Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Crash & Burn
Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

ahhhh! need another update :)

Reviewer: FutureMrsRPattz (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 06:55 PM · On: Prologue

love love love it! :)))))

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

Bella has every right to be harsh. Alice comes off as someone who likes to boss ther people around and puts herself first. At least Emmett acknowledges his brother. Why everybody tries to behave as if Edward doesn't exist - even his parents -  is quite exasperating. More, please.

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oooh goody! Can't wait for you to update. Please update soon.

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

No I like a Bella who's not afraid to speak her mind , it annoys the hell out of me when Alice and Rosalie characters can say and do what they like and the Bella's don't want to rock the boat

So bring it on.....lol

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great story so far.  I am curious about Edward.  Glad he will show up in next chapter.

Reviewer: rere (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

I like this Bella.  And I like a little drama. Not all stories can be all fun & games. As long as there is a happy ending.

I can't wait for Edward to show up. Please don't make us wait too long.

Maria

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 3

I just found yoru story and I really like it!  I can't wait for more and hope you like to update quick because I am a total update junky!!  But I love to review too so come on update and I am adding you to favs so I get a notice when you do plis I really like where this is going!!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like Bella & I want to see her re connect with Edward

Reviewer: JacksonRobKellan (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like this harsh, bitchy Bella, so it's okay! Lol. So far, I think someone needs to man the fuck up and tell Bella what the hell is going on! Seriously, the girls has a right to know the truth (even though now she knows Edward is a drug addict).

I don't like Alice and I don't see myself liking her any time in the future. None of them, actually. Am I being too much a pessimist with that? Emmett's already a no-no because of the very first chapter (prologue).

Edward in the next chapter?! Yay! Lol. I can't wait! :).

 

Great chapter,

--Anabeth.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

It is definately a lot diff to BE, but I am hooked already. Looking forward to the next update, Nic :0)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 2

It's admirable how Bella is pulling herself together  and trying to get her life back on track. Edward already seems to be a persona non grata in the Cullen household. Can't wait to find out more.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow!  Bella is going to be facing some pretty tough demons all too soon after getting herself straight!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: jalee1118 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love it can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 2

Very interesting please update soon

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

Quite interesting so far.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Can't wait for Bella and Alice to get back together.

Reviewer: Bloodrope (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Prologue

I love! Though this is probably set like way far ahead I love it anyways. And this angst that I'm feeling shall drive me insane with a prologue like this! Though I haven't read your other story I think I just might if it has a plot sorta like this. Can't wait to read the first installment chapter and wish you all the luck!

 

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 08:22 AM · On: Prologue

please update soon

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 06:04 AM · On: Prologue

Wow - a lot of disturbing info in this chapter. Love this fierce Bella and want to read more.

Reviewer: jarielynn (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 06:31 PM · On: Prologue

You realed me in. I am a little nervous about what is to come, I know this going to be a tough read.

I don;t think I've ever read a story where Emmett is such an ass. I like it. It's different.

Reviewer: Laia_222 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 11:36 AM · On: Prologue

I'll read the next chapter!   :) 

It looks very good

Reviewer: TwilightTucker (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 11:21 AM · On: Prologue

I'm in but I'm afraid to read through the hateful actions of his family

Reviewer: Jen86 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 10:32 AM · On: Prologue

off to an amazing start, please update more soon!! love it already!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Prologue

i am completely addicted to Break Even and actually squealed, ok maybe metaphorically squealed when i saw that you were working on another story.
i am giddy with anticipation after reading this first chapter, cant wait to read how they got to this part.
can a fan get a teaser or a hint when well see a new chap (for either, i am not to proud to beg)
xoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.