Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shelter
Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2019 08:58 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

very beautiful story.  you have such a way with words.  left me tingly all over.  i didn't care for the part where she 'lost her love'.  even when it came back, it never seemed to be the all consuming thing she felt when she was still human.... altho, maybe that was also part of how much she herself felt she changed... so in that case, well written!

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2016 04:41 AM · On: Prologue - Winter Song

This story has been sitting in my favorites forever. Not sure how I missed reading it. First chapter is awesome. The party situation kind of reminded me what it must have been like at the Stanford Frat party ( where the girl was recently raped). Luckily Bella was not drunk and was able to get away from the creepy guy. So excited to have found a new story and it seems as thought it is complete.

Thanks for writing and sharing.

Reviewer: captaincurly (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 04:26 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Loved the story...thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Bigh98 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2012 11:58 AM · On: Ch 18 Blue Jeans

I CAUGHT IT!!!! I love Buffy so much I'm a huge die hard fan! 

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

fantastic fic. I love that Bella didn't just accept her change and that she struggled with both the memories and finding herself again. it put a more 'realistic' feel to the whole fic, imo.

thank you for sharing this wonderful fic. it really was a delight to read.

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 08:11 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Thanks for sharing your beautiful writing with us. Loved the story. 

Reviewer: JStone78 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

really good story! thanks for the read

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2012 04:06 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

finally reading the last chapter loved the story ! 

Reviewer: nothing_but_a_prayer (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2012 05:12 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Loved this story so much!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2012 03:40 PM · On: Ch 4 All I Want

"Murderous but chaste--how gallant I am". Another opportunity to clean iced tea off my monitor!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2012 03:22 PM · On: Ch 2 - I Want You

The "flying, sparkling, creepster Edward" and "little vampire babies" cracked me up. You have a gift for snarky little phrases.

Reviewer: dac10 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 02:37 PM · On: Prologue - Winter Song

Loved your story!  You are a talented writer....your take on AU kept me interested in the characters and storyline.  Many stories are so "same old, same old" but not this one.  Thanks for sharing your hard work.  I'll surely be watching for your future stories.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 10:45 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

I love that you ended the story in their meadow.  I really enjoyed the journey.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 02:11 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Sniffle so going to miss this story!!! Love love love!! 

Reviewer: katyagorm (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Prologue - Winter Song

i just wanted to make sure that you knew..

in chapter 8, such great heights was written and originally performed by the postal service. iron and wine.. while doing a great job, just did a cover of it. seeing as you just posted the lyrics, i thought i'd make sure you knew about the original since IMO it's 10x better lol

the iron and wine version is good too... much slower.

Reviewer: handa (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 12:08 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Congratulations.  You should be proud of yourself.  I thoroughly enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 09:35 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

I'm grateful for flashbacks!  That certainly put things in perspective and let the story end on a positive note!  Yes, I definitely think there are other things you could explore with here, but I think you did bring the storyline to its conclusion, so well done!  I enjoyed it very much!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 01:17 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Yes, quite the lovely story. Thank you for sharing. I had a few misty-eyed moments and was glad to see their HEA come to pass.

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 06:58 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Ahhhhh

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 05:19 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Fantastic story!  You ended it Just right.  Thank you for all your hard work.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 05:04 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Thank You for the frequent posts and such a good story!  It is just about the right length.

Hugs - Xanath

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 02:08 AM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Was a good story, thank you for sharing your talent and your characters.  I'm sorry to say goodbye to them, but the ending was well written, good luck in the future, and hope to see you write more !

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 10:40 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

A very good sotry. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 05:23 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

I hope you wright another story this one was great :) 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 04:52 PM · On: Ch 20 Somewhere Over the Rainbow

loved the ending! Great job! can't wait for your next story :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.