Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Theory
Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 07:29 PM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

cute.

 

Sin~



Author's Response:

Good morning, stella sin ~

Thank you for reading, reviewing, and rating! :)

~ LJ

Reviewer: Bella3268 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 03:13 AM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

That was absolutely lovely! Your work is ahh-mazing :)

Author's Response:

Hello, Bella3268!

Thank you! Theory was a kick to write. I had a great time writing and sharing. :)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 12:42 AM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

You crack me up!  Thanks for the story.



Author's Response:

Hello, Wallace!

Thank you! This was a FUN ROMP to write, let me tell ya. lol

Thanks for reading and the shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

Great work! Would love to read more about these two, and the rest of the clan if you are so inclined.... 

Thank you for a delightful short! 

Chyla



Author's Response:

Hello, Chyla!

Love the name, so pretty!

Thank you for all your comments. :) I'm glad to have been able to have entertained. :)  I am not currently plotting anything new for Nerdward, but there is a drabble in the works about when Rose wakes up from her change. My current set of drabbles is called Twilight Rambles and you can find it on FFn HERE. I can't post my drabbles here at Twilighted because they have word limit minimums and not all of my drabbles get that far, you know? Some of them are pretty darned short. lol

Thank you for reading and the shiny shiny review!

LJ

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 05:38 PM · On: What is the superposition theorem?

Ooh...she's a vamp! Is she going to change Edward?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 05:30 PM · On: Applied Physics

Luvin' it! I love that they are both so smart and can share intellectual jokes. I love that Bella is the predator about to seduce our shy and sexy sweetheart. He's growing into himself, but hasn't noticed yet- so hot! Can't to read on!

Chyla

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 10:15 AM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

such a cute story.. As always you don't add paragraphs of nothing to add length.

 

Thank you,



Author's Response:

Hello! 

Thank you so much for reading this little story. :)  I had a good time with it.  It appears you did, too. 

I do try to streamline some of my work, yes. I had one particular idea in mind, here. I wrote it out, tied it up and left the building.  There were other things I could have done, but I preferred it this way.

I guess it worked! :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 10:03 AM · On: What is the superposition theorem?

so good.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 09:52 AM · On: Applied Physics

She isn't ... human.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 09:41 AM · On: Killing Schrodinger's Cat

laughing.. poor guy

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 12:23 AM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

Excellent - funny and smart.  Bravo!



Author's Response:

Good morning, Phae!

Why, thank you. :) I had a good time with this little story.  Glad you found it amusing. 

 

Thanks for reading and the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 06:40 PM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

Liked this, thank you :)



Author's Response:

Hello!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story. :)

Thanks for reading and for the scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 08:25 PM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

Haha cute. I like it. At first I was all about Dom Edward but Geekward has a  place in my heart :D i like how you made Bella the TA/teacher instead of Edward. And the vampire thing? Nice twist. A very cute story xD



Author's Response:

Hello!

Ah, thank you. Glad you enjoyed this. :)

Domward has his charm, to be sure. I relate better to geeks than doms, though, so maybe that's part of why this guy worked out so well. lol

Glad you enjoyed the differences in this story. I had fun with it.

Thanks for reading and the generous rating!

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 03:40 PM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

I loved it!  Will you do an out-take of Emmett and Rose? That would be quite funny!  Another terrific story!  I can't wait for more!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi, Dixie!

So glad you enjoyed!  

My keyboard has been busy, so more ... something ... will be forthcoming eventually. lol

I sent you a PM about the Emm/Rose gig.  

Thank you for the super shiny rating!!

 

LJ

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Physicists Prove Vampires Cannot Exist

I love happily-ever-afters.



Author's Response:

Hello!

Yeah, a nice HEA is a pleasure to read. :) And sometimes, even to write. :D

Thanks for reading this one!

 

LJ

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 12:08 PM · On: What is the superposition theorem?

Edward's freak-out is a bit late, now that he's naked in Bella's bed. He has all the answers, will he find out himself that she's a vampire?



Author's Response:

Hello!

His freakout is a bit late, indeed. The poor guy was way too hormone-happy before that point, I think.

Since I'm wrapping this up in the next chapter, you can be sure he will know what's going on. ;-)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 09:33 PM · On: What is the superposition theorem?

OMG is Bella a vampire?  Is Emmett?  Will Emmett meet Rose?  I love it! lol

Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi!

Yep, Dixie, Emmett is indeed a vamp.  Dun dun dunnnn!

Psst. He meets Rose in the next chapter. ;-)

Thank you again for your supportive readership and lovely ratings!

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Applied Physics

How do you think of all these story idea's?  This ones going to be another fun ride!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Hello again, Oh Starry-Eyed One!

This one is ALL on VampsHaveLaws and her banner.  I wrote this drabble for it when I saw it and had to extend it a smidge. ;-)

Glad you're enjoying this! Thank you for your amazing stellarness!

 

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 08:58 PM · On: Killing Schrodinger's Cat

Hahahahahahaha!  OMG I love your timid geeky Edward.  He's just sooooo.......cute! lol  I like Rose and Bella.  It's a very different take on Bella, I like it!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Hey, Dixie!

Isn't Edward fun, here? He gains a bit of confidence eventually. He just needs to handle a couple of things, first. lol

Glad you enjoyed the opening.

Thanks for the awesome rating!

LJ

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 07:54 PM · On: What is the superposition theorem?

:) Go, Edward!



Author's Response:

Hello!

Heh, isn't he brave? :)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 05:27 PM · On: What is the superposition theorem?

This is so fun! Dorky Edward is my very favorite Edward.



Author's Response:

Hello!

Aw, thank you. :) 

I really enjoy this 'ward, myself. lol

Thank you for reading! This should have its final chapter up next week.

LJ

Reviewer: tt495 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 10:52 PM · On: Killing Schrodinger's Cat

Fun story! Thanks for the update. :)



Author's Response:

Hello!

Hey, glad you're liking the story! :) I had good fun with it.  :)

LJ

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 06:40 PM · On: What is the superposition theorem?

So she is a vampire!  Love the story!



Author's Response:

Hi! 

I caught up with you! :)

So glad you're enjoying this.  Final update on this next week. 

Thank you for all your reviews!

LJ

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 06:34 PM · On: Applied Physics

You make physics sound so sexy!



Author's Response:

Greetings again! :)

LOL Well, physics CAN be sexy when proper force is applied in predetermined ways... ;-)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Killing Schrodinger's Cat

Oh my!  is bella a vampire here?  I love her effect on nerdy Edward!  Awesome story!  Rosalie is quite a character too!



Author's Response:

Hello!

Ahhh, yes, Bella is indeed a vampire.  

I figured Edward in canon kept saying that all of his "awesome" was just to attract prey so I made that really influential with my Bella here.

Rosalie is a gas. I had fun with her. :)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.