Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Recognition
Reviewer: RIBBON (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2014 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm so happy you're back! I loved the new chapter and can't wait to see the rest of the family's reaction to Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Next chapter is in the works. I hope it doesn't take me long to get through it. I'm sick of being a slow writer.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2014 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 9

Well, this is quite the mystery!  What could they be looking for in the house?  It's obvious that they were sent there by someone else - otherwise they would just torture the family to get the information they need.  Has this got to do with Edwards parents death?  Something they possessed down through their own family?  Wow. Bella has really created a boiling pot of gruel.  It will be interesting when Jacob and Bella meet up.  Also, Edward should move back home immediately.  Oh, what about Charlie?  Oh boy!  Emmet will get use to Bella and of course want to arm wrestle with her.  Someone in the family should come up with the idea of Bella feeding on animals - if she wants to stick around.  I'm sure there will be a meadow scene too.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your thoughtful review! I loved reading your theories. There are so many loose ends to play with here and it's a lot of fun working with them and how they can torture the characters. haha. Next chapter in the works.

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2014 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 9

Excellent! Keep it up! Bella1

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2014 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 9

Excellent! Keep it up! Bella1



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2014 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 9

Aw, man! I just read from start to here! What a cliffie-ish spot to catch up! I hope you update kinda soon!  I'm really enjoying this story. It's a bit of turn-about. I can't wait to see how Rosalie reacts to vampella. And the reunion with Jake should be fun. I'm perversely happy Lauren was a victim, but look forward to Carlisle bringing home bags of blood and eventually brainstorming animal blood. And what to do about Charlie.... hmmm...



Author's Response:

Hahaha I was happy to off Lauren, myself. I'm really glad that you enjoyed what you read. Hopefully an update is not too far off. Unfortunately, I'm not the quickest writer.

Reviewer: twelvepointfive (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2014 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

You are one shifty lady to update on this after so long. I'd given up on this, tbh, and been sad to do so.

 

Glad to see a new chapter. I'll review after I've actually read this.



Author's Response:

I have been called shifty more than once in my life. haha. I'm sorry that I'm not a fast updater. I have such a hard time writing when I'm stressed and we have been having a rough go of things, so my creativity is taking a huge hit. But I will not abandon this story. I love it too much. I'm working on it now. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2014 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 9

wow oh wow so much has happened in this chap and so much broken I don't know  where to start but squeeee Bella's going to Forks ;ets hope Charlie stays away....



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Forks should be a good time for everyone! 

Reviewer: DreamyD (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

Thank you Thank you Thank you for the update. I so very much love this fresh take on our favorite characters.I cannot wait to see where you take us. Please update often.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm so happy that you are enjoying. I wish I was a super fast writer so that I could update all the time. I really want to get this story going strong, but I'm just slow at it. The next chapter is in the works, though.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

Welcome back and thanks for a great chapter :) I lost my partner to Skyrim for a few months at the beginning too! Though she has lost me to Star Trek Online more than a few times as well hehe



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I can't escape Skyrim no matter how hard I try. I'm giving it up for a week because it's just insane. Perhaps I can get some writing done. lol

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 9

Can't wait to see what the rest of the family does when they see her!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! Working on the next chapter now.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2014 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 9

Neat chapter!  I think it's clever the way you have arranged it so that all the Cullens could/should eventually be turned into vampires, without threatening the awareness of anyone else who wasn't a canon vampire already.  (What an interesting thought; a family of newborns pursuing the vegetarian diet?!  Lots of possibilities!)  I'm glad Bella will get to reconnect with them all again!

Otherwise, I remain curious as to what James and Victoria could be ultimately after.  Could it have anything to do with gifts?  If so, how would they know of them?  Journals? 

Interesting story!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review! Yes, there is a lot of opportunity for some interesting events :) It's going to be fun to really get into once all this reunion stuff is all said and done. Can't wait to really get into all that.

Reviewer: anothertwilighter (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2014 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

This story is brilliant! I hope to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Next chapter is in the works.

Reviewer: twelvepointfive (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

I seriously love your story. Great cliffhanger :) sadly, it reminds me why I stopped reading fanfiction for a long while. 

Please update soon?

Here's to a great story. -12.5.

Reviewer: twelvepointfive (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 8

I seriously love your story. Great cliffhanger :) sadly, it reminds me why I stopped reading fanfiction for a long while. 

Please update soon?

Here's to a great story. -12.5.

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2013 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 8

Omg! This is one of THE most original fics I've ever read!! Your Bella is incredible, and your story keeps me thoroughly entertained! Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I can't believe I'm only now getting to reveiw replies. I'm actually at work and just decided to do it now. It's not like I'm getting paid to do anything fun. LOL I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story. Next chapter is in the works. I really really wish I was a faster writer.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2013 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 8

Aw. This chapter had me in stitches. I laughed my a@@ off at Esme's remarks about Emmett's text message.



Author's Response:

I had so much fun with this chapter. I can't wait to get all the Cullens in the same room again. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh, and "Hi, Dad!"  :-)

 



Author's Response:

Hahaha! There really wouldn't too much else to say, huh?

Reviewer: Southernbella86 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 8

Omg I love that the book is a sex book! Hilarious!!!



Author's Response:

Well, I wanted to make it as awkward as possible, soo...yeah, sex book. LOL Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Britmom (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love this story; so original. Characters are great; love how awkward they feel and really sympathise with Edward. Can't wait to see Carlisle cringe next chapter. Brill!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. They really help me to know what I'm doing right. Hope to have the next chapter finished soon. Been having a rough few months. Not much writing time.

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hell of a cliftie!  I love it.   Somehow I knew you would end it without letting us see Carlisle's reaction, but that's o.k.. Hope you can update soon.



Author's Response:

I couldn't let it go on much longer; the chapter was getting so long! haha. I'll update as soon as possible. Life won't let me write very much :(

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 8

lmfao epic funny how she arrived but Carlisle...I hope his heart is good lol



Author's Response:

Hahaha! Thankfully Carlisle has a good diet with a lot of veggies and does a regimented amount of cardio. LOL Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 8

Haha! You had me chuckling throughout! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I"m so glad. This chapter was so fun to write. I chuckled, myself. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh for shit's sake, this is the most awesome cliffy in the history of fanfiction!



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure I will print this review, frame it, and hang it on my wall! Thank you! That makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 8

lol, cute entrance!  Very interesting reunion with his family.  Nicely done!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Very fun to write the family. So glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2013 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

bahahah! Fun chapter :)



Author's Response:

It was so fun to write! I can't wait to get all the Cullens in one room again. Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.