Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Red Kryptonite
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Uncle Lou's Cabin ~

well at least he has not tried to seduce her and drink her blood........yet

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Hunt the Hunter ~

Yes well, wonder where you are taking us?  Sounds so interesting.

 

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Coming Home ~

Oh boy, there are definitely some anger issues!  Let's hope Bella can be Edward's kumbaya!  

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Coming Home ~

Wow.

 

I wonder how Bella will feel about Edward's dietary preferences?

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Coming Home ~

Lots o' animosity between Jasper and Edward.  Interesting.  Carlisle's cool.  Always like him.  Also like that you've kept him a little edgy......still has typical diet.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Ties that Bind ~

omg I love this story line!!! I can't wait for your next chapter!!!

Now I am curious as to why Edward doesn't drink animal blood. hmmm. keeping me in much suspense. :)

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Ties that Bind ~

Loving this so far!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Ties that Bind ~

oh ho, the plot thickens =o glad to finally find out what really happened to her! Silly Bella. But then, rage can do that :/

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Ties that Bind ~

Let's hope the family has some answers!  I wonder why Bella doesn't ask about his blood preferences?   Hmmm....

Reviewer: epm0001 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

I love this!

 

Reviewer: jeena (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

I really love this story and can't wait until the confrentation with James.....

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

I'm so happy!  I hope that Carlisle will be able to take care of Bella, as well as Alice finding Hannah!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

GO EDWARD!!! Hell yeah!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

Happy the Cullen's are going to be back in the picture.  

Reviewer: Create3333 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

Okay! Loving this story!!! More! More!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

I'm glad Edward survived.  I wonder when he will change her, if she will agree

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

Innnteresting... =o

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

Oh crapperdoodles ! You killed Edward-you bastards! Ooop, been watrching too much Southpark. This is awesome-love the plot!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

That was just so mean!  Please don't kill him off!  

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

Cruel, cruel cliffie.  Fantastic turn of events in this chapter.  I love surprises in a story.  Now, Bella just needs to figure out how to keep Edward alive. ;o)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

ARRGH!! Does Edward die?  Is James a vampire or vampire hunter?  Why did Isabella stay with him??

 

Please update soon

Reviewer: twifansp (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

Wow, I'm hooked.  Really like this story it's so different than other E&B stories.  Maybe she'll stop the injections now that she can see he would be willing to help her.

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Guilty Innocence ~

oooooooohhhhh squeeeeee!!! I am totally loving this story so far!! I have it bookmarked so that I can wait for the next update!! <3

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Guilty Innocence ~

I have a feeling she knows what he is.  And now she has some time to judge whether he is different from James. Can't wait to see how this goes!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Guilty Innocence ~

Cracked up when she caught the vampire by surprise.  Interesting developments in this chapter.  Thanks for the update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.