Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 12:24 PM · On: Better in Time

I think she should ask him to make it up to her!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  If you want to read the rest of this story, you probably should check it out on FFN.  They switched out my validation beta & I'm not sure when the next chapter will be allowed to post over here.

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7992642/1/Celestial_Countenance

 

Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 02:22 AM · On: Better in Time

Loved the chapter ;0



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Better in Time

Can't wait to hear more from Edward.



Author's Response:

Soon enough.  Thanks a lot

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 08:57 AM · On: I Can See Clearly

AHA!  Dr. Masen has been in to visit his patient!  Why won't he come back now that she's conscious?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review.  You may want to check out the story on FFN since they gave me a new validation beta here who has rejected my last chapter, so I'm not sure when/if it will get posted over here.  Here's the link if you are interested in finishing the story there.  It's complete on FFN 

 

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/7992642/1/Celestial_Countenance

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 03:29 AM · On: I Can See Clearly

Yes, I'd say Bella might be a little put out that the mystery man hasn't visited now that she's awake!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 01:22 AM · On: Pomp and Circumstance

So, who is Alistair?  And is Bella going to be pissed at him?  Can't wait to meet the doctor!  Answers are coming!



Author's Response:

Ah, all will be revealed in the next couple of chapters.  :)  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Sweet Dreams are Made of These

Edward is a doctor?  Nurse?  Candy striper?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all your reviews.  You're so sweet.  You'll find out all the answers soon enough.  Thanks again for taking time to review all the chapters.  I really do appreciate it immensely.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 10:18 AM · On: Ghost of Me and You

I wonder just how many things we have all missed that were right in front of us?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 10:14 AM · On: Time of My Life

Ah, the burdens we place on ourselves.  I'll bet Emmett is lamenting the same thing!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 10:09 AM · On: Hit the Road Jack

She's brave.  And loyal.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 10:03 AM · On: Strangers in the Night

Theory?  She's in the hospital, perhaps waiting for an organ?  And so is Edward?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 09:59 AM · On: I'll Stand By You

I think that one was just natural for her, she's not going to think too much on that!

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 02:14 AM · On: Strangers in the Night

Lovely! You have me hooked :) I have no theories, I just cant wait to find out what's going on!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 11:43 PM · On: Tappa, Tappa, Tappa - Ballet Studio Prompt

That was cute, she could've at least appreciated how cute she was!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 02:29 PM · On: Where's the Light? Tropical Isle Prompt

Can't wait to see what happens, and what it's going to take for her to figure things out!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind review.  If you are in a hurry - FFN has it up to chapter 8.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.