Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Soul Circle
Reviewer: dave7x7 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2012 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 8

i'm really enjoying it so far. cant wait for more chapters

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2012 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 8

nice move there Aislynn! Who could have resisted!


wonderful story! It is a real joy to read each chapter!


S.A. 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

Are you kidding me?  Aislynn wont let the imprint happen to allow Jake the opportunity to make the decision to love her on his own and Jake doesn't want to get to close to Aislynn for fear of hurting her with his wolf or the fear of imprinting on someone else and hurting her that way...which wont happen because he can only imprint on her, which once again she wont let happen, even though he wants it to happen but she doesn't know it.....Thats all kinds of messed up!

You have an evil side to you don't you! lol 

Well I can't wait to see how you make it all happen!  Dixie



Author's Response:

yes, yes I do! Glad you are enjoying this story so much!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love this story...jugt about Jake and no Bella.  I am part native American nd have heard some of the stories that my grandmother has told me.  This reminds me of some of them and her so much.

Thank You - Xanath



Author's Response:

You are so welcome! And thank you for taking the time to read and review!

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh... Jasper is her soul brother, I am soo happy for him! He deserves someone else besides Alice who understands him, someone to talk to...

And now she knows, can't wait to see what will happen now

I absolutely love your story and your style of writing

Keep the chapters coming....

S.A.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 6

Another fantastic chapter!  I can't wait to see what Bella's deal is...she must be jealous wanting Jake to keep pineing for her?

I'm glad Aislynn got to read the book.  Does she know now that Jake is the wolf?  Does she know that Jake imprinted on her?  Did he imprint on her?

Dixie

Reviewer: Leandra Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful story. There isn't much like this out there and this one is a rare gem. Please keep the chapters coming!

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

i love this story so far

i wasn't sure at first

it seemed like everything was going so fast

i don't like the stories where the two maine characters meet

fall in love right away

have no trouble with anything

and live happy ever after

but i like have this is going

please update soon

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 5

I simply love Doris! At least there is someone that understands her and will help her in hard times with Jacob (no pun intended :D ). I really like your idea about the soul circle, very unique!

Don't stop and keep the chapters coming,

S.A.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great Story...Keep writing!  I LOVE it soooo much.  It was nice meeting Jake's grandmother.  Bet she plays a bigger role in this story.

 

Xanath

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love Grandma Doris!  Billy is a doll also! lol I really like seeing Jake and Aislynn interacting!  Will we get Jake's POV next?  Did he feel she was in trouble is that how he found her?

Update soon!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

The way Bella and Jacob are interacting is a little strange, but I like it so far.

Xanath



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it! I think the whole point of AU stories is to explore how the chararecters might act if different circumstances are presented to them! I hope you continue to read and review!

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

your Bella is a wierdo... shouldn't she be happy for him? Jelousy doesn't suit her...

I so love interaction between Jacob and Aislynn, very cute and sweet

wonder whats up with her and Jasper...

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

That's my take on Bella! LOL I am glad you are enjoying the story and I hope you keep reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 4

I can't wait to get deeper into the story!  Your story is so interesting!  How does Jasper know her?  and WTF is Bell's deal!?!?  She has some selfish nerve!  I think Billy is correct Jake needs to let go of Bella before he can move on....  I can't wait for more, update soon!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! I am so glad you are enjoying the story!

Reviewer: WolfREADERgypsy (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 3

I gotta say, I dont usually read stories with other characters but I'm interested in seeing where you take this story :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love it.  I can't wait for them to interact some more.  I loved this line;  "It's okay Jacob, no need to be afraid," Please update soon.  This story is such a unique idea.

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Reviewer: knowlinggirl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

I enjoyed this story very much. Please write more soon, 'kay? :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

just wow! So much raw energy.... Usually Jacob character annoys me (when he sticks his nose where it doesnt belong) but this is so promising... 

Keep writing :)



Author's Response:

Reviewer: A_ALIgator (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

why do I get the feeling that like usual vamps are gonna fuck things up.up.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 2

II loved it!  I can't wait for them to actually talk!  I think she will be so good for Jake, I love Jake and always want him happy! lol

I love the story idea, I can't wait to see how everything plays out!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting start.  Is the sadness she's feeling Jakes sadness over losing Bella?  I can't wait for them to meet in person.

Update soon, Dixie



Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.