Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 07:55 PM · On: Dreaming of the One

i'm not really in a good mood for some reason

i find the stressing the trio is doing annoying

but thats just probaby cuz i'm grumpy.

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 10:43 PM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

At first I really wanted Liam to just join Bella, Alice, & Jasper. But I really like how it worked out with them seperate. Good job writing this one, I enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Hello again!

I'm glad you felt that the separation was a good idea, after you saw it work out.  I felt the new mates needed to be on their own for a while.

 

Thank you so much for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 05:56 PM · On: This Was My Life

"Siobhan is pronounced between "shiv-on" and "chiffon." "

I haven't even read the chapter yet but I wanted to thank you for telling us this!! I have always wondered how its pronounced, and known that I pronounce it wrong, but was always too embarrased to ask anyone. So, Thank you!



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Oh good! I'm so glad I was able to help. :)  You're more than welcome.

 

LJ

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 09:43 PM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

Nice ending. Congrats on finishing.



Author's Response:

Good evening!

Why, thank you. :) Glad you liked the ending. Fluffy, happy, cue music and so on. lol

Thank you for reading! :)

 

LJ

Reviewer: joanie7316 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 04:24 PM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

Awesome! Really Really Really great story.  Thank you for sharing it.  It was such a good story from start to finish.



Author's Response:

Hello!

Thank you. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. It was a great pleasure writing and sharing it. :)

 

LJ

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 12:02 PM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

Great ending. It's been fun, LJ!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

I had a blast, too. 

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 08:54 PM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

I'd already said goodbye to this story; hid it away in a book of memories. But, you know, a page fell out and I just had to glance back at it. And I thought you deserved to know how much I really adored this story. Everything clicked together perfectly and it was timed really well.

The main reason for my posting was, really, to tell you that I constantly use that line, 'There's a woman'. Honest to gosh, it's simple, but I love it. I'm not Irish, but I keep thinking about it and it just puts a smile on my face. Thank you, for that.



Author's Response:

Hello, Fantastico!

Aw, thank you. :)  I enjoy that line, too. (heh, clearly!) 

Thanks for sharing your enjoyment with me and thanks for the scintillating rating!

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 08:09 PM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

Noooooooooooo...I don't want it to be over! (Pout face)  I can't tell you how much I liked these two.  Liam is a better fit for Bella.

Can't you just keep doing out-takes once in a while to let us know how they are doing?  Just think....you could continue to torment Edward, that sounds tempting doesn't it?

Hey have you thought of a Kate Alistair short story?  I would love to see into that match up, Alistair is so anti social but I bet he has alot of passion for the things he does like.....

Anyhoo, I loved the story, thank you for sharing and take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hey, Dixie!

Yeahhhhh...it's done. BUT, I do love your idea of a Kate and Alistair quickie (did I say that? lol) so it could happen.  Let me ruminate. ;-)I might have to call this a series.The Vampire Mate Bond or something, like my Imprinting Series. lol

You're good. :)

Thank you for reading, and for the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

loved t his chapter 



Author's Response:

Hello, lanigirl95687!

Thanks! I'm so glad it worked for you. 

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

i loved both stories. I love your writing. Until we meet again.



Author's Response:

Thank you, MaryMaryMary!

I have works in progress that I will endeavor to speed here as soon as I am able. 

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 05:40 AM · On: Outtake: Irish Introductions

hmm



Author's Response:

Hello!

Hmm?'

It was just an outtake. :)

Thank you for reading it!

LJ

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 02:23 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

:'( Gosh darn it all. Why'd you have to go and do that? Phooey.

-sigh- I suppose I have to admit how frickin' awesome this story was? How is made me grin every time I read a new chapter? How I giggled relentlessly? How I fell in love with the characters? How I loved your style of writing?

Well, I'm not going to. :P So, there.

 



Author's Response:

Hello and good afternoon!

Why'd I have to go and end it? Because I was done. :) One should come to an end when one's story is told, yeah?

Thank you for not admitting to anything.  You're quite cagey!

And those ratings stars don't make me smile AT ALL. So there. ;-)

Thank you for reading!!

LJ

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 03:18 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

Squeeeee love love love and especially love how they toy with Edward..must piss of his mate soemthing fierce with him being so caught up in the other relationship teehee...I am so glad we didn't delve deep into Edwars own personal relationship withhis new mate I hate the bratwyn...   adding you to fav authors!! <3



Author's Response:

Hello!

Oh, wasn't Liam's idea GREAT? I so enjoyed that. lol  

Bronwyn has actually been much less annoyed since HER mate got HER sire to find BELLA's mate.  Really. She feels much better.  And she is ever so pleased that Bella is NOT a Cullen.

Thank you for the add. It's been a pleasure. :)

LJ

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 11:21 AM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

this was such a delightful story!  Bella and Liam made a great couple.  thanks for writing



Author's Response:

Hello!

Thank you! I thought they were pretty cool, myself. :)

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: InsaneBookworm (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 12:53 AM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

I can't believe it's over. In tears. I'm so glad that they're all happy though.



Author's Response:

Hello!

Aw, thank you. Yep, all over but the outtake.  

Everyone is happy (even Edward) and settled. I call that an unequivocal HEA. Which, for me, is rare. ;-)

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 09:00 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

loved the chapter 



Author's Response:

Hello!

Thank you. :) I'm so pleased. :)

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: jeena (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 07:24 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

Hahahahahaha gah, I loved this chapter. Edward is such an ass. Thank you for sharing with me...



Author's Response:

Hello!

I had way too much fun getting back at Edward, yeah... lol

Thank you for sharing in this AU! :)

 

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 06:28 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

I have loved these stories. In the beginning I thought, no not me a poly, nope. I love your writing. I love Liam, he is so manly and loving.  More mature than Edward. I think in the end Bella is better off because she is older and more mature.

 

thankyou,



Author's Response:

Hello! 

I know! I never thought I'd go a poly route, either!! It was so unusual for me.  But this is where it took me. lol

I am so glad you like Liam. I do, too. :)  

Thank you so much for reading and for your kind words!

LJ

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 05:43 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

Awesome Story!!!



Author's Response:

Hello!

Thank you! :) I"m so glad you enjoyed it. :)

LJ

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 05:26 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

Although I teared up when Bella said "see you in Biology, Edward", this has been a grand albeit sniffly ride. Well done, LJ.



Author's Response:

Hello!

Ah, you found the Biology moment teary? I'm so sorry. It was meant to bring them back to the beginning, really. A full circle kind of conclusion.  

But I can imagine it might also seem like a Really Final Forever Goodbye to all that E and B were so, yeah. :)

Thank you for reading! :)  

LJ

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 04:54 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

Lovely story. I really enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Hello!

Thank you!  I so appreciate your having taken the time to read this and review along the way!

Glad you enjoyed it. :)

LJ

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 04:32 PM · On: What a Woman, Reprise

Wow...thought he'd like Jasper's...contributions. hee hee



Author's Response:

Hi!

I know... One would think that Liam would have enjoyed the extra, er, boost, but he felt kind of intruded upon for  a moment. Though, as you've read, he later comes to enjoy it. lol  

LJ

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 04:14 PM · On: The Changes That Have Come Over Me

Maria turned out to be an easy kill. Wow.

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 04:04 PM · On: They Shared the Love Together

Maria...nice twist. I like how they are getting into the hunting differences. Nice chapter.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 03:20 PM · On: My Desire is Always to be Here

Brilliant. Simply brilliant. I knew I was right to trust you all along.



Author's Response:

Hello!

LOL Thanks. :)  I had fun.  I know it's HARD to trust with a non-canon pairing!! 

Thanks so much for reading!

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.