Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Red Kryptonite
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Summoned ~

Yes let them give you the serum. Your daughter will be fine. Her mother would never hurt her.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Summoned ~

Awesome!  I hope Carise gets away from the Volturi unscathed

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2012 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Scream ~

Wow! Chemical warfare goes vamp! That evil Aro! And don't get me started on James!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Scream ~

So glad I finally caught up, but now I must wait for more! LOL. 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Scream ~

WoW!  Glad Emmett got him out.  I hope Carlisle comes through

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Demon Dust ~

this should be good

 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ Such Sweet Sorrow ~

Oh crap. I'm scared now!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Yaw, Pitch, and Roll ~

OMG this is awesome!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Scream ~

Talk about intense. Just hearing the anguish in Edward's thoughts, so horrific and yet so heartwarming to hear how Edward has changed into such a wonderful mate and father, and how much Isabella loves him. How the whole family, loves Edward. How Isabella doesn't want immortality without Edward. Carlisle needs to hurry! True love cannot be destroyed. Lovin the story!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Hunter and Prey ~

That was a really mean place to leave off!  Just saying'. I'll go cry now...

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Hunter and Prey ~

Thats got to be one of the most evil clifties i have ever read.  I love it!  But please don't wait too long to update,  I might not have a lot of hair left! haha.

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Hunter and Prey ~

CLIFFIE!!!!  NOOOOOOOO!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Hunter and Prey ~

and you leave us with Edward on the floor dying.. grunt

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Hunt the Hunter ~

Great chapter...

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Hunter and Prey ~

Wow, that was unbelievable. So visual. Hunter needs to have his head ripped off. I hope Emmett can save Edward!!! Love that Edward kept fighting!!! Great story!! Very creative!

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

Not my Eddiekins!

What in the world is going on with Bella's blood?

Can't wait to see what happens next.

 

 

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Hunt the Hunter ~

Loved it!

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Hunt the Hunter ~

Loved it!

Reviewer: islandgirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Hunt the Hunter ~

Just found this liking it so far....very intriguing!!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Hunter and Prey ~

NOOOOOOOOO!!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Hunter and Prey ~

Uh oh.  I hope he can get out of this

Reviewer: Aria Undecided (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Hope ~

Pardon me while I think for a minute. (: In Twilight, the theory is that when vampires are turned, their new bodies sort of... consume their own blood. Hence, the immediate red eyes. So, if Bella has even a drop of her "old blood" in her system, it could theoretically harm her indefinitely? I mean, I don't know much about the circulatory system, but I assume that we're constantly producing new blood cells. The cure would have to alter the way her body produces blood, not just change the blood that's currently in her body. Or is that how the cure works? Because it would be super inconvenient for Bella to get turned and then immediately have her venom be consumed by leftover human blood. Especially if we don't have Hannah around for a cure! I'm just curious as to how the blood-circulation-venom-cure thing works. Guess I'll have to wait and see!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2012 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Demon Dust ~

ooo :x he knew about Emmett eh? smart guy. i bet he's getting close to solving his dilemma... curse you james!

(glad to see that edward took along some of hannah's blood)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Demon Dust ~

yikes.. Em they know about Em.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Demon Dust ~

Ooooooh... creeeepy. James is going to provide more challenge than they expected. Something tells me Edward's going to need that blood before too long!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.