Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 01:43 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Yeah Budapest ring I thing it tune Bel ami ring

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 10:45 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Im not stalking mearly catching up.

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 07:01 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

It's so sweet!!! I dont understand how I didn't notice this one shot before!

Thank you very uch for this beautiful story!

Reviewer: bunnie915 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 10:32 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Great story!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading it!

xo

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 06:29 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

That as perfect!! had tears in my eyes, but also lol'ed a few times :)!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked this one! Thank you for taking time to read and review! :)

xo

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 03:12 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Loved it! That was awesome! And I'm sure R/K actually did blur those lines while filming too... at least we know the minister/actor did as it shows in the Documentary on the DVD! :P

I've also been thinking about writing a story of them actually getting married in real life as well as on set... kinda doing it secretly so the only people who know are them, the minister/actor (who they'd have become ordained) and maybe a very select group of close friends/cast mates who know how to keep a secret from the press. So far it's just a thought... but who knows. Reading this, I'm glad to know I'm not the only one thinking along these lines! Yay!

Beautifully done! :D



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked this one! Yeah, that poor minister! Gave us all milage, didn't he?

Nope, you aren't the only one thinking along those lines. I actually has this one-shot started just as you mentioned, but changed it over. I think we all want that secret wedding, don't we? ;) You should give writing it a go!  Seems like you have it all mapped out, so why not, right?

Thanks for taking the time to read this one!

xo

Reviewer: hearts0612 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 12:33 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

perfect and lovely, i loved robs little mishaps and the priest at the end. i cant wait for you to write a rob/kris wedding story ;)



Author's Response:

Oh man! Don't tempt me! ;) It was fun to get into the mishaps and slips. I'm so gald you liked this one! Xo

Reviewer: melbelle330 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 04:43 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Yup, loved it!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And thank you for reading and posting a review!! I'm glad you liked this little one-shot!

xo

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 02:48 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Very nice!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm gald you enjoyed it!

<3

Reviewer: Zoey Ann (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 08:54 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Great story (as always)!  



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Xo

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 08:25 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

JAKEWARD!!!!   wonderful as always===please have you written any long ff of Robsten or E/B?   I love your writing and just wondered;  BD was beautiful and soon it will be out on DVD;  Well TY for another great ff,  keep them coming.  my email is bitsgrama@yahoo.com



Author's Response:

Hey you! Thank you! I'm glad you liked this one! All that I have written is posted here on the site, listed under my penname. I've got on completed ExB and BTR/BTL, too. I'll email you a link. :)

Xo

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 11:42 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Absolutely loved it!!!! I heard there was some joke about the minister, bu I wonder what really happened during filming. Love your discussing of the gold ring she wears. Love the humor you wrote of Charlie !! You always make me smile! Made my night.

Author's Response:

Girl!! I'm so glad you liked this one! Yeah, the minister joke had me laughing when I first heard it. He's too funny! Oh those rings! Yes! and the chains she wears, too! What can I say; I'm a woman with a fondness for the 'Stach. ;) I'm glad I can make you smile; you sure make me smile, too!

Xo

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 06:42 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

This is great!!! I love reading your stories!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! It was a fun one to think about, that's for sure. Thank you for reading my stories!! You're the best! xo

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 05:40 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

I guess it would be hard to keep the names straight. Good story, thanks!



Author's Response:

Hee hee! Oh to be a fly on the wall, as it were. LOL

I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and leaving a review!

Xo

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 04:43 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

LOVED T!!!! Wouldn't it be great to see something like this in Special Extras in the DVD.



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you did!! I would love to see the bts on this scene for sure! Up for a little "tour" of the film company's vault with me? ;)

<3

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 03:11 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Love ir, another scene that will for ever be then and not the characters, well I;ve thought so since I saw the movie!!!

Great job, hoping for more from you.

Melissa



Author's Response:

I agree! It really a little of them peeking out in that moment. They are too sweet!

I'm glad you like it, sweetie!!

Xo

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 03:06 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Squeeeee!!! That was so perfect!

Author's Response:

You are too cute! I'm glad you like this one, girl!!

Xo

Reviewer: summerj01 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 01:34 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Loved it!!!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading this one!

<3

Reviewer: mimita19 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 07:31 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

This is a great story! Ive read all ur stories/series and one-shots and they were all amazing! im addicted to them! If there is a "Robsten" (which i believe there is)  you got it right! I've read many stories about them but yours are the ones most real, the ones that make me say "Oh, thats how it happenned!" even if its only fiction... keep up the good work and i cant wait to read ur next sequel of Behind the Lens! You're really great!!!!  



Author's Response:

Wow! I'm blushing over here! Thank you for such sweet words! I'm so humbled that you've read all my stories! Wow! Thank you for taking the time to read them. That really means the world to me! Thank you!

xoxo

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 02:37 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Fun, I really loved it!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for reading this one!

xo

Reviewer: sammy55431 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 01:56 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Awww! I hope this actually happened! (Not the married part, I would like that announced since I am a 'Stewart Stalker' - But the screwing up the names.) That would be adorable!



Author's Response:

LOL- me too!I'm so glad you liked this one-shot. It was fun try to twist it around with using the different names.

Thanks for reading!! Xo

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 01:27 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

loved it! great job!

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you, sweetie! I'm glad you liked it!

<3

Reviewer: ninaluxxe (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 01:09 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

Omg, I love this story! Rob and Kristen kept saying each others name...LoL. "So whether it's in the eyes of the church, as you put it, or in ours, it still leads to the same thing." ----->>> awww :') Great job!   --Luv, sparkybitchface



Author's Response:

I can't thank you enough for the DM's, love! Not to mention the amazing banners you offered me for this one-shot! You amaze me with your gift of manips! Thank you so much for your help and pushing on this story and thank you so much for reading it!!!

Luv you!!

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 12:32 AM · On: It's All In The Eyes

OH! Love it! Funny, sweet and some nice little insight into what might have happened while filming. I also like how you explain the gold band. Us fans just KNOW that's from Rob and that it has some sort of significant meaning to them. God, I wish we knew exactly what that was! But, I love your theory. (Just Us by The Shrew anyone?)

Again, another great one-shot. Thanks!

Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you did!! I know, right! Wouldn't that be ace to know what is the meaning for the band is? And the chains, too, for that matter! Oh I know!! The shrew...sigh. My little ficwife! Just Us is awesome!!

Thanks for reading this one! Hugs!!

<3

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 11:37 PM · On: It's All In The Eyes

of course I'd leave a review! how can I not tell you how much I liked this fic! the flubbing of the lines, Rob taking a smoking break, everything! I can't wait to read my o/s! :D I'm soo excited! thanks again! 



Author's Response:

LOL! I'm so glad you liked this one! You are my twitter muse, after all! It was odd to write him smoking, but it was fun, too!

<3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.