Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 3: Manwhore Chronicles, pt. 1

Poor girl just can't catch a break!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: One Lonely Brown Eye

Well, at least they got some cupcakes out of the deal... I'll take some cupcakes... wonder how angela convinced them to move in with her, Jacob probably knows she doesn't like him? Maybe she's too nice and he doesn't know :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: A Stranger To Me, pt. 1

Hmm... the plot thickens!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 09:50 PM · On: Prologue

Oooh... 

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2012 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 4: Jealousy

I'm ready for Edward to kick his ass. I HATE this Jacob. When I read it, I think of the movie ENOUGH. Good writing though. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 3: Manwhore Chronicles, pt. 1

Welcome back.  I'd love more on what exactly happened to Edward & Chelsea as wellas what's up with Jacob



Author's Response:

Hey,

thank you! More on all of them will be coming soon, but it's a few chaptpers in. It won't be very long, though.

Thanks for the review! Next chapter is almost done and will be up soon.

Reviewer: mcjes (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 02:35 PM · On: Prologue

Just found the story, loved it. I can't wait to see what's coming. I hope you are able to update soon.



Author's Response:

Hi, there. I'm glad you enjoyed it! I have my next chapter ready and will be submitting it tomorrow, so it shall be up pretty soon :).

 

Thanks again!

Anabeth.

Reviewer: rasheedah2907 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 2: One Lonely Brown Eye

Woooow! Cant wait til u update again?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: One Lonely Brown Eye

Loved how Emmett was spot on about Jake.  Also enjoyed the Kaitlyn story



Author's Response:

I think Emmett is definitely a people person and a good judge of character. I'm glad you like it, but I'll be honest, it isn't an idea from my head! It's just one of the funny stories with the trolling meme face that I've seen online :).

 

Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: Winta (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: A Stranger To Me, pt. 1

Interesting! Can't wait to read more :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: A Stranger To Me, pt. 1

wow.  Can't wait to find out what made Jake this way.  How long will they be able to hide it from Angela?



Author's Response:

That will be talked about soon. Jake being the way he is, I mean.  Not long, but the most important question is: how long will Bella put up with it

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 07:22 AM · On: Prologue

Really caught my interest. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

I'm glad! The chapter is officially with my betas, so it'll be up sometime this week! Thank you so very much for giving this story a chance :).

 

- Anabeth.

Reviewer: thimbles (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Prologue

Hey, great start, my lovely!

I'm intruiged to see where you take this, to find out what happened to Bella along the way.

 

I'm utterly humbled by your A/N. Thank you, really.

 

Love, Shell x



Author's Response:

Ah, thank you!! Honestly, I didn't tell you about it to make you feel obliged to read it, but thanks for looking anyway!

I'm excited to get this story started. Chapter one will be submitted and then up soon.

You're very welcome :).

 

--Anabeth

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 03:30 AM · On: Prologue

I think I'm gonna love this story.I hope u update soon

Author's Response:

I hope you end up loving it! I'm almost done with the next chapter, so it should be up soon.

 

Thank you!

--Anabeth.

Reviewer: linda8599 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 06:59 PM · On: Prologue

Good start... look forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm hoping you'll like the story as it goes on :).

 

--Anabeth

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.