Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aww man! You have me sitting here in my office crying. My Co-workers are going to think something is wrong with me. That chapter was perfect, just so heartwarming. I broke down over Rose, almost didn't want Em's silliness to spoil the moment. Just perfect storytelling!

Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you so very much. :)

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 17

The Leah spin caught me off guard.  I do like to read different versons and this is truly a different version.  Great Job!



Author's Response:

LOL Yeah, I don't know where I got the idea, but it was too funny not to use. :) Thanks!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 17

Amazing chapter. Loved the Leah bit. Really threw me off. It was great! Quill, yeah, I wasn't as surprised about Claire. Loved how the whole family was ready to jump up to save Bella. Keep her safe. Loved the way Edward knew to get Bella out of the room. I hope it won't be long before Bella can be reunited with Lizzie and Charlie!! Feel so bad for poor Charlie! Love the story! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 17

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 17

Hi Jenny. I have recently started reading your fic and so far am enjoying it, I love your take on all the characters and think that Bella became very strong willed from her rape which has carried through to her new vampire life. Can't wait to read more, Nic :0)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the review! Yes, she did. :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 17

looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 17

Love love love!! I am adding this story to favs and can't wait for Edward to meet his soon to be daughter...Post again soon



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying it!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 17

It was good to see the wolf pack.  Nice twist with Leah



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Christie Marie (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

I just love this story!!  It just really touched my heart.  I felt like I could be Bella and feel everything that she was going through.  You write very well.  I can hardly wait for the next chapter.  Thanks for a great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. :) The next chapter should go up today! :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 16

hmm, until we meet again. Love your story.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) I update every Sunday & Wednesday!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

I am so glad she gets to keep her baby. Now how do you ... splain all of where you been to DADDY?   She needs to move out of Charlie's home and be in her own so she can lead her life make her decisions. If Edward is going to be there with her then step up and Provide.



Author's Response:

Hehe Well, there's still LOTS for them to figure out. :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 11

I started not to review, then I returned. I think Bella is broken in side for all the hurt she has suffered. If she can find a way to put her life back together and keep her baby with her I think she will be okay.  She will turn the hurt away and accept life and go on.

Edward is the weak one here. He always was,yes he is strong physically, not mentally.  He messes up with her all the time.  Just like the wanting her business. He seems to understand how much he hurt her then he does it again and again.

 

 



Author's Response:

Well, Edward has reasons for stopping them from going further right now. He isn't doing it to be hurtful or anything, and Bella understands that. The problem is...she's a newborn, so she's not thinking clearly at all times. :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

I think they can take care of her all of them. Now what do you tell Charlie?



Author's Response:

Still LOTS for them to consider. ;)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

well thankfully you did not take 20 chapters to do this.



Author's Response:

Hehe Nope, not 20 chapter. :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

I think someone Perhaps Jasper needs to KICK his ass. sorry for the word



Author's Response:

LOL No worries. ;)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Bella, chased and bitten by vampires. Raped by a human. Abandoned by her vampire boyfriend. 

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes, definitely. :( But she's much stronger now because of it. :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 3

I must be dense, is the baby Edwards?  I guess th etime element confused me.



Author's Response:

No, the baby isn't Edward's. I stated in the Story Notes that the baby is fully human, not half vampire, which rules out Edward. ;) You'll learn more soon! I hope you enjoy! :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

who is Lizzie's father? Someone recent because two years it is not Cullen.



Author's Response:

Hehe You'll learn who in a few chapters. :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

?



Author's Response:

Hehehe You'll see. ;)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 12

gosh i missed emmett!  so glad they r back!



Author's Response:

Hehe Yeah, I love Emmett. :)

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 16

As painful as it would be - I really would like Charlie to know about Bella's situation.  I think the story is progressing just fine.  Seems like Bella should hunt more often.  She also needs to be interested in something to fill her time.

 

Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review. :) Yes, Charlie needs to know something soon, doesn't he? :)

Rest assured, Bella is hunting plenty. We don't need to see every time they go, but she is hunting. It's only been a couple of weeks since she was changed, so...between her worry about Lizzie and the future and just being with Edward, she doesn't really have time or the inclination to find anything else to fill her time yet. ;)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 16

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 16

I hope S&V travel quickly I want Bella to be with Lizzie soon.  



Author's Response:

Well, the Romanians aren't coming to Forks... ;) It'll just be a phone call. :) Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.