Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm curious.

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2014 11:16 PM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

OH MY GOD! I CANT WAIT FOR THE SEQUEL! PLEASE START POSTING IT SOON!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 07:25 AM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

Squeee omg omg omg love love love hwo you ended thsi!! Making her fall for a vamp will pretty much gurantee her change and Bella and edward won't have to worry about her aging and dieing... Im sure she'll be changed! I love it so much!  I'm gonna go check to see if you started that sequel I don't normally read stories that don't feature bella and Edwrad but this I would so be on the band wagon!!!  Post again soon if you haven't already yay!!



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you! :D No, I haven't started the sequel yet. Put me on alert, and you'll see when I do. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 06:43 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

Squeee this sounds like such an amazing family day!  My family and I took our 3 kids to Disney in CA last year!  I really hope its a memory hey don't frget as they get older I took so many pictures I had to use an extra memory card!  Im so glad theres a next to click its so sad to see this story end but to give them the HEA they deserve is amazing! <3



Author's Response:

Hehe Cool! :) My son's 15yo now, but I wish that was something we'd been able to do before he was too old to enjoy it like a kid. heh

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: JStone78 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2013 04:19 AM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

awesome story....cant wait to  find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2013 12:06 AM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

Yes, I absolutely loved this! I'm going to make sure u are on author alert! Thx bunches!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! :)

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2013 04:20 AM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

Aaaw... that truly is full circle! Lovely....  thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I thought it was full circle, definitely. :D

Reviewer: Leslie Mc (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2013 07:00 PM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

Loved this!  Can't wait for the sequel!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2013 04:29 PM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

Thanks good chapters

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2013 08:56 PM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2013 07:58 PM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

This was a lovely outake! Finding the only dog in history not afraid of vampires was cute, Lizzie's first dance and practice with her dad was darling, but Lochlan was the prize! This will be a serious step for Lizzie and her whole family, and especially difficult for her parents! Looking forward to your next story just because it will be fun to visit with this family again!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2013 07:30 PM · On: Outtake 5: Lizzie's Life

Definitely one of the finest feel good Twilighted stories in existance.  I loved it and look forward to the sequel.  

Thank you for sharing your tremendous talent.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 02:36 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

Wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 10:52 PM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

wanted them to run into Renee and for her to see what she missed out on.. other than that - great!



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. ;)

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 04:22 PM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

Great outtake

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

Great outtake

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Great story. I loved the unique plot of a pure human baby and how the families come together. I haven't read the more epilogues yet, but I would love a developed story of Lizzie growing up with a house full of vampires.

Great job.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 02:08 AM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

Soo adorable.



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 12:54 AM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

I am really hoping the next post says there is a sequel.  I was hoping for a retribution outtake since the discovery that Bella had been raped. I figured it wouldn't be as tortuous as I would have liked given that one good hit would be the end of it, but I'm glad he had the piss scared out of him before his death. Bravo ! Loved this sotyr!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D Sorry, no sequel. :( But I do have one or two more outtakes I'm thinking about doing. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 12:02 AM · On: Outtake 2: The Rocking Chair

Have I mentioned that I have loved this story, start to finish? Yeah, probably..... but still, LOVED IT!



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 11:54 PM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

That was awfully sweet! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 10:02 PM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

Sibling banter.....Emmett is such a jokester, how could he NOT make comments about Eddie's panty stash (lol). Loved this outtake.



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yeah, exactly! :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

One of my top ten favorite fics ever. Sad to see it come to an end, but I will be checking out your other fics and your recs. Thanks for all the hard work you obviously put into this, I wouldn't have changed anythng.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 34

I don't want it to be over......



Author's Response:

Sorry! :(  :) Thank you for all the reviews!!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 33

I must have a soft spot for Charlie, because my heart just breaks for him. This was a "tissue alert" chapter for sure.



Author's Response:

Yeah, me, too! Thanks. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.