Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Red Kryptonite
Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Hope ~

I keep wondering since he can not change her himself if they can do a blood exchange on her then inject her with venom.  LOL silly me this is only fiction and I am trying to heal the person in a book.. silly..

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Lions and Tigers and Bears ~

Now I keep thinking about Edward going naked and wearing PETA signs!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Lions and Tigers and Bears ~

that's a good take on it. huh. never come across a situation such as that

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Lions and Tigers and Bears ~

I'm surprised Edward can read animals

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Moves Like Masen ~

wow what a lemony story there.  Will Bella be cured by Carlisle experimental drugs. Here is me crossing my fingers that it somes soon. Anxiously waiting for your next lovely chapter!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Moves Like Masen ~

I'm glad she didn't pass out for that, I just might've! 

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Moves Like Masen ~

Sure it did!  They're are becoming more connected with each other as mates.  Great chapter........I'm a sucker for a good lemon. ;-P

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

Great story.

Hey, do you pronounce "Aisling" as "Ash-Linn"?



Author's Response:

It's pronounced Ash-ling.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Hope ~

Oh Edward...why do you have to be a meanie to your family? I love this story; I can't wait to read the next chapter. I love the whole feeling that Bella and Edward share. It strengthens their unbreakable bond. Can Edward try drinking donated blood from the hospital instead of seducing woman? He would still have human blood (maybe sometimes not as fresh, but it's better than nothing) and Bella would be happy. 

 

Cant wait for next week! 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Hope ~

wow.  I love Edward & Bella together

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Hope ~

Don't answer the questions just write. Take us on Your Journey.  He is a darker Edward more vampire like. I won't say I don't like him.  The cheating Edward's I don't like. This Edward is what he is and honest with her. Ready to give up everything for her. That is love. 

 

See you soon!

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Hope ~

I like me a bit of Darkward so I don't mind he's a bad boy drinking human blood. :D

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Hope ~

I'm with Bella on the feeding thing.  He's a vampire.....take it or leave it.  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Hope ~

So, now he can confirm that there is something extraordinary between the two of them!  I hope that Isabella wants to become a vampire if they can do it!

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Coming Home ~

Hmmmm...so Jasper is not going to be so welcoming huh?:

Come back now that you need the useless vegetarians, huh?

Love this:

I both love and hate Carlisle, the feelings at war within me. They swirl and dance against one another like yin and yang, black and white.

Because I completely understand it.

Very powerful stuff here:

“Everything has changed. You're mated now, and she needs us.”

Smart Edward...very smart:

I glare back at him, but I hold my tongue. I want to rant and rave, to deny that I need them, but Isabella must come first. All of this is for her.

Love Esme and how she responded to Bella's difficulty with all of them. I am curious as to why Isabella has a problem with Jasper? Is it because she knows that Edward doesn't care for him due to their being mates?

*read further*

Well then that explains Bella's thoughts and feelings about Jasper!

I can only imagine what a relief this is to Edward...really Isabella is much like Esme in their acceptance of Edward, aren't they?:

It feels good to have the freedom to be myself instead of pretending I'm human.

*eyes widen* Wow! They have known about Isabella for three years? Wow! And because Alice felt that she was important to the family in some capacity that Carlisle has been working on a cure for her? Way cool plot development!

Love, love, LOVE this and that Carlisle can fix the chromosome that is causing the illness which will allow Edward to change her!

Fabulous chapter! Can't wait to read more of this. It just keeps getting better and better!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Ties that Bind ~

Love this:

“Yes, usually. But then again, I've never been a conformist.” Irony laces my tone, and I shake my head.

No doubt! LOL!

OME...this?

and the thought of her no longer existing sends a jolt of pain shooting through the space where my heart used to beat.

*swoon* ..."where my heart used to beat." *double swoon*

You are nailing how they feel in these incredible descriptive ways:

And it feels raw, like a scab ripped away from a tender wound.”

I like it.

Eh? Twenty years is nothing when you are vamp right? Might be a day or two in human years?

Hmmmm...so Edward is still going to stay with the non-vegetarian approach, huh? Wonder what Bella is going to think of that?

I can just "see" Edward clearing the SUV off of snow! LOL!

Wow! James is good at the seduction and lies, isn't he? I would have probably been sucked in too with all that wooing!

Because James felt they were useless to him?:

He stopped touching me, and he had no interest in Hannah.”

Man, but James is an ass! Thank goodness James doesn't know that Hannah is a cure...or does he now? I mean, he certainly would not kill her, right? Because then he would need her.

Hmmm...so he might not be able to change Bella...interesting. *ponders that for a moment*

That's my Edward:

“Not here. Not like this. I want to give you more than a first time in the back seat of a car.”

I am liking hearing Bella's story about James. You know, as she is telling Edward...

Geez...James had her parents killed? He is pure evil!

And then I read where Edward told Bella that some people are just evil! Funny!

*shivers* Can you just imagine the havoc that Jame could reek being immortal? Ugh!

So Laurent had a soft spot for Bella. Curious to know if Laurent was the one to kill Bella's parents or if that was James?

This is just flippin' cold blooded of James now isn't?:

He also had pictures taken to show me proof of life.”

To do that to his wife and mother of his child...to his own child even! I need to think of another word besides evil because James is worse than that!

Thank goodness for Angela. Interesting that James didn't figure her to rescue Bella...but thank goodness on that too, right?

Thank goodness for Carlisle for so many reasons but for now the private jet!

Yes well, this may be true but it can all be overcome at some point:

Even if we get her back, you're dying, and I'm a vampire.

Well, well, well...this is going to be like opening a can of worms! With Bella coming back to Forks the Quiluetes are probably going to start shifting again. There is no way that they will not find out that Bella is there.

And why is she not surprised that Edward doesn't slurp up animal blood. Why is she not surprised that he drinks human blood? And she is smirking so what is the deal? I am so curious!

Great chappie and I cannot wait read more!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~ Saving Grace ~

Soooooo...Hannah's blood is the cure? Interesting! And she gave all she had to save Edward. Thank goodness!

He was out 6 days? Her blood is some kind of toxic to the vamps, isn't?

Uh huh...Edward is hooked! I just bet he is going to everything he can to save Isabella. And I shudder to think what he will do to James if he ever finds him!

Annnnndddd...there you go! Confirmation:

And it suddenly slams home that I have feelings for her.

I love it when Edward finally snaps on the obvious:

Oh, fuck. She's my mate, isn't she?

*squee*

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

Who doesn't love Seinfeld? LOL

Wow! Edward goes to lick her wound closed and he is paralyzed?

Ouch:

And then the napalm-like pain fills me again, and I scream.

Oh this is not good:

Soon, I'll be a desiccated shell, a mummified husk.

Call Isabella!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Guilty Innocence ~

Don't you just love Isabella:

"Who the fuck are you?" she snaps.

Oh snap! She caught Edward by surprise!

She nibbles at her lip and Edward gets a hard on! *dies laughing*

Love their back and forth banter but when Edward bests her and she says:

"Please don't break me," she whispers.

Well that just about breaks your heart doesn't?

Great line:

When did you acquire a vagina, Masen?

Who is Hannah indeed!

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Uncle Lou's Cabin ~

So Edward is doing all the hard digging on Isabella and not finding anything of interest huh? Just maybe Angela?

Love Angela and her fieriness and her loyalty to Isabella. Damn Edward's mind reading abilities! LOL!

Love this:

For a moment, I feel like a psychotic stalker: cutting wires, plotting, playing voyeur. I'm learning about Isabella while she's under the impression she's alone... safe.

Part of me feels guilty. A larger part of me feels a tingle of anticipation.

Keye

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Hunt the Hunter ~

Like this Edward...even though he doesn't want this skank in his bed, he is polite and even helps her into her clothes and out the door. LOL! Well, she couldn't be THAT much of a skank,right? Our Edward wouldn't be bringing home a skank! Hahahahaha!

Loving that Edward is a bounty hunter! *squee* He is perfect for that job! Where do I apply as his assistant?

Oh and he is drinking human blood but seems like he is not killing his prey...i.e. the skank.

Keye

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ Coming Home ~

Well they might want to save some of her blood for future fighting use!  AHH

 

Okay sweetie ............hooked.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Ties that Bind ~

so many secrets. I like your story. I love "I want it painted Black" as well.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Into Darkness Fall ~

aww you killed off Edward early. This might be a short story. HUH?

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Guilty Innocence ~

Hannah maybe a child or a sister. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.