Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Making the Grade
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 04:48 AM · On: Epilogue: Professor Swan

Wow, what a teaser. Damn woman! I knew it! She is in some type of Dom situation! She was performing for the amusement of Dean Cullen! Damn you have my attention!!!! Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response:

LMAO! Your reviews floor me! I love that you guessed it right in the third chapter... I have to assume it was the "Go easy on him, Isabella" comment that clued you in. It was kind of intended that way, but not a lot of people got it until the sequel :P

Thanks for reading and reviewing! The first chapter to Teacher's Pet is up!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 5: Ben Cheney

Professor Swan, Sex Therapist, I mean like Dr.Ruth, only younger taller and looking like someone you would actually want to have sex with, lol. Poor Angela....I hope she's ready for super stud Yorkie. He's going to rock her world, lol. Lovin it!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 4: Angela Weber

Hahaha, Angela seemed more than confused. Poor girl! Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 3: Eric Yorkie

Well, well! Yorkie seemed a little bit shocked, but oh so satisfied. Now, I am thinking that Dean Cullen is Edward, and maybe he's her Dom, ordering her to do these things, lol. Hmmmm.....reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 2: Jessica Stanley

Well damn. Professor Swan shocked the everliving life out of me, but it was a pleasant shock...lol! Damn, there would be young men signing up for her class from all over this world, if they could get extra credit like this...lol. WOW! Reading on!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 02:10 AM · On: Epilogue: Professor Swan

wait omg omg omg....so the sub experienced a dom rush?  OMG post again soon I gotta know I hate not knowing!!!  agaggggghhhhhhh  lol SQUEEEEE HOT HOT HOT



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! Chapter one for Teacher's Pet is up for your reading pleasure :P

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 5: Ben Cheney

lmao well I guess there is a new brand of higher education muah hahahah!   As for the Teachers Pet I am actually reading 2 versions now lol  Btu witha  story like thsi I look forward to your version heheheheh

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 4: Angela Weber

omg she is a succubus muah hahahahaha



Author's Response:

LMFAO! Perhaps... ;-)

Thanks for reading and another review!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Eric Yorkie

wowo well there goes Higher education hahahahah



Author's Response:

HAHA! Totally!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 2: Jessica Stanley

omg no way...that was umm well hot not that I would ever go there but so well written!!!  post again soon



Author's Response:

SOOOO many people were torn on whether or not to find it hot . . . considering the players involved, but they did. Glad you liked it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 1: Mike Newton

lOMG I was LMAO the whole chap...this is a joke right..I mean eww Mike Newton yucky...  I was waiting for her to gl all succubus on us or something...  Come on post again I gotta see where yo intend to take this so we can get back to Teachers pet heheheheh



Author's Response:

HAHA! I know. I have had people ask why I didn't go with the usual suspects like Alice, Jasper, Rose, Emmett, etc, and the simple truth was: That's all been done to DEATH. I figured our B characters needed a good romp in the sack too ;-)

Now, don't confuse MY Teacher's Pet with the one that exists on Twilighted already. I wrote mine two years ago and wasn't actually going to post it on Twilighted (for no particular reason, really) but then figured I would . . . even though one exists on here already. I'll be sure to put in the summary which is mine though. Plus, you should be able to tell by the similarities in the banners for both of my stories ;-)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo

AG1981

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 5: Ben Cheney

Oh my!

I decided to read all 5 chapters before reviewin', and I'm glad I did! What a terrific tale. I have the feelin' that there is someone else behind these trysts...or in on the plannin' of them. To me. the best part was when the 'new Ben' took charge and told Angela that he was takin' her out. I don't know the reason Miss Swan did what she did, but she helped each one of those kids in individual ways.

Now, who was she talkin' to on the phone? Dean Cullen perhaps? Anxious for the epilogue and MORE PLEASE, ASAP! Then Teacher's Pet!

Love your writin' darlin', and your awesome imagination. Will be checkin' out more of your works. I'm halfway through Chosen by Blood and am thoroughly enjoyin' it, by the way!

Thanks for the great reads!

Hugs,

Ellen xoxo



Author's Response:

You think someone else is behind it!? Why, whatEVER gave you that impression? ;-P

I liked the part with Ben taking charge too. I felt it was important for each character to take something away from their encounter with her. I mean, she's there to teach, right? :-P

and BRAVO for catching on that the phone call MIGHT actually mean something... not a lot of people got that.

I'm so glad you're enjoying CbB too! I'm just putting the final touches on the epilogue (*tears*) and then I'll be posting it also inthe next couple of days.

Thanks for reading review!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Ben Cheney

write more!!!



Author's Response:

Epilogue is up! I'll start posting Teacher's Pet tonight I think!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: Mike Newton

Well, hot damn! Usually it's Mike who is the sex addict, but here, it seems that Bella is the sexual power house . Maybe it was a trap for Mike so Jessica can see what a pervert he is, lol!!! Interesting twist!! Nice story!!

Author's Response:

Haha! It IS usually Mike that's the sex addict! I hadn't even thought of that! LOL!

So glad you liked it! I had a lot of fun writing this story and it's sequel!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxo,

AG1981

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.