Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mount Olympus
Reviewer: captaincurly (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 09:12 AM · On: Cupid & Pyche - A Modern Myth

Loved it. I had been so caught up in reading Jasper/Bella, I had forgotten how hot these two could be together! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 04:06 PM · On: Cupid & Pyche - A Modern Myth

Nicely done. I'm kinda sad to see it end though.... 

Thank you for sharing this with us!

chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 03:46 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

So glad this is all sorted and they are back to being besties. Really liked this chapter!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 02:04 PM · On: Achilles Found His Heel

James rocks big time! I hope Eddie mans up! And Bella needs to quit fucking up her words! Why she says stuff to put him off when you want so bad for it to be on is beyond me...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 01:53 PM · On: Eros Unspoken is like a Minotaur in a China Shop

So I guess your AN is a warning that it's about to go way south, huh? Damn! I was getting used to the visits to Mt Olympus 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 01:42 PM · On: Sometimes a Trojan Horse is a Really Bad Idea

Oh my gd! I'm so scared for her. E seems pretty mad! Lol! Good! He needs to man up and take a risk!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 11:13 AM · On: Pythias & Damon

This was a cool chap! Nice to read a fic where loathing James and Victoria is not required. 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 11:05 AM · On: Kydoimos, Burned Bacon, & Bea Arthur

Boy these too need to talk! How long before someone blurts it out! Please!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 08:53 AM · On: Aphrodite By Any Other Name Is Still Confused

Oh! Please no weird morning after miscommunication! I vote for another trip to Mt Olympus!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2014 06:44 PM · On: If the Gods Had Wifi

So..I'm intrigued.... Can't wait to read what's next...

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2014 11:35 PM · On: Cupid & Pyche - A Modern Myth

I know I am late too the party, but thank you for this great sexy tale. 

Reviewer: monkeymom11 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2014 10:53 AM · On: Cupid & Pyche - A Modern Myth

Thanks so much for finishing this story.  I really enjoyed it and wanted to see how it ended!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 12:41 PM · On: The Fall From Mount Olympus

Well shit! Not sure he could have messed that up any worse...

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2014 01:51 AM · On: Cupid & Pyche - A Modern Myth

glad they figured it out...

did we have any doubt? :)

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2014 01:21 AM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

why the 2 of them make it so hard on themselves,

i just don't know....

it isn't very complicated, unless they make it so...

and they make it so.....

Reviewer: WiseOldSoul (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2014 01:19 AM · On: Veritas, Hercules, and a Side of Clementia

why the 2 of them make it so hard on themselves,

i just don't know....

it isn't very complicated, unless they make it so...

and they make it so.....

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2014 06:15 PM · On: Cupid & Pyche - A Modern Myth

AWW yea!!! That was a perfect ending! Rosalie got what was coming to her & got the boot. Glad Emmett wasn't too upset. Great job & ill miss these two. Thanks again! Ps I can't wait to read more fics from you ;) 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2014 02:09 PM · On: Cupid & Pyche - A Modern Myth

Nice ending.  I'm sorry that Rose was so evil but glad Emmett found out before they got married

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2014 06:04 PM · On: Cupid & Pyche - A Modern Myth

great ending! and Rose got what she deserved!!!

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 09:05 AM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

I never liked the  J/B relationship, no matter what the fanfic. I never sat right w/ me.  J.Black was always a manipulator. He was never like Seth. Everything he did had an ulterior motive to it. From helping bella recover when edward moved away [trying to make him see her in a new light], to fighting the newborns [gave him an opportunity to kill vamps, and be around her constantly and feed her doubt about edward and her choice of vampire lifestyle], Then her pregnancy [ which was again another opportunity to be around, her even after she clearly made her choice]. He was even possesive of her when she was w/ another man's child in her belly. Do you all remember when he saw seths arm around her when seth was trying to warm her w/ his body temp?, how did jb react?. . . exactly!. Why is he getting upset when set was doing nothing more than being friendly?. Why was he so posseisive when she was pregnant w/ her husband's  baby?. Why couldn't he understand that she just needed a 'friend' and nothing more. He used the fact that she cared and loved everybody in her life against her in her w/ his manipulation. How else could he force her to kiss him by threating to go kill himself in battle if she didn't?. She just wants those around her happy, so she would do what she must, out of friendship and misplaced guilt [ She felt that she owed jacob something for being there for her during her dark times] to keep her universe properly orbiting around her. She forgot that you don't have to owe friends anything for being there for you in dark times, except to be there for them in dark times.

JB couln't take or understand no for an answer, and the fact the he kept coming bk for more and more pain due to his lack of understanding on her position was no ones fault but his own.

SM painted a very dangerous scenario for young women. Basically I see an entire future generation of team jacob followers, as a lost cause. They will not be able to identify the difference between a stalker and a real relationship. In their minds, someone who can't take no for an answer is just 'persistent'; and eventually they will have to do 'something' to reward his 'persistence'. smh. sicccckkkkkk!.

And don't even get me started on the whole JB/renesmee imprinting nonsense. GAWD!!!!. How Stupid was that?.

Reviewer: jbt (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 05:32 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

Terrific story!  Do you plan to complete it?

Reviewer: pinkdiamondsparkle (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 05:40 AM · On: Not Your Momma's Mythology

Holy mutherfucking hell indeed!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

Loved the chapter - the angst and when they finally got together I'm sure my computer was smoking from all the heat. Love your little story :0)

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2012 05:35 AM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

Missed this and love you

Reviewer: christig42 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 08:52 PM · On: Eros, Pothus, & Nike . . . Hot D@amn

Loved it!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.