Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2015 04:11 AM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

Superb

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2015 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: Awakening the Beast Within

Hmmmm. Very nice.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2013 01:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

Wonderful story.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2013 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 4: Sometimes Success & Failure Go Hand in Hand

Poor Bella, I do have to wonder though if Edward chose Angela knowing that Bella would fail in suducing her.

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2013 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Proposal

Okay now I understand so much better on the why of the first story.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 09:17 PM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

Nice, I was glad that Edward didn't get any action though...somehow that would have seemed more OOC for him.

Reviewer: marissa64 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2012 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 3: A Small Taste of What's to Come

Wow. So very hot. I wasn't sure how you were going to pull that off, but it worked...really well.

Reviewer: roxxychik06 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

OH MY F**KING GOD!!!!!!@!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS THE SINGLE MOST AMAZING S&M BELLA DOM I HAVE EVER READ (ok to be honest I reread this whole thing threw 4 times in a row before I reviewed but still). WOW

Reviewer: JulianJacobs (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 1: Awakening the Beast Within

Does Edward suffer from bipolar? Is that why he's 'dominate'? And if i was Bella i'd be offended that he called me his pet! The first one was great! I didn't like this one though...



Author's Response:

BDSM isn't for everyone.

 

Reviewer: blue5887 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 11:18 PM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

amazing!!!!! I can't say anything else!

Although....i do think : why did bella need to sleep with people? just because he wanted to know if she could dominate..didn't it bother him?



Author's Response:

Yes, it was a test for her to be able to dominate. Plus, it's a fictinal game within a very fictional story created in my over-perved brain :P

thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: blue5887 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 5: There's a Time & Place to Call B.S.

I love this story! it is so hot! and it doesnt waste time with other insignificant stuff, nor does it focus on pure sex without the story! Just as in this  chapter, i was wondering too about Edwards side of the contest, and who he was sleeping with....

Good job, x

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 08:31 AM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

LOVE this one! Very hot and different and interesting!



Author's Response:

so glad you liked it!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 3: A Small Taste of What's to Come

I love this story!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

Yes, a definite win win situation for all. Edward doesn't seem very upset with having to submit to Bella. Very well written. Broke up the boredom of my morning. Thank You!! Xoxo

Author's Response:

Hee hee. Im so happy you liked it! Sorry for the late reply . . . I suck lately.

thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 5: There's a Time & Place to Call B.S.

This seems to be a win win situation for Bella. She needs to face her daily challenges and then, she gets Edward! Hot damn!!! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 4: Sometimes Success & Failure Go Hand in Hand

Edward is such a riot! He is putting such pressure on Bella, but he is teaching her to be strong! Love it! Can't wait to hear his response to Bella's next tale. Love it..Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: A Small Taste of What's to Come

Wow, now this is an interesting game. Edward doesn't seem too overly upset with Bella's part of sleeping with Newton, lol. Truly. It seems to be quite the opposite, well, as long as she is safe, and her orgasms still belong to him. great job!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Proposal

Devious Edward. Hmmmm. Newton the sex addict, being uncomfortable in front of Bella. love it...reading n!

Author's Response:

HAHA! I had fun writing Newton that way. This whole story (and the one before it) were just a lot of fun!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: Awakening the Beast Within

That was wonderfully written, and we have a true sense of the Dom/sub life for these two, and they genuinely care for one another outside their playroom. Well done!!

Author's Response:

Yes! It was important to blend their two separate lives in that way! So glad you liked it!!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: teamedward2112 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 11:52 PM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

loved loved loved! 



Author's Response:

So glad!!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 07:20 PM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

write more!!



Author's Response:

Well, this story's done... but I've got many more in my head!

thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 4: Sometimes Success & Failure Go Hand in Hand

write more!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 01:56 AM · On: Epilogue: Schooled

what I loved it I don't want to end please please pelase promise to wriet more if not of this story any of the other storues your working on or starting a new one wow I just wow That was hot and perfcet and everything it should be!!!  If people bitch tell them to sit on it and rotate literally they might find a release they need to take a chill pill so happy he was faithful and she did as she was commanded and it all worked out to the WORLDS Best  "H".. "F"UCKING.. "EA"



Author's Response:

Oh, don't you worry. I've got so many stories in my head that there will never be a shortage :P

thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 5: There's a Time & Place to Call B.S.

I hope he couldn't do it...I hate to say this but I want him to only be capable of getting aroused for Bella...I mean sleeping with anyone else is just ....wrong...sniffle  I can't wait for more so sad its ending so soon one of the best FUCKING tories I have ever read and yes I mean that in every sense of the word!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 4: Sometimes Success & Failure Go Hand in Hand

Awww sad face...Bella gets no happy ending!  I wonder if he will give her another chance to get Ang because she might have went for it..  Post again soon squeeee I feel like a kid in a candy store hehehehehe

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.