Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

It is a sex toy party!!!! whoo

Reviewer: alexandratrueblue (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Great chapter as usual.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Damn damn damn hot. These two together could take down an iceberg in about 15 minutes....lol! I mean, your little Bella is quite a little adventure scount now, taking on any job, even a blowjob, at any time, lol! Edward is one happy camper. Can't get enough of these two and their sexcapades. LOVE IT!!! Edward and his naked time make me smile, and I hope they just always keep the door closed, locked, maybe hammer a few boards down to keep it secure, lol! Charlie carries a gun...so he wouldn't hesitate to just walk in probably, lol. Love it all! The little outfit Bella wore to tease Edward, hahaha. Smiling here!! Can't wait for the party, just now sure where Renee can hold it, and hope Charlie isn't around when they have it. For Charlie to even see, or know what his daughter would be purchasing, and then where she would be using it, YIKES! Edward might want to get a bullet proof vest, hehe!! God I love this story! Can't wait for the update, and your newest story, Do Not Cross, absofreakinlutely amazing too! You definitely have your hands full my dear, but thankfully I get to reap all the rewards, lol!!!!! Love it!! xoxoxo

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Sex toy party!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Loved the chapter - thinking it either has to be a Lingerie party or a Sex toy party - that could be the only thing that has piqued Edward's interest. Nic :0)

Reviewer: blackmyeyes20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Sex toy party?

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

A lovely treat was awaiting in my email inbox.  Not only did Edward did a nice start in the morning, but so did I.  I guess Bella did as well.  Edward suggestion of no clothes while they were home didn't last very long, but Bella outsmarted him with her sexy attire anyway.  If I was to guess what Mommy dearest's event was I would hazard a guess as to party where sex toys, sexy nighties, body oils, and other sex aids are purchased.  We'll have to wait  and see what Renee has up her sleeve that has Bella going EWWWW and Edward going Yeah!!!!!!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

hmmm.... something with a baby? I can see that grossing Bella out though now that I think of it... I dunno if that would make Edward excited.

And btw.... that was hot

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

It's a 'special' party XD lolol That's the only thing that would make her freak out and him excited lol. 

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Love the lemons, love your portrayal of Edward and Bella ... But what was Bella invited to?

Reviewer: bellacullen18 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

This is great update soon please

Reviewer: madimommie (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

A sex party lol

Reviewer: Kryptoinuyasha (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Passion Party! I think it would be just enough to gross out Bella about her parents sex life and excite Edward about their own. lol Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

*oh yeah oh yeah* - *victory dance around the living room* 

Aaaaw, these two are so cute!! And they totally found each other! I have already left a comment on ffnet but i dont care, i just want to do it here, too ;) Great story, so sweet. I don't really care what Renee is up to, really, I just want MORE :D

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Her mom totally invited her to a sex party :)

 

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

A passion party

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

a pleasure party

Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

 

Reviewer: hgpassion (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

F.U.N. Party anyone? Sounds like something Renee would do and invite her daughter....

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

I'm really starting to HATE how this site logs me out all the time, thus deleting my reviews. GRRR!

Okay my guess it that the invite is something do to with sex. I say this because I know her parents have very little issues with their daughter knowing about their private life and it seems exactly like the kind of situation that would make Bella go 'ew' and would make Edward excited.

Uh... what did I write next?

Ah, yes. The rest of the chapter was awesome. That 'no clothes' rule seems like it it is going to make things interesting. I'm thinking that Edward should invest in that alarm if he intends to enforce that rule! They have a nasty habbit of being interupted.

And sorry for spelling mistakes. I've already written in once and really cannot be bothered checking through it again.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Love that these two can't get enough of each other!  Very hot lemons, and I love that she got brave enough to give him head.  He certainly seemed to enjoy it. 

Hmm, let's see, I'm guessing that Renee invited Bella to a sex toy party.  It's the only thing I can think of that Bella would freak out about doing with her mom, and Edward would be really excited about.  Am I right?

Can't wait til the next chapter!

Reviewer: ugagirl120 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

I am thinking it is an invite to a toy party... I've been in this exact position before myself!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

perfect way to top the night before.....lol and Renee must have invited her to one of those pleasure parties...lol, i would die...lol

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

I hope its a Passion Party ...all the sex toys and filmy nighties ...our boy will go wild

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2012 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 19. One New Experience After Another

Moms having a passion party muah hahahaha!!! Post again soon!!! lmao Can't wait to see if I am right or wrong

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.