Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Red Kryptonite
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Demon Dust ~

Didn't see that coming!  Well let's hope he's not shooting his blood in ampule-like bullets!  

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Demon Dust ~

Darn.  I was hoping Emmett got away with posing.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Such Sweet Sorrow ~

Ruh roh!  Like, no good, Em! Whatcha thinking? Going undercover? Jinkies!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Such Sweet Sorrow ~

I take it Emmett thinks he's CIA or something?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Such Sweet Sorrow ~

Yikes!  I hope Emmett comes out of this ok

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Such Sweet Sorrow ~

Looking forward to more! I am so glad Isabella is going to stay with Sue and Hannah, that will help her with being away from Edward... love this story so much <3

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Home at Last ~

Gaaaaah. Not a very smart comment, I know, but this is how I feel. ALL THE FEELS!!! You're amazing. I can't write more, have to keep reading ;)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Alarming Revelations ~

Ooh, I'm a little bit worried.  Okay, alot worried!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Alarming Revelations ~

Wow.  I hope Em is ok & that Edward can pull this off

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ Alarming Revelations ~

Uh-oh... Edward going off on his own does NOT sound like a good plan...

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Yaw, Pitch, and Roll ~

Well, I guess I'm glad he didn't kill jasper!  And I bet Edward is going to have a new appreciation for fruity smells!

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Yaw, Pitch, and Roll ~

I admit to passing this story over quite a few times because I assumed it was all-human....and I've had quite enough of those, thank you. For people who claim to be fans of a vampire story, it sure is hard to find a good Twilight fanfic with vampires in it, lol. This is fantastic and I'm so glad I took that chance. I love the differences you've made in Edward. He's the same mostly, but without the frustrating masochistic qualities that drove me a little crazy in the series. And it makes sense for him to be that way, since he's a human-drinker here and, in a way, more at peace with who and what he is. Bella also is difrerent, but again, I like the changes. And honestly, nothing changes a person more than becoming a parent so it's very understandable. She seems to be much more at peace with herself as well, in spite of the circumstances, and is very accepting of her future with Edward. I'm sure a lot of that is simply her reaction to the changes in him as well.

I'm very much enjoying the twists and turns in your plot. What a fascinating and complex idea you've based your story around! It's truly a breath of fresh air for me to find something like this in a sea of smutty mediocrity. This is gripping and intense and not something I was able to stop reading until there was nothing left to read.

So now you have to update soon for me. And maybe put something in your summary to indicate this fic has vampire Cullens....because there might be some folks out there like me that just want some sparkle, dammit!  ;-)

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Lions and Tigers and Bears ~

I'm fine with how he feeds, as I happen to think that criminals of that nature SHOULD die. I think all of the Cullens should be using their superhuman powers for good, actually. 

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Yaw, Pitch, and Roll ~

gosh when oh when can you change her? she needs to be well.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Yaw, Pitch, and Roll ~

Pina colada scented??

Loved Jasper & Edward's talk.  I really like your Edward.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ Shelter ~

And here I was thinking that jasper was redeeming himself.  Nope.  Just evil!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ Shelter ~

I don't want Jasper to kill Hannah, but I'd rather Edward not kill Jasper either

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Home at Last ~

Oh, that was so sweet!  I just love daddy Edward!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Home at Last ~

I love Hannah!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Darkness Giving to Light ~

That was very well done, considering all the ways it could have gone!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ Darkness Giving to Light ~

I'm glad hannah is back with Bella. I hope they sucessfully fool James

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Lacrimosa ~

Perhaps Hannah will be the key to alot of things!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Lacrimosa ~

She lost one child and regained another... I hope Edward falls in love with Hannah to help ease his pain.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Lacrimosa ~

I'm glad she'll be reunited with Hannah soon.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Thorns of Crimson ~

That is a hell of a cliffie! Is nature taking the decision out of their hands?  Did Rose do something to ease their burden?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.