Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Can't Let Go
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 08:58 PM · On: Porn Star and Love Guru

I think Bella did the right thing by giving Diddy to Shane and Hal. I know it had to hurt to do it though... I'm glad the truth is out about LaLo! That she kept it secret was ridiculous. 

Enjoying the story!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 08:42 PM · On: Oh God, MORE!

Nice job with these last two chapters!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Wicked Games

I love my fluff! Kinda shocked that Bella didn't go all nuts after Edward declared his love. That was refreshing! 

Really enjoying so far!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 03:21 PM · On: Love Jones

Oh s?!&!!!!!! He said that! WTF!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2012 08:00 PM · On: Awkward Reunion

Nice start! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: krissieli (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 08:18 AM · On: O Captain! My Captain!

So I'm just now reading this - I saw that there's 2 more after. Can't wait to read those too! I do know straight guys who've read Twilight. I teach high school and more than a few of the boys figured out that the girls loved it when they could talk about the book with them. So they read all of them. I just love that they read!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Check Baby Check baby 1,2,3

I know this story is old, but just in case the info could still help you: I have a cat who had stomach issues like you described with Diddy, and it turned out that she had a grain allergy. Once we put her on grain-free food, she cleared up after about a week.

Reviewer: wdlovesedward (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 06:21 PM · On: O Captain! My Captain!

In response to your question...my husband read all the Twilight books and liked them a lot but if made to choose would be Team Jacob. He thought Edward was too brooding and possessive. Loving the story so far. Wish I had a Hal to come paint my house for me!

Reviewer: rorowes (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 03:45 PM · On: Doing It Right

Always was my wedding song. The marriage didn't last, but the song is still beautiful.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 08:39 PM · On: Awkward Reunion

sounds good, and your writing is good also.  Some writers are stiff ,yours is so natural

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Epilogue: Beginnings

what a lovely story i really enjoyed it thanks. abk

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 05:05 PM · On: Epilogue: Beginnings

really great story:)

Reviewer: lolalolala (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 04:52 AM · On: Something Like a Phenomenon

AWWW

Reviewer: lolalolala (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Fantasy

wow

Reviewer: lolalolala (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 08:13 AM · On: Awkward Reunion

WOW

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Doing It Right

Another good chapter.  I love how Hal tries to bully Bella into taking the whole floor, he's really a good friend.  I still think that they should be allowed to pay something and not feel like free loader although their not.  People still want to pay their way.  Hal should just open an account for Bella and Edward's kids.  My father-in-law did that for us.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Wham Bam Thank You, Ma'am

Wow!  Edward and Bella first for both.  And how sexy was the bathroom sex.  Edward lost his mind.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Who's Your Daddy?

This chapter was too cute!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Wicked Games

Although I feel that this part maybe moving too fast.  I'm glad he finally owned up to loving her.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Hal and My New Neighbor

It was ment to be.  Edward get it together.

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Awkward Reunion

First of, I'm loving this story already.  Second, I'm not liking this edward so far.  How can you not want to take Bella to the prom?  My heart goes out to her.

Reviewer: rencamwom (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Epilogue: Beginnings

great story...very funny!

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Cookie Throw Down

OMG I love love love this story...lol. I have tears running down my face...estrogen bind! OMG!!! I have been reading this story straight through...i love that it's a happy story with minor angst. A lot of the stories I've read lately have been that way. And when I read a story like this (straight through) I usually leave my review at the end. I'm still a bit new to the fan-fic world. But I jsut HAD to review after this chapter!!!! FREAKING HILARIOUS!!!!! I was holding my stomach laughing! You are an amazing writer!!! Take care and all the best :)

Reviewer: lyssalani (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Epilogue: Beginnings

I really truly enjoyed that book, and I am most definitly going to add u to my favorites!!

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Hal and My New Neighbor

No, I really didn't see that coming!!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.