Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

Just knew Emmett was in the game room with Edward.  Talk about embarrassing moments in life.  At least she was still covered.  I have to say both Edward and Bella reaped the benefits of her purchases at her mother's little party.  The Yoda was quite a handy little device and led them both to new and exciting heights in their lovemaking.  Great name and great quotes to describe a nice little tool. Appealed to the Star Wars geek within me.  Family dinner to decide where Christmas would be sent great idea.  Loved Edward's reaction to Esme's apology to Renee for not being able to make the party the day before, but appreciated the phone number of the representative.  Edward was so uptight broke the utensils.  He made fun of Bella for being grossed out about her parents, but now the shoe's on the other foot.  It's not so cool when it's his mom implying utilizing toys for activities with his dad.  Ha-Ha Edward. At least everyone was agreeable to have their day spent together over at Edward's and Bella's for Christmas.  Picking up Bella's grandmother with a town car.  Talk about impressing grandma right off the bat.  Go Edward.  Just love Bella and Edward in this story.

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

Another great chapter! I was expecting the scene with Emmett, and it was so funny! The aftermath of the toy party was... whew! Oh, and I can't wait to read about Christmas! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

WOOT WOOT LOVE IT!!!!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

Haha! Turn about is fair play. Isn't it Edward?  Now will Esme invite Bella?  That will be a hoot!

Reviewer: DanceWithMeTonight (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

I'm so excited you posted a new chapter! I started reading this a few days ago and fell in love!! I'm pumped for the next chapter! Great job:)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

oh snap oh snap oh snap hes not alone I just know it hahahahaha

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

:)

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

Thank you for an amazing chapter. It was great to see an update. Looking forward to Christmas now. Xx

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

SO glad to see you back and I hope all is well with you. RL can suck !

Loved the update and was so glad that I was reading it late at night by myself. Lots of snorts and giggles. Looking forward to the next one when you have time to get it done.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

Great chapter!

Edward's reaction to hearing about his mother's absence at the 'party' was hilarious. I knew he would react that way when the situation was reversed. :)

I think Edward had a good Christmas ;)...I can't wait to see what Bella's will be like!

I'm looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

I forgot to add to my review: I'm not sure where you live, but I live in Connecticut. Here & in New York you only have to be 18 to go to a male strip show! I used to go back in the day :-)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

Sorry to hear RL has been rough; I can relate! My oldest daughter went into the hospital for a week in July, I found out there's a possibility that my cancer could be back & I had the threat of another type of cancer. 

As for the chapter, I gotta say I'm not a fan of vibrators or sex toys in general but I think that has more to do w/ my husband than anything else. 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

:D you're back!!! I've missed you so!!!! Thank goodness they had their fun before Edward found out about Esme's activities...lol! I'm sure Carmen will have a lot of reorders from both Bella and Edward!! Hope you're doing ok!! ((hugs))

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

welcome back with a bang! fun,fun chapter!
Sorry life was kicking your arse, I def. know the feeling right now, thank goodness for ff-my one escape

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 22. Another Well-Taught Lesson

im sooo glad your back i love this story can't wait for 23 Thanks so much for sharing your talent Love & Light

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

So sorry I'm incredibly behind on reviewing chapters!  This one was a total hoot.  Poor Bella!  And poor you! 

My mom's pretty laid back about sex, but thankfully there's no overshare.  Yeesh.

Can't WAIT for the next chapter. I think Edward's going to be verrrry excited!

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 13. Staking Claim

Ow okay then. I'll be waiting :)

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Why aren't you updating? I've been waiting :(



Author's Response:

Real life's been taking up all my time :( the next chapter is about half written, I hope to finish it this weekend and post early next week. 

Reviewer: jatani33 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Omg i feel like ive been waiting for too long for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

I hope he's by himself. But I'm not holding my breathe.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 20. Touchdown

:)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

I really hope Renee didn't do the family Christmas shopping with Carmen!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

That's too funny - my own Mother is much to prudish (thank god) I don't think I could handle that!!!!

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

write more!!

Reviewer: rere (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 21. A Whole New Level of Awkward

Ok so I have to remember not to read this off my phone while eating lunch with my husband at Subways. I was laughing so much, the other customers looked at me like I was nuts.  Luckily my husband is use to the laughter and the tears while I read these stories. Renee and Charlie are just priceless. I can't wait for the next update.

Maria

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.