Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Destined
Reviewer: black sadie (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hey, have to give you credit for an original idea on Eclipse, at least I haven't read anything like so far. Looking forward to reading more. 

Reviewer: Solidae (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

i'm intrigued and would love to see where this is going!

 

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

interesting story

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Intersting idea.

Reviewer: annmary (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hey,

i really like this idea. i haven't read some fanfiction with this idea before and it's a really faszinating new story. So i really hope you're going to update soon. i want to see how edward and bella are getting closer and how bella finds her way into the family.

So go on please ;-)

greets

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 2

Bella most definitely has had a bad beginning.  Her own sister?  That's something that would freak anyone out, I would think.  Even the most hardened vampire should feel something when killing their own family...

The rest of the Cullens (ie Jasper and Rosalie), sure are anti Bella.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

Squeee I just found this story and I am excite dto see how Charles came about who he is to Esme and all teh details Edwards going to through with his new mate!! I am so excited I decided to read this and I can't wait for more post again soon!!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

very good! i really liked that!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

So Jane leaves her alone because of her gift. I wonder if Aro will try to collect Bella. Good job!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm glad they convinced Jane not to destroy her.  Looking forward to B & E having some alone time

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

this is a great start!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting story!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: far too old (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Please keep going!  I want to see Carlisle's stunned face...

Good job.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Meeting your mate in the midst of a battlefield, when you are on opposite sides, now that's timing!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 28, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a horrible way for Bella to be turned.  I'm sure she saw a lot of things that she wishes she could unsee.  I imagine newborns all together, feeding, tearing into humans like animals and turning on each other on a dime... then of course Charles being a super nutty psycho freak who can't let go of Esme doesn't help.  It's surprising she lasted that long actually, to make it to the fight.  Which makes me wonder if she had to do things against her nature to get there... I may be reading too much into things but I like the premise a lot for this story.  :) 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is so good, i can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.