Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rm w/a Vu
Reviewer: wannabebella (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2014 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 6. Sometimes, Violence IS the Answer

loving the story so far

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 7. Let the Interrogation Commence

I'm so glad I found this story.  I'm loving it.  It's been awhile since I have lost sleep over reading a good book. 

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 2. Classifieds

Loving this story so far!  

Reviewer: xxislandsxx (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 3. Truth in Advertising

oh, shit! paying that little to live in such an awesome place with a hot man?! :o i'm jealous haha

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 01:00 PM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Full circle exposure lol! Loved it!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

Great ending! I really enjoyed the way you closed their loop. Thank you for sharing such an unconventional story :-)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 36. Nurture vs. Nature

Wow, such a beautiful beginning for the family! I'm in tears writing this...happy for all of them!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 09:17 AM · On: Epilogue. My Story

hahaha! Nice ending :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 32. Moving Forward

Thank you for selflessly sharing your story with us. I can't even imagine the emotional roller coaster that Bella's life will become for these next months. I am glad she got honest with herself about her feelings, I mean this is some heavy stuff! Don't know what I would've done if these were my shoes... Thank goodness Edward was faithful to her and this all happened prior to their relationship... 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2013 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 31. Decisions, Decisions

Hi. Felt compelled to check in here. I've really enjoyed this story so far. I love the confidence and maturity Bella exudes. I adore that Edward is the consummate gentleman and a wonderful lover. They really seem like two parts to the whole and I was looking forward to their future.

I don't know how I feel that right after discussing the future with Edward's "love child" and the potential ready made family situation Bella may face, I mean right after, they have sex...no arguing, no distance to process (Bella)...just undo my clothes after this bombshell, get me off, and I'll forget the gravity of this...at least for now. In my opinion, that is not very realistic. At best, it makes these two seem like nymphos that try to orgasm the pain away; at worst...well Edward sees a bit manipulative of a young and naive girlfriend, and Bella... Sheesh...

I don't take issue with the plot at all, just.. In my mind, it seems a bit like they are using sex as a panacea...

Please, I mean no disrespect for your work at all. I thank you for sharing it with us.

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 29. Unexpected

Oh crap! I had a feeling that was why she was calling non stop! What to do now....

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2013 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 1. Just My Luck

Just wanted to say I loved!!! This story.  I posted a complete review on two-fics.tumblr.com

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 07:52 AM · On: Epilogue. My Story

Bwahahahahah!!  It's becoming a family tradition, each generation must walk in on their parents having sex.  Masen has more in common with his grandparents than he realises, lol.  I think Edward and Bella should attach a plaque to that kitchen counter, it's becoming such a favourite and memorable spot, hahahaha!

I loved Masen's POV, he is so well adjusted.  He values his family and fully realises what his life could have been like if Irina had been a different person. He may not feel the need to meet her or find out more about her but he is grateful to her.  

It is sad that a lot of adopted children rebel and make their parents lives difficult for a time, they usually come around and realise what a huge gift they have been given.  It's true that biological connections don't make a family, it's love and acceptance and Edward and Bella give that in spades.

Again, I've really loved this story, even the angsty times, lol.  I love your writing style and I'm absolutely loving Forgive me, Father, for I will Sin.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 38. All the Time in the World

Awww, this was a perfect way to finish Bella's part of their story.  Their lives have moved on so much, they have three children who all became a part of them in such a perfect way.  They did things their own way and a way that was right for them and as it should be their love for each other and their family has grown with each passing year.  I love the relationships they all have with each other, just a normal loving family working their way through all the ups and downs but remaining together.

I really loved this story, thanks for sharing, I'm off to read the epilogue now.

Jane x

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2013 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 16. FaceTime

Oh my! That was some of the most awesomest telesmexin I've ever experienced! That little innocent miss Bela is getting more out of her shell every day - and I love it! Edward is great for her (and me too ;-D

Loved it! Just not good for reading on lunch break lol

Chyla

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 12. One Step Closer

I've had that kind of reaction.  For me it's pickles.  I was at a Mc D's and they put pickles on my burger even though I asked them not to, and I overheard one of the guys in the back say "What's the big deal, just pick them off!".  I told the manager and he was suspended on the spot. 

Anyway, now that your story is done (I hate getting into a story to find the author abandons it part way through so I waited) I'm thoroughly enjoying the read. 

 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 14. To Give & To Receive

yes! We are ready for action! That petting scene was hella smexy! I'm sure she's hooked on phonics by now! Two sweet orgasms from this man in as,many days!?! She'll be jumping on him soon! I would lol!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 13. Staking Claim

Blissed out! YES!!

Getting a tad bit worried about Jake's stalker guy behavior .... Hope it's not warranted...

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2013 02:52 AM · On: Epilogue. My Story

great POV from Masen...lol poor thing, scarred like Bella ;) great job!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 12. One Step Closer

This was a nice quality time chapter with the family. Where can I get an Edward like this?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 8. Everybody has a Type

Oh Lord! Now she thinks he's gay! Lolololol!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 7. Let the Interrogation Commence

Too damn funny! :-)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 6. Sometimes, Violence IS the Answer

Another kick-ass chapter! Yay for Bella clocking that skank Leah in the face! 

 

Oh and I <3 Renee! Bellaa should've waited to hear his answer before spazzing out lol!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 5. The Truth Always Comes Out

Loved this chap! Oh..to be a fly on the wall in that dorm room after Bella left?? Had to be priceless! So.... Rose huh...better be an assistant or something lol!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 4. To a New Beginning

I hope she's calling Edward to act as her new man! Hope he comes to school to help with the packing! (jumping up & down...)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.