Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cosmic
Reviewer: Zane Elliot (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2012 03:21 PM · On: Welcome to

Ugh please update, you're killin me smalls

Reviewer: Zane Elliot (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 03:03 PM · On: Welcome to

I'm in love with this Bella and her perspective! It's really good, and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Rebecca123 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 11:13 AM · On: Well, Damn

I want Edward´s point of view! :) i really like your story so far

Reviewer: Winta (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 06:39 AM · On: Well, Damn

I'm so curious! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: chrrispysmomlee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 01:10 PM · On: Well, Damn

this is good.  really good.  i don't know when a new story has drawn me in so fast.  the writing is terrific and you've given us so many secrets to uncover.  thanks a lot for sharing this with us and keep on writing!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 09:14 AM · On: Well, Damn

I love it so far. Can't wait for more. Would love his pov.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 03:07 AM · On: Well, Damn

Great start to the fic! I'm definitely intrigued :)

Reviewer: rosela (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 11:53 PM · On: Well, Damn

next chapter soon, please :D

Reviewer: jenbrag (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 07:43 AM · On: Welcome to

Fantastic! Best thing I've read in a while!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 06:22 PM · On: Well, Damn

loving it so far, i am in an anxiously awaiting EPOV
xoxo

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Well, Damn

So far I'm really enjoying your story

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 02:05 PM · On: Well, Damn

Very mysterious. I like it.

Next chapter, write from the pov of whoever clamors for the most attention. 

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 04:34 AM · On: Well, Damn

Oh boy... the always seem to collide. I predict interesting times :)

Reviewer: stormy315 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 01:23 AM · On: Well, Damn

great chapter....i would really like to know what happend to bella and why she has no parents....accident/crime? hmmm...i would like to read bella´s pov in the next chapter, followed by edward.....can´t wait....

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 07:06 PM · On: Well, Damn

Very interesting.  I want to know more of Bella's story.  I'd also love an EPOV

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Welcome to

Such a sad begining, but you have intrigued me! Wonder how the first meeting with all family will go... Poor Bella (sigh)

But as an optimist I hope for HEA

Hoping for update soon

Reviewer: rosela (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 11:52 AM · On: Welcome to

i want more, this seems like a really good beginning. 

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 01:47 AM · On: Welcome to

I'm intrigued, and looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: chrrispysmomlee (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Welcome to

you have pulled me in already!  i love hearing bella's inner monologue.  you've got a great writing style and a whole lot of imagination.  i can't wait for the next chapter.  

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 12:16 AM · On: Welcome to

ooh, what is THEN???  what happened THEN? WHO did the THEN to her? how did the Cullens find her across the country? is Edward her natural-born child or a rescue? Where are Bella's family? was she in an orphanage, or a hospital? mental?

Do I have enough questions? do you plan to update and finish?? :)

FYI, I'm not sure why, but your font comes thru as ridiculously tiny. I even hit the +, but id didn't get better. My face was right at the screen!! 

Clearly, I am hooked and looking forward to more! Emmett will probably freak her out with his size and Emmettness. :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 08:49 AM · On: Welcome to

My heart wrenches for this child. I fear this is going to be a rough journey for her. And we haven't even met the rest of them yet.

Very nice start.

 

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 08:43 AM · On: Welcome to

I love the way you write :) Enough detail without going overboard. There's character to the words, too. It makes sense that Bella would be thinking the words you write... if that makes sense. I'm hooked.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Welcome to

it seems like a bit of a dark story, but also completely mesmerizing. Love it, and the way you show Esme, so nurturing already!! I actually tried to find out if another site carried more of your wonderful chapters, but alas, no luck, lol. Please update when you can! Very well done.

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 05:28 AM · On: Welcome to

nice beginning.  your notes before the story made it sound hugely dark, and although it may turn darker later on, it didn't seem that angsty.  and i like the sarcamic mind.  i was wondering if you could change your font because the letters are really tiny now.  

Reviewer: KBZ (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 03:20 AM · On: Welcome to

The font size makes this too difficult to read and using the text+ button did not assist, sorry. you might get more reads if you enlarge the text

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.