Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

No you are not Tom Clancy but you are a good writer.



Author's Response:

Good morning, MaryMaryMary!

Well, thank you. :)  Kind of you to say. 

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2012 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story. I am a fan of this genre and it was brilliant. Xx

Author's Response:

Good morning, marinob!

Thank you. :) You're so kind to read and review!  The genre is fascinating! I've tried, but I can't compare to the masters so I just stick to small stuff. 

Thanks for the super rating!

LJ

Reviewer: coconuthi (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh this would have made such a good plot if you'd gone on, but your story is still amazing!

Author's Response:

Hello!

Thanks. :) The initial drabble wasn't even this comprehensive, but I felt compelled to do a bit more for it since I won. LOL 

It could be a great story, yeah. If I were to put the time and effort I needed into doing a credible job with a plot of this complexity? I'd start from scratch and do it up right on my own. *grin*

Thank you so much for reading and dropping me a line!

 

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh hell I wanted this to keep going. You need to reconsider MS Lj SUMMERS-Clancy

 

lol



Author's Response:

Good morning!

LOL 

Thank you. As I wrote to someone in a reply, if I were to put the effort into writing a really good story of this nature, I'd make it a novel and sell it (Not pull to publish, just start out with a storyline and go from there. lol) I self-publish as it is. It'd be fun!

But...not this one. ;-)

Thanks so much for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Always writing!  Thanks for sharing this one-shot!



Author's Response:

Good evening, Wallace!

I can't seem to stop with this stuff. LOL  

Thanks for reading and the fantastic rating! :)

LJ

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!  To bad you didn't get all down anad dirty with more chaps but short and sweet works just as well loved it! As always!



Author's Response:

Good morning!

 

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!

Sometimes, keeping it short is not a bad thing. lol Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: chelleb (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

This makes want to know more.  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Thank you!  I wanted to know more from my original drabble, too!  If I play with it further, it'd be along the lines of a regular novel, likely.  Usually, I write historical or contemporary inspirational romances, so this would be a change-up for me. lol

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sorry this isn't going further.  It has potential



Author's Response:

Good morning!

It does indeed. Exploring the mind of a sniper/paid hitman is intriguing (yes, really - I've studied serial killers, too) but I'm not going to do that for this story.  :)  

Thank you so much for reading!

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.