Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Black Pirate
Reviewer: Emolite (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 08:00 PM · On: Captive

Love...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  This reminds me that I must update!  :)

Reviewer: Emolite (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 07:56 PM · On: Attack

I loved this great writing.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Sharpshooter

Welcome back!  I still love this story!  I feel so bad for them.  How are they going to stay together?  I can't wait for more!  Update soon!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :)  It's lovely to hear from you again, especially since it's been such a long time since my last update!  With any luck, the next won't take so long... Anyway, have a really nice week,

Mad :)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2012 02:03 PM · On: Captive

yes, this is very good! And Bravo for Nessie!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the reviews :)  They were funny.  Anyway, thanks again, have a good week,

Mad :)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2012 12:26 PM · On: Overboard

Poor Embry! LOL! I am fast falling in love with this chapter! It may very well prove addictive!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Attack

LOL. You're off to a great start. The name Rabbit....I know where you're getting it from, but that was such a beater of a car, but I'm having a hard time taking this story seriously....so I'll just stay delerious and go read the rest! Rabbit.....LMAO!

Reviewer: Nikkie Volturie (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 12:04 PM · On: Attack

I'm so depressed.

I thought this was going to be a Reneslec story. 

I'm crying now.

Oh well, at least you write well.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 01:46 AM · On: Fencing

What a lovely chapter. It was worth the wait.

 

I do hope you will check out Cortesan as we discussed and give me your opinion.



Author's Response:

Hi there, sorry for not getting back to you sooner, somehow I always get side-tracked :)  Thanks for the lovely review, I really appreciate it.  I've been a bit tight on time recently, but I will send along my Cortesan thoughts ASAP - don't worry, I hadn't forgotten :)  Speak to you soon, Mad :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 01:10 AM · On: Fencing

I seriously did a happy dance when I saw you had updated!  I loved this chapter!  I have no idea how you are going to keep these two together but I can't wait to find out!  It also seems that Angela and Ben are hitting it off!  I do love romance and this story is such a fun, romantic, big sigh kind of story.  Keep up the great work!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi there, I am so sorry for not responding to this amazing review sooner.  Thank you very much, I really appreciated your comments (and rating!) and I'm very pleased that you liked the chapter.  Have a really great week, Mad :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 01:39 AM · On: Moonlight

Jake and Ness seem to be hitting it off!  I have to say I was shocked but pleased that they had  a taste of citrus on deck.  Poor Embry so worried about Jake! lol  I can't wait to see what happens next....I can't imagine Jake letting her go....

Send me a teaser!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Thanks for the lovely review and rating.  Glad you enjoyed their stroll!  I think that poor Embry has a reason to worry, ha ha.  Your teaser will be sent straight away :) 

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Moonlight

Let me just say that this is one of the best stories I have read here. Your characters are rich and full and I can almost taste the sea spray as they walked the deck.

 

Excellent.



Author's Response:

Thanks for that golden review :)  I really appreciate it.  Have a lovely week, Mad :)

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:54 AM · On: Overboard

This is a charming story and I am officially a fan.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your really nice comments.  Now I am officially happy :)  Have a lovely week, Mad

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:53 AM · On: Overboard

This is a charming story and I am officially a fan.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 03:11 PM · On: Captive

So is it love at first sight for Jake?  I can't wait to see the sparks fly!  I really like your Jake! lol

So when will Ben and Angela notice each other?  Will there be a senior romance on board also?

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hello again, great to hear from you :) I think it's love at first sight... *sigh*. And as for Ben and Angela, only time will tell. I've never heard the term 'senior romance' before, I like it :) Have a really good week, Mad :)

Reviewer: EdwardLoverForever1992 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Overboard

Well thats one way to get a girl on a ship :) Can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Yes, Pirate Jake really knows how to get things done - and Embry doesn't!  Ha ha ha.  Anyway, have a great week, Mad :)

Reviewer: susieD (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Overboard

Cant' go wrong with pirates, can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Ha ha, yes, that's a very reassuring thought!  Thanks for the lovely review, it made me smile :)  Have a great week, Mad :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Overboard

Big sigh....I like Pirate Jake.  So Ness is aboard his ship....let the fun begin!

Take care and update soon!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi there, thanks for the very nice review and terrific rating!  It was great to hear from you (I loved the sigh).  Have a lovely week, Mad :)

Reviewer: EdwardLoverForever1992 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 03:02 PM · On: Attack

Great chapter i can tell i'm loving this story already, keep up the great work i cant wait for an update :) Pirate Jake yummy :) xxx



Author's Response:

Thanks for the lovely review.  I'm glad you find Pirate Jake yummy, tee hee, so do I :)  With any luck a new chapter will be valedated this coming week, I hope you enjoy it *crosses fingers*.  Mad :)

Reviewer: alice1991 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 10:59 AM · On: Attack

I loved it! Please update soon :)



Author's Response:

Ha ha, this is an usually quick reply, because I was just tinkering around adding the map when your review appeared :) *yay*  Thanks so much for the really nice comment, I'm about to submit the next chapter to my validation beta, so with any luck it will be up fairly soon, Mad :)

Reviewer: willowbae (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 01:58 PM · On: Attack

LOVE Pirate Jake!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it (you can officially be his No.1 fan!)  Thanks for the review *hugs*, speak to you soon, Mad :)

Reviewer: Squaeky69uk (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 10:16 AM · On: Attack

More Please! I really like this story already! I'm betting that daddy won't be chuffed she's been taken...heehee



Author's Response:

Hi there, thanks for the lovely review.  I will post again soon, and I hope that you keep reading :)  You're right, I don't think her dad would be too pleased! ha ha.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 02:01 AM · On: Attack

I love it!  I can tell that this story is going to be a lot of fun to read and I can't wait!  Hell yes to Pirate Jake!  How sexy is that picture? lol

The first chapter was great, please update soon!  Dixie



Author's Response:

Thanks for the spectacular vote of confidence :)  It's fun to write, so glad you enjoyed it.  (Also glad you liked the sexy picture, ha ha).  Have a great week, Mad :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.