Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 09:56 PM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

Thank you for sharing it. This tale managed to touch me deep inside. Coincidally, I´ve listened to ´Hallelujah´ from Rufus Wrainwright while reading it and it is the perfect song to go with it (in my eyes). Beautifully written... a true fairy tale.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I shall have to reread it with 'Hallelujah' in the background to experience it myself! I very much appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, too. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 01:04 PM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

I like HEA. Thanks

Author's Response:

Me too, me too. Thanks for leaving a review :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 03:12 AM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

Such a poetic wonderfull written chapter. I was so mesmerized, and could feel Edward and Bella's sadness, and then the utter joy! Well done my friend!

Author's Response:

Hello sweetie!! It's so nice to see your name again. Very pleased that you liked it. It was quite good fun to write, too. Having all these reviews has made me think that I really should crack on with my main fic ...

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 11:37 PM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

Very sweeet. And sad. Nice that you gave them a happy ending after all.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 12:51 PM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

So glad you did!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Nice to see your name again, dinotopian. Thanks for the lovely review. :)

Reviewer: hayleyhoo (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 12:09 PM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

I loved this so much ^_^ so beautiful x



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it. It was quite good fun to write, too. Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 10:41 AM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

:')



Author's Response:

Aw, bless! Many thanks for the review.

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 10:17 AM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

I love it! I wish I could have read this as a kid.



Author's Response:

Twilight is inspiring in so many ways. So glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 09:56 AM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

Looby ~

'Tis truly a fairytale that ends ever so happily!

Sandra



Author's Response:

Hey there, Sandra! Hope all is well with you :)

Glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully it will help me to really get on with my main story now!!!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 08:39 AM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

Wow, that was beautiful - I am crying at work so just as well the boss is out!

Thank you

Achilles



Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks for that! I didn't set out to make you cry, I promise. So glad you liked it , though! Many thanks for leaving the review.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 05:57 AM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

Great one-shot



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. It's a bit different, but quite fun to write. I have an Alice one-shot in the process of being written. Anything to distract me from my main story!!!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 05:23 AM · On: Once Upon a Time (one shot)

Awesome! Beautifully written!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It's a bit different, I know, but I enjoyed writing it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.