Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For In Justice
Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 02:06 PM · On: To Think the Unthinkable

I'm convinced that Phil did it.  I hope Edward can help Bella prove it.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2012 10:46 AM · On: To Think the Unthinkable

The plot thickens...

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 10:12 AM · On: Another Nail in the Coffin

Phil seems overly eager about the cremation.  I'm pretty sure he murdered her

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 10:02 AM · On: Another Nail in the Coffin

I truly think Phil killed her and hoping that cremation will cover up and chances to re examin the body if more evidence were to arise...  Can you tell I watch way too much CSI lmao!!! Post again soon love love love it!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 07:23 PM · On: Walking Wounded

So I just found this story and was glad I gave it a read!! I really like it and can't wait for more!  Post again soon I am stil thinking Phil had something to do with Renee's death but I guess I will have to wait and see!  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 11:57 AM · On: Bad Hair Day

Sadly enough, I have had one of these days..

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 01:33 PM · On: Going Through the Motions

I'm glad Edward didn't take the picture.  What exactly is his role in this?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 03:12 PM · On: Vexed Question

Intense.  I think Phil arranged her death.  What's up with Edward?  Sleazy journalist or something else?

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2012 06:14 PM · On: Untimely End

Poor little kids, didn't know Mom was not waking up.  Good story

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Untimely End

Wow!  Will Bella fight Phil for the boys?  Did Renee OD or did someone kill her?

Reviewer: Bleeding_Mascara_Tears (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 05:46 AM · On: Bad Hair Day

Alright...not sure where this is going but it's a good start!



Author's Response:

You'll get an idea of where things could go next chapter. I promise!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Bad Hair Day

Great first chapter.... good luck with the story and look forward to more.  I never liked Sam Uley anyway... but sense that our girl is a bit of an avoider and has great self doubt....  Again, look forward to more. 



Author's Response:

Hi khans,

Thanks for your kind review.

Bella is a bit of an avoider, but soon won't be able to indulge in that luxury. Chapter 2 coming soon.

Angela xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.