Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 10- All You Need Is Love

""My baby is a lie-detector," I half-teased.

"Are you mockin' me, Kitten?"

"I would never do such a thing. In fact, I was thinking—based on our experiments—yes, I’m quite confident of it. Emmett, you have a gift," I mused."" Cool Emmett has a gift!

I like Alice's note. It would have been funny though if they had had to go to the cabin to get clothes.

HEHE Alice found Emmett's nickname for Bella!!

""Did you just call me a little pixie?" Alice nearly screeched.

"Well … yeah." I could see the mirth swimming in Emmett's eyes as he tried to hold back his laughter. "You remind me of little pixie, runnin' around the forest, spreadin' your fairy dust everywhere."

"Emmett McCarty, I am not a pixie !"

"Okay, sorry … Pix," Emmett quipped, as his booming laughter shook the cabin."' This is awesome!!!

""Besides, I've always wanted a little sister to mess with" he said with a grin."" AWE! Emmett and Jasper both get little sister to mess with!

""You sure are … happy, Alice." I didn't know how else to describe her enthusiasm about, well … everything.

"Don't worry, darlin'," Jasper drawled, as he turned his glanced back and forth between Alice and me. "You'll get used to it."" Yep its what makes Alice Alice!

""Oh, he was evil — putting poor Jasper on the spot like that.

I watched Jasper look like a deer caught in the headlights, as he looked back and forth between Alice and me.

"Um," Jasper stalled, looking extremely uneasy. "Of course my darlin' Alice is the most beautiful woman in the world."

I saw Alice smile and I thought, Smart man, Jasper — smart man."" Jasper's smart, handsome and has a sexy accent!

""Emmett, hush," Alice commanded. "Even I know that Bella is easily the most beautiful vampire on the planet, so please stop torturing Jasper. ”

"But, Al—ice," Emmett whined like a little kid, stomping each of his enormous feat for emphasis. "You're the one who said we ’re gonna be like family. So that makes Jazz my brother, which means I get to give him a hard time. You want us to be a family … don't you, Alice?"" I LOVE that they're already acting like a famnily.!


Oh dear the Volturi are coming.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Catharsis

I LOVE Jasper's POV!

""In fact, a couple of months after we’d arrived in Maryville, I had to talk her down from crashing Bella and Emmett’s ceremony. She kept going on about missing her sister's wedding."" Poor Alice! That must be hard to bear.

""It was hard to comprehend how she could love someone she had never actually met so intensely. However, I suppose if you were assaulted with multiple, daily visions of a person, it only made sense that Alice would feel as if she knew Bella like a sister."" That is what makes Alice so awesomely amazing and lovable!

""Clearly, Emmett was no typical newborn."" Just like his Bella!

""There was no other way to put it. Emmett McCarty is one very, very lucky man."" Yes he is!

Oh Emmett  I LOVE you!! Newborn Emmett protectiong his mate.

"Rosalie. While I thought she was a psychopathic, husband thieving bitch at first, she turned out to be rather nice. Perhaps, lonely and confused, even a little lost, but … nice."" HAHA gotta love Bella!

Oh Jasper!! He's going to be  great help in getting Emmett to forgive himself.  He's an amazing guy. *Swoon*

""Emmett, remember how your mother always told you not to play with your food when you were little?"

He nodded, finally showing a hint of smile, increasing the depth of his now ever-present dimples.

"Well forget that rule. Go—have fun. Personally, I think that you owe the grizzly bear population a little revenge. Don’t you agree?"

His small smile was now a full-blown grin,"" Oh this is awesome! Emmett gets to play with his food and get payback at the same time.

""If you keep wigglin' your tail at me like that Kitten, I won't be held responsible for my actions." The sound of his voice oozed raw sexuality. I instantly felt my panties pool with moisture, and I caught the scent of my own arousal.

Clearly the scent reached Emmett as well. "Kitten,” he warned.  “God, you smell so delicious. You better be careful. That tail of yours is just beggin' to be pounced on." Damn him; he was even laying on the accent extra thick now."" HEHE this is funny!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Newborn

""I couldn't help the smile the spread across my face. I had survived the bear attack.  I had survived the blond psycho, and I had survived the change.  I survived all of that, fought tooth and nail—for this—for Bella. 

I finally had my angel—my dear, sweet, incomparable Bella … forever."" Congraulations Emmett!

Its good that they marked each other. Now the ever-so-vain Rosalie Hale can't touch him! Emmett belongs to Bella, and Bella alone.

"'No one insults my Bella.

"Oh, Emmett, hush. I've come to take you home with me. I know you didn't have a choice last time, because she stole you from me. But now that you are awake, you’re able to make your own decision. I'll give you a few minutes … to pack your things."

Was she crazy, or just really confused? I actually pitied her for a moment."" Rosalie's craZy Emmett. She can't stand that Bella got Emmett and she didn't.

I'm glad that Rosalie apologized for her severe error in judgement and how Bella forgave her.

Hehe Emmett's first meal is a bear!

Oh poor Emmett!! Thank goodness he has Bella with him and she won't judge him.

""The little female looked frustrated. "Bella, I hate when you put your shield up. I can never see you when you do that," she whined, jetting out her bottom lip, in what appeared to be her best pouty-face."" AWE!
Hurray Alice and Jasper are here!!! I hope the rest of the Cullens aren't with them. It'll fun with just the two couples. Oh the fun they're have!

Oh Alice I LOVE you!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Not a Chance in Hell!

I LOVE the way Emmett's mind works. Its awesome!

I'm so glad that Bella caught up to Rosalie and gave her what for for trying to take Emmett from Bella.
This is going to be a fic where I can't stand Rosalie, I can tell. She's so pompus about her name and her looks.

I feel so bad for Bella having to tell Elena and Albert that Emmett was dead. I can see why Bella, even if shewas human would want to leave right away.

I hope Emmett remembers Bella.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Nail in the Wedding

Yeah, it’s a pretty handy gift to have. There’s a lot more I can do with it. I’ll show you sometime.”

“Oh, really? Emmett questioned while wagging his eyebrows.

“I wasn’t referring to anything sexual, Emmett. I was referring to practical use, but I love the way your mind works,” I said with a hint of seduction>"" Emmett's mind is awesome!

I LOVE how Elena was Bella's maidof honor and how Albert was both best man and walked Bella down the aisle.

Oh no!!!!!!!!! Rosalie has Emmett!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Addiction & Withdrawal

I absolutely LOVE how perceptive Emmett is and how he's put the pieces of the puzzle together and realized that Bella wasn't human.

AWE I LOVed how the manager gave them finner on him, because of Cynthia's behavoir.

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Wheels of Fate

I LOVEd getting Emmett's POV in this chapter. I especially like how they both felt the electrical charge.

I LOVe the end!

Reviewer: Shaybae (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 10- All You Need Is Love

I absolutely love this book thus far. It's one of the best books I've read on this site. I just recently started reading this a few weeks ago & I've been dying for an update. But until then I'm going to read the first 10 chapters again. Did you post this book on any other sites ? If so let me know. Great job!

Reviewer: anna4 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2012 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 10- All You Need Is Love

i absolutely love your story!! I was hooked from chapter one! And i am all too excited for the next chapter! Cliffhanger! Please dont keep me waiting and in my opinion the longer the chapter the better, you are such a talented writter it could never be boring :) xx

Reviewer: shane12310 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 10- All You Need Is Love

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh tsk tsk tsk 

 

why is there a HUGE cliffhanger ?!?!?!? TENSION]

 

:'(

Reviewer: ekasmar91 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Newborn

like this chapter a lot! good job :]

Reviewer: jewels1988 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 10- All You Need Is Love

cant wait for more to come !!!

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Wheels of Fate

<3

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Ramble On

oh emm geee. im hooked!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 10- All You Need Is Love

Nice to have some vampire Emmett and Bella time.  I wondered when the Volturi would show up.

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 10- All You Need Is Love

Its Rosalie's damn fault!  I know it!  Damn that woman...

 

Great chapter!

Reviewer: shayislegend (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2012 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Ramble On

i love this story! please update soon!! 

normally, i stick to canon pairings, but like the reviewer above me, the posibilty of the emmettxbella couple was a lure too strong to ignore. i also have been feeling like mist edwardxbella stories gave grown kind of stagnant for me lately, and i stumbled across this story and i couldnt be happier with it. you write beautifully, and you really breathe life into the charactures in a truely unique way. i am hooked!

i love the pairing, you may have switched me to team emmett. pleasevdont abandon this story, your talent has many ppl falling in love with this !

keep it up! <3shay



Author's Response:

Thanks you so much for the kind words ... reviews like these make me wish I was posting more frequntly.  I AM IN NO WAY ABANDONING THIS STORY ... I'VE JUST HIT A ROUGH PATCH IM MY OWN PERSONAL LIFE WHERE IT SEEMS LIKE IT ONCE CRISIA AFTER ANOTHER.  HONEESTLY, I HAVE SOME REALLY INTERSTIGNG CHAPTERS COMING UP, WITH A SUPRISE TIWCE HERE & THERE.  SO, I TELL YOU WITH ALL SINDEITY< THT I WILL HAFE THE MEXT CHAPTER UP AS SOON AS  POSSIBLE>  I ALREAYD HAVE THE NEXT 10 or 11 CHAPTERS WRITTENl I JUST  HAVENPR HAE TO<E.  IT TRULYPAS ME NOT TO WRITE> SO I CAN ASISURE TOU, ONCE AN OPENING PFESENGS ITSELF, I WILL GET THE NEXT FEW CHAPTERS UP. 

AGAN, THANK YOU FOR YOUR INSPIRING WORDS>  I AILL DOUBLE MY EFFORTS TO NOT ONLY FIND TIME, BUT MAKE SOME OFT AvS WELL...

BEST WISHES

Reviewer: shayislegend (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Not a Chance in Hell!

i loved the cameo of the rosealie/emmett bear attack/ rescue and using it in such a non-canon way! so creative! btw i love the em/bella pairing, im usually a canon pairing girl, but this stpry is amazing! great work, please keep writing, im thrilled to see where this story goes!! <3



Author's Response:

Thanks you so much for the kind words ... reviews like these make me wish I was posting more frequntly.  I AM IN NO WAY ABANDONING THIS STORY ... I'VE JUST HIT A ROUGH PATCH IM MY OWN PERSONAL LIFE WHERE IT SEEMS LIKE IT ONCE CRISIA AFTER ANOTHER.  HONEESTLY, I HAVE SOME REALLY INTERSTIGNG CHAPTERS COMING UP, WITH A SUPRISE TIWCE HERE & THERE.  SO, I TELL YOU WITH ALL SINDEITY< THT I WILL HAFE THE MEXT CHAPTER UP AS SOON AS  POSSIBLE>  I ALREAYD HAVE THE NEXT 10 or 11 CHAPTERS WRITTENl I JUST  HAVENPR HAE TO<E.  IT TRULYPAS ME NOT TO WRITE> SO I CAN ASISURE TOU, ONCE AN OPENING PFESENGS ITSELF, I WILL GET THE NEXT FEW CHAPTERS UP. 

AGAN, THANK YOU FOR YOUR INSPIRING WORDS>  I AILL DOUBLE MY EFFORTS TO NOT ONLY FIND TIME, BUT MAKE SOME OFT AvS WELL...

BEST WISHES

 

Reviewer: saneheart3 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Catharsis

I really love this story. :) although I hate that Alice is trapping Bella into being her sister because she "saw" it. Whatever. I'll be happy as long as Bella and Emmett keep their personalities and strong will. And not just blindly follow and "obey" Alice. :)

Anywho I can't wait for part two. :D

(ps I'm brooklynsam3 at ffn.)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Catharsis

What a great chapter.  I love lemony vamp sex. Thanks!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 6 - The Nail in the Wedding

That was a surprise.  I knew another vampire was going to make an appearance but I was not expecting her.  Loving the story so far.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Ramble On

I like how Bella has no bloodlust in this story.  I doubt she has seen the last of the Volturi.  They haven't given up on having her in the guard. Their concept of time is not measured in years but centuries.  

Reviewer: Iridescka711 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Catharsis

An excellent chapter, as always. I'm really looking forward to the next one. Happy writing!

Reviewer: JustineCullen90 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Catharsis

OMG! THAT CHAPTER WAS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL.

AND YOU WERE ABOSLUTELY RIGHT, AFTER WHAT EMMETT' ACCIDENT, IT REALLY WAS NEEDED. AS ANXIOUS AS I AM TO SEE THE INTERACT MORE WITH JASPER, THIS CHAPTER WAS JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDER FOR EMMETT!

THIS CHAPTER ALSO SHOWS HOW WELL BELLA KNOWS EMMETT NOW. THEIR RELATIONSHIP HAS GROWN FROM LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT TO PURE UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND UNDERSTANDING.
SHE REALLY KNEW ALL THE RIGHT BUTTONS TO PUSH. AND WALLAH, BY THE END OF THE CHAPTER, EMMETT WAS BACK TO HIS OLDSELF - BOOMING LAUGHTER AND ALL.

I REALLY REALLY LOVED THIS CHAPTER SPECIFICALLY, IT WAS HEARTWARMING TO SEE EMMETT AND BELLA TOGETHER LIKE THAT.
I LOVE THIS STORY SOO MUCH - ANOTHER AMAZING CHAPTER! WHAT AM I TALKING ABOUT? THEY'RE ALL AMAZING!  THIS STORY IS INSANELY AWESOME!

Reviewer: SamUley77 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Catharsis

ANOTHER UNBELIEVABLY AWESOME CHAPTER! 
I LOVE HOW YOU WRITE - YOU ARE AMAZING - AND YOUR STORY IS AMAZING TOO!
This chapter was so well written and sooo emotional. I loved how Bella was able to pull Emmett from his funk.

I have loved each and every chapter so far, but this one, I think, was your most beautifully written. You really doved in deep to the character's psyhcies.

PLEASE UPDATE SOON.  I'M SO ADDICTED TO THIS STORY, IF I DON'T GET ANOTHER CHAPTER INTO ME SOON, I'M LIKELY TO SLIP INTO WITHDRAWAL!  LOVE IT!!!!!



You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.