love it. I also love your description of Bella's dress. God. Everything about this chapter was perfect. The characters that you created were so real, people that I could imagine being friends with. They leapt of the screen. Thank you for that!!

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

I can't believe that it's over.  I'm so sad right now.  I loved this story. I look forward to the bonus.  Now like with the twilight books I may be reduced to having to reread the story all over since its come to an end and there's no more chapters to come.  Awesome writting Love this story and you.  Hope you bless us with another story sometime soon.

Reviewer: gee3195 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 04:23 AM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

It's over?

Oh, that sucks. I like this fan fic. :)

Will you do a sequel? Are you allowed to do that on Twilighted?

Baha, I don't know.

Anyways, loved it! I loved every chapter!

xx. Gee.

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Awkward Reunion

ahhhh i cant wait. i am so glad cause it needs it. i want to know what happens after this LOL

Reviewer: perufan76 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

I hope Bouns means a baby....Thanks great story..

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:48 PM · On: A-ha! The Perpetrator

=D This story makes me want to go buy a kimono. haha. 

I loved this chapter. I can't wait for the next chapter =D ammmmaazziiinnggg. 

Reviewer: TigerGirl (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

This was such an amazing story and I so enjoyed reading it.  Thanks for writing it and doing such a fantastic job.

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

*sniffles* That was beautiful. Thank you for writing such an amazing story and I will miss it so much... *sobs*



Author's Response:

thanks so much for reading the story. i'm glad you enjoyed it, i hope as much as i enjoyed writing it. i'll be working on the epilogue and updating one of my other stories, and kicking around ideas for another fic so stay tuned! some readers have asked for a sequel, and i have not ruled that out :P

Reviewer: lilicullen (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

I loved it!!!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

With a smile and a sigh I say goodbye to this story.  Loved the characters and the antics throughout.  How can you not love a story that ends with a wedding?!!

And as we await the bonus let me take the time to Thank You for sharing your story with us.

Sandra

 



Author's Response:

mscope/sandra, thanks so much for being such a loyal reader and reviewer.  i appreciated all your feedback.  i'm happy you enjoyed the story. i really loved writing it.  stay tuned for the epilogue, and see my other responses to some of these reviews to see what's coming up next if you're interested.  thanks again!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 04:39 PM · On: CHA-CHING!

I laughed, loudly and for a long time, when I read that Alice wsaved Jasper and Edward's hair.  I'm still laughing.

 

Reviewer: maisydaze (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Fantasy

Have my cigarette?  I had WAY more then a cigarette!  ;) wink

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

ahhhhh i didnt want it to end.  maybe do some one shots of their future i would love to see that. brava!



Author's Response:

alaskangirl, thanks for reading and reviewing consistently.  i always looked forward to your responses.  i'm happy you liked the story so much.  i'll be doing an epilogue and i have not ruled out the possibility of a sequel so stay tuned!

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

What a great way to end the story. Love the speaches at the reception.  Those were pefect, especaiila Emmett's.  I loved your story.  I hope you have an epilogue.

 



Author's Response:

the speeches were fun to write. i actually had emmett's speech done first and then i wrote the rest of the chapter around that.  kind of weird huh?  and, yes, mrs jasper hale, i will be doing an epilogue so stay tuned and thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: wannabebella (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

Loved the story - pan forward to Rosalie and Emmett's baby then skip ahead again for Edward and Bella's first child



Author's Response:

thanks for the suggestions.  good ideas, but they overlap a lot with one of my other stories.  on fanfiction i have a story called saving me and then i have the saving me sequel one shots where everybody's pregnant and there are plenty of shenanigans.  i'll actually be updating the oneshots again very soon after i do the epilogue for can't let go.  thanks for reading and for the review. i'm so pleased you liked the story.  stay tuned! 

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

That was wonderful.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Mr. and Mrs. Cullen

Ok Emmett's speach had me laughing my ass off!!! I thought that it would be worse than that though seeing how he had been drinking but it was still funny! It is sad that this story is over because I enjoyed reading it but it was a good one!



Author's Response:

emmett's always my fave to write. i actually wrote his speech first and then the rest of the chapter was written around it.  i would ever make emmett a complete moron.  he's too fun to be stupid.  anyhoo, i'm happy you enjoyed that story so well.  keep an eye out for the epilogue!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.