Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2016 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 12

Helloooooo!!!  Anybody here? 

 

I think this site has been abandoned.

 

Updates? 

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2016 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thank you for this.

I thought I was dreaming when I saw this updated.

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Well, you're not dreaming! I hope you enjoyed it. Working on more, see you soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: fellowsandfokies (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

Really great chapter... can't wait to see where this goes.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!! I'm working on the next chapter as fast as I can! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rory1984 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

OMG ... Renee died.. !?!!

Poor Bella! I understand that it took Edward a bit to get there from Hawaii but what's with all the drinking and getting wasted?? ..

I hope he can stay for a while now! Bella really needs him to be there now!!

I can already see Edward's celeb status taking its toll on their relatonship :|



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Renee's left us. Bella's hurt and Edward did his best to get to her as fast as he could. He's embracing the lifestyle that's laid out for 'playboy actor's'. We'll see what happens with Edward staying with Bella in the next chapter. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

When does it all start going to E's head?



Author's Response:

We'll see the transformation really take root in the next chapter. Thank you so much for continuing to read and review!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wow!  Poor Bella.  I'm glad Edward got there as fast as he could.  I just wish it was faster. 



Author's Response:

Soooo much is going on! Bella's definitely got some bad things happening on her side of the world while Edward is away. I wish he would've gotten there sooner, too. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mysty333 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 10

thanks. looking forward to next posting. really getting into this story...



Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story, sweets! Update will be as soon as possible. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 10

Well, suffise to say, I'm glad this was the last past chapter. I'm ready to get to the point where E turns into an unfeeling asshole.



Author's Response: I know it was a long wait, but I felt like I should tell the entire beginning of "Edward and Bella". I hope you continue to enjoy the story, love. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 9

Holy Hell. Shit's going to hit the fan now!



Author's Response: It's definitely going to be tough... I don't know if the fan will survive ;-) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

This is going to be so hard for Bella.  Poor Edward.  He's trying to do the right thing, but it's going to hurt them so much



Author's Response: They both have so much ahead of them, and all in the name of best intentions. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 9

I wish this would go faster, but i understand it is still being set up. They have a long road ahead of them those two... Good chapter 



Author's Response: We're almost there, sweetheart. Thank you for your patience, and for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 9

Omfg she is soooo pissed.I want to know who the lady was in the first chapter he was screwing and y he said I love u to her

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edward loves country (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 9

Omfg she is soooo pissed.I want to know who the lady was in the first chapter he was screwing and y he said I love u to her

Author's Response: Bella has every right to be upset, don't you think? Everything will be explained in due time, sweetness, I promise. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 8

I'm very attached to this story BUT I wish it would move a little faster?

The time jumps confuse me somewhat.



Author's Response: I completely understand, sweetheart. And I promise you, were getting there. Figure in about 4 to 5 more chapters until we get to the time where the prologue takes place. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2012 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 8

 In the worlds of Bella, "Shit just got real!" 

 

I love it, poor Rose, and fuck Royce. I hope he burns. UPDATE SOON!!



Author's Response: Lol! I'm glad you like the story, sweetie! What happens with Rose, and subsequently with Royce, will be explained in time. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: fellowsandfokies (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love the story...

Kind of an odd place to propose, in the room your friend was nearly raped it, but I get it... the urgency and all that.

Can't wait for more. :)



Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story! When you're in the moment, you're in the moment, right? Update will be next Friday. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

I'm totally with the time jumps. I just want to know if the year on the last chapter was wrong, or off, if you will.

 

Lula



Author's Response:

I'm glad I didn't confuse you with the time jumps! No, the years are all correct... Thank you so, so much for continuing to read and review, Lula! ~Nikki

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

Yes, curious about what she hid. Good call on the tampon box, btw! Onward...

 

Lula



Author's Response:

We'll find out what she hid, I promise... Though it won't be for some time. I thought a tampon box was kind of genius, lol! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, Lula! ~Nikki

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

Nikiski? Really? I live 20 miles from Nikiski! And in Alaska 20 miles is nothing! Are you a North Roader? I'm really loving this so far....onward.

Lula



Author's Response:

No, sadly I am not a North Roader, I live in western Washington state. I tried to find a remote town in Alaska... That's so cool that you live 20 miles from there! I'm so glad you like the story! Thank you for reading and reviewing, Lula! ~Nikki

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

I'm so engrossed in this story that I'll take whatever you're offering by way of posting.



Author's Response:

:D I'm so glad you're liking the story! There'll be an update this Friday, but then it'll go to bi-weekly postings until I can get more chapters in the bank. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2012 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm happy for Edward, but this seems like a really shitty time to leave Bella!! Drama!! Update soon! I do so look forward to them!



Author's Response: You'll see what happens with our couple soon :). It makes me tingly to hear that you look forward to these updates. Thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

My guess is that she has Alzheimer's - was probably starting to affect her before this but since her daughter wasn't living in Florida she wouldn't have caught the signs that something wasn't right. My father has Alzheimer's and some of Renee's actions/responses remind me of him.

Author's Response: Alzheimer's is a very rough disease, I'm sorry your father has it. Though that is not the reason for Renee's attitude/actions. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am a little torn about your story I Love Young Edward and Bella but am a little afraid of what to come. I think Edward is going to hit it big and I think Bella is a little to much about her Mother not that it is a bad thing but maybe Edward will feel a little left out. I will continue on this journey with you and your writing is wonderful to make me think like this it has to be good.

Lilly



Author's Response: I completely understand why you feel torn, Lilly. If I was a reader instead of the author, I don't know if I could read this story, knowing there'll be angst. I promise I'm a strong believer in HEA's if that makes you feel any better :). Bella and Edward do have a twisty, winding road ahead of them. Thank you for giving me, and the story, a chance. I feel very honored that my writing can invoke those thoughts in you. Thank you so, so much for continuing to read and review! Nikki

Reviewer: Rory1984 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

Really like this!! A new kind of storyline I havent read before :)

Hope Renee and Bella have a chance. Cant wait to see Edward really start in showbizz ;)

Im guessing there will be troubles for EB once he becomes a famous actor. Cant wait to see how it ll all work out!

I would vote for a update every two weeks ;)



Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I like to think that this is a story no one's ever told before. :D We'll see how everyone fares, some won't be too good, though. You're one of the few people who've answered my posting question, thank you. I'll start doing bi-weekly posts after this next chapter gets out. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Very interesting.  The sitcom seems like a godsend, but what will it do to their relationship?



Author's Response: I'm glad you're intrigued! Things are moving quickly for Edward and his career, and we'll definitely see how that works into his and Bella's relationship. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.