Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Invidia
Reviewer: kirb (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 10:39 PM · On: Invidia

I remember reading this when you published it.  (I love everything you write, by the way).  And now - today?  Well, I had to read it agin.  I'm dying.  I'm so sad and just dying inside.  I wanted to see the happy ending here, wishing so hard that we will get one in the very near future.  But I have to tell you - after reading this again today - it's too eeire...  So much of what you wrote has undertones on what just happened.  On that note, I'm praying that you are some kind of 'insight Genie' and that perhaps EVER AFTER will become their next reality.  May God watch over them both...

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 07:43 AM · On: Invidia

Okay... This is one of the most beautiful, strong and emotional stories I've ver read. I was a slightly weeping mess after the beginning of their confrontation!

You wrote it so amazingly well! I could really feel all the raw and desperate feelings they were going through!

This story is so mature, so adult!

Great Job! Thank you for writing it!

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 03:50 PM · On: Invidia

Glorious! Great story :).

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 01:31 AM · On: Invidia

Man, I'll be honest, part of this was hard to read. And I mean that in the "this is really tough but real shit" kinda way. Having been in a committed relationship for 10+ years I know all these feelings and I know how hard it is to feel them. You just NAIL IT.

For real though? I have a normal husband and he has a normal wife. I can't IMAGINE how terribly hard this kind of stuff must be for them. I wonder if they give each other a heads up by texting "papz just snapped me w/ ____. Here's the explanation:..." Or maybe they really do trust each other somehow. Either way, they seem to be very solid and really secure. Good for them. This is a couple I'd LOVE to see "make it"!

Oh, and I can't finish my review without saying that them make up sex was hooooooooooottt!!! Well done!!!

Reviewer: thedustyshade (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 07:07 PM · On: Invidia

This is fantastic. Soo nice to see RK angst and this is realistic, it happens. loved rob's response to finding out also

Reviewer: hearts0612 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 12:16 AM · On: Invidia

LOVE LOVE LOVE, is there another word for love? great story i LOVED the way it ended. great job! <3 

Reviewer: melbelle330 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Invidia

Loved it!!

Reviewer: sammy55 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 01:37 AM · On: Invidia

Oh God. I started crying in the middle of that. Incredibly well written. I was to busy reading Behind the Lens for the third time to realize that you had posted this.

Reviewer: valeriacullen4ever (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 07:36 AM · On: Invidia

That was really hard to read, but it's so rare these days to find angst written about Rob and Kristen. It broke my heart, I loved it. It hurt so good, I guess you could say. I remember when those pictures came out, it was much like this story. This small thing blew out of proportion, and the fandom itself wasn't the same for a few weeks after. I think them going off the grid was for that reason, they just needed time together. My heart broke for them both. People are always saying that Kristen is this strong/tough girl, but she's only 21 at the end of the day, and she's going to have moments where her age shines through. I I think they will last because they seem genuinely in love, and willing to fight for what they have. You write them beautifully and realistically, you definitely understand them. This was a great story, and goddamn that was some hot make-up sex.

 

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 04:25 AM · On: Invidia

Man, I totally love your RP/KS stories so much!  Even though this one was a bit harder to take, they just feel so real and I can really see these things happening!    I'm a sucker for Robsten, and I will ship them until one of them marries someone else, so I thank you for fulfilling a little bit of my fantasties when it comes to these two and what their life together could be like.

Awesome, write more please!

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 06:52 PM · On: Invidia

Yeaaaaahhhh, I totally agree with TwiMom. Do one more "off the grid"-fic. Please!!! This was to great to let it just go; I read it for the third time!!!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 01:40 PM · On: Invidia

I am love your stories Jakeward!  You do a wonderful job with them and touch on this couple's love story.  I have seen few couple--actors or not who look at each other as Rob and Kristen look at each other.  Their love is tanible and emotional to even their fans.  I loved BD and in a way almost believe it was real..  somehow I will alway wonder if they're aren't already married!!  Oh well keep them coming!!

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 05:30 AM · On: Invidia

No, I didn`t like it... I LOVED IT!!!! Every word of it. So honest, so hot, so ... jealous! Just GREAT!!!

Reviewer: TwiMomDO (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Invidia

Loved this! You are an amazing writer, and I love all your stories. Please please consider continuing this and writing a story about their "off the grid" time together! Thanks for writing--you are one of the best!

Reviewer: TwiMomDO (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 10:46 PM · On: Invidia

Loved this! You are an amazing writer and I have loved all of your stories! You must write one about their "off the grid" time--please, please?! Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 06:44 PM · On: Invidia

That was awesome. ;)  thank you for writing this piece.  i enjoyed it.

Reviewer: lgreiert66 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 08:03 PM · On: Invidia

What can I say?! That was fantastic! Girl, you are like a fly on the wall. Are you sure you don't know them?! This story is totally believable and has all the emotions bundled up into this little gem of a story. Great job!!

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 08:02 PM · On: Invidia

Wow what a powerful piece of writing. Such a difficult subject matter but we all get bouts of irrational jealousy sometimes.

Well done with this. xx

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 07:21 PM · On: Invidia

Well, that was just so intense and you had me on the edge of my seat for the whole story! I think I should check my blood pressure. How do you do that, even knowing how much you love these two? Oh yeah, you are an amazing writer. That's it! Seriously, I was sweating it!

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Invidia

OH MY GOD!!! that was HEARTFAIL and soo freaking hot! really! I was practically sobbing when he was going to leave and then the make up sex? yes! that was the perfect picture of EXACTLY what I wanted. couldve dealt without making me cry lol but otherwise very nicely done. I knew we made a great team. lol! thanks again bb! 

Reviewer: myppe (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 06:16 PM · On: Invidia

I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: Ellabella (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Invidia

As always - loved it!  Thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 05:36 PM · On: Invidia

WOW! That was....WOW!! LOL! I think the word I'm looking for is amazing. ;)

It was interesting getting into Kristen's mind around, during, and after that time that the those pap pics of Rob & Sarah came out.

Poor Kristen. I wanted to hug her tight during this fic. And then I wanted to hug them both during the fight.

I could really feel the heartache both Rob and Kristen were going though.

I loved it when Rob said "You're still my girl." to Kristen. I knew that all was going to be well again.

The make up sex was smokin' HOT!! ;) Loved it!

And I loved their talk afterwords. It was a much need talk about jealousy. And it will make their realationship stronger.

Thanks so much for sharing this one-shot with us.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 05:24 PM · On: Invidia

I truly enjoyed your story! It covered every possible emotion. There was love, lust, jealousy, anger, frustration, happiness, sadness, etc., I mean come on! LOVED IT! I love when you use a story from the news and give us your very interesting spin!! That was incredibllleeee. Their texting floored me. Their anger and frustration....captivated me! Their meeting up back at their house....spectacular. My heart was breaking to see the two of them hurting so much! Clearly in love, they almost made a huge huge mistake. Loved how Robert explained how he is jealous too! Kris never sees this, but now she understands, and so does Rob. I do believe that they these characters are very true to the real life Kris and Rob. Not at all like Hollywood type people...they are old souls. They can survive the rat race of Hollywood as a couple. Always enjoy your stories. Xoxoxo

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 05:19 PM · On: Invidia

i was just waiting for someone to write this story... suprised it took this long,lol. i loved it though

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.