Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: Leibeezer (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 18. Bullseye

I thought this was so worth the wait, you did an amazing job.  I loved that Bella shot Jacob in the crotch.  I hope he will now leave Bella alone.  I really thought that Edward was mad that Bella beat him, I didn't think it was tension.  But fuck the sex in the shower was hot! And they said their 'I love you's'.  I can't wait to read whats going to happen next.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 18. Bullseye

YAY!! totally loved jacob getting shot in the crotch lol

Reviewer: sunshine_yellow (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

its from the last last week update

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

excellent chapter!

Reviewer: krissieli (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

Oh, I love this story! I read Horse Play and loved it... every bit of it. I never commented and I should have. I think you write beautifully so when I saw this by you I HAD to try it. I'm so glad I did but now I have a dilemma. Do I wait anxiously for each chapter (which I'm currently doing) or do I wait until it's done and read it all at once? Decisions, decisions... Oh, who am I kidding? I'll read every chapter as you publish it!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

Mmmm... soooo goood!  Seriously... can't wait for little B to kick the double E's butts in paintball! Write more soon, si vous plait!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 9. Overnight Company

bwahahahaha...help i can't stop reading and i'm at work!!  my co-workers probably think i'm crazy for all the laughing that i am doing!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 8. Everybody has a Type

OH NO YOU DIDN"T JUST IMPLY THAT!!! LOL!!!!!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 7. Let the Interrogation Commence

HILARIOUS!!! 

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 1. Just My Luck

no....he can't be dating Rose!!!!  please???

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

That must be one of the longest-lasting cockblocks in fafiction. They should really add condoms to their grocery-list. At least they will be able to work off some tension when they go paint-balling. I expect Bella to be an excellent shoot.  Look forward to Alice and Jasper meeting.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

Cant wait for the next chapter! Sorry to say that I don't have much to say about his chapter as I got suddenly sick half way through it... sickness going aorund and all. I hate throwing up.

Another chapter will make me happy though!

Reviewer: Steph0726 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 1. Just My Luck

Sounds interesting so far. I'm excited to keep reading. 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

What words can I use...hmmm, amazing, hot, steamy, dreamy, incredible, yeah, too many to think of...mmmm!!! Now, it was great to see how Edward convinces Bella to let go when she's with him. To let him make her feel amazing! Hell, who cares about a lamp! Break it all! Hahahaha! Now, our boy locked the doors but forgot to bring rain gear? What's up Edward, haha? I think it was better they took the extra step with pleasing Bella anyway. I'm sure they'll pick up a case soon, hehe. Now...Edward and the gang are going paintballing, and I'm sure there will be lots of fun with that, but I think we're all thinking of what comes after that...er or what comes before that...er or...hell just what comes (yes in every sense) hehe. Now...so glad your beautiful story is being written by such a fabulous person, and hopefully anyone out there posting this story, with a different title, gets their shit together, haha. You are too talented to have your story associated with anyone else!! Keep up the amazing job!!! xoxox0

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

Great chapter.  I'm glad they talked about sex and Bella's feelings around the topic.  Can't wait to read about the paintball action!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

OMG!  I'm a perve.....I know.....anal and Edward......yummy!  Would totally make it happen!

Reviewer: jalee1118 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

No Condom!!  Really Edward what were you thinking? " Good things come to those who wait "I suppose.  Hopefully we won't have to wait too long because I know it will be so HOT!  Please update soon, I absolutley love this story and being the greedy bitch I am want an update now.  Just kidding (kinda)!

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

i like how u used edward's line for bella there at the end =)

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

but probably not as many as you'd think... Hmmm.?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

Poor Edward!  I have a feeling that many household items are going to have double meanings for him!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

OMG.  So good! Love this story.  Jake was an ass.  Can't wait til Chapter 18.  Hurry!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

The best thing in the world is an email update from this story. It brings a smile to my face and a song in my heart.  Only problem is my mac took a drive and I need to wait for one of the members to return home to use one of their laptops to read it.  Stayed up late reading this tidbit.  You were right about you're not being responsible for torn/destroyed clothing.  Edward was a man on fire.  Convinced Bella even further that Jacob didn't know what the heck he was doing in the physical intimacy department.  I don't think it's only Bella/Edward who can't wait for the next chapter, the readers are in total agreement for these two.  Feelings/emotions/desires rising in heightening degrees on both of their parts.  Edward's already shown Bella how much she has to learn of the pleasure of lovemaking from all stages.  Bella will be in for quite a mindblowing experience once she's made love with Edward.  He's already proven that by his actions up-to-date with Bella. Tender, gentle, passionate, and lovingly caresses bringing Bella higher than she has ever known.  Everyone should have an Edward at home to make a woman feel so desired and precious.  Looking forward to the next chapter, the paintball day and Bella and Edward together again. 

Also thanks for the mental mindblowing burst, I was having a particularly bad day, erased the blahs and put a major smile on my face.  Really enjoy their bantering back and forth, love each text and dialogue between them.

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

Good job!

Please please update chapter 18 real soon or I might combust :p

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

so I am hoping that at some point tomorrow between lunch and paintballing and Alice and Jasper meeting that there will be a trip to the drug store for Magnums lolol. You my dear are a teasing teaser that teases. But okay just build up the anticipation lol. See ya next chapter.

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 17. Offside

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.