Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Red Kryptonite
Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Origin ~

Glad Billy recognizes the bond & Jacob will follow his lead

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 14 ~ Origin ~

I'm glad that the werewolves and the vampires are getting along, for Bella's sake. I didn't see the Quileute blood coming! Nice twist. I hope Jacob will play nice for Bella. Edward is going to have to be patient around the dog. XD you left us a cliffe here, and we hope the next chapter will have a lot of smut xD

Cant wait for next week! :D

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ She ~

Seriously evil cliffe there.

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 13 ~ She ~

Such a dark but so very true story... I tend to agree with Edward on the animal subject. You had me captivated all the time! I really hope that there will be a happy ending for him and Bella! I wonder how will it be with Hannah... (assuming that (OFCOURSE) Cullens will save her very soon)

I wait for the next chapter hoping for a happy ending for all Cullen family :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ She ~

Oh my, a dog in the lions den!  He must have some news to share?

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ She ~

It's amazing to see how deeply Edward cares for Bella. He can just lie there with her in bed and listen to her heartbeat and he's happy. His Mate is everything to him. He worries about her and will throw himself in front of anything or anyone that tries to hurt her. Carlisle has some wonderful idea, but it was funny how Edward was ready to jump out of his skin when Carlisle first started to talk. Edward is smart. When they approach Demetri and show him the blood to venom reaction, it was amazing to see how shocked Demetri was and how he didn't believe it. Carlisle even did it again with Demetri's own venom. Wow! Edward wants to get Hannah back to Bella, but he needs to know everything is OK. Rosalie is even nice to Bella because she understands that Bella has been through so much. Demetri plays such a hardass, but it appears that he had a weak moment with a human, and now when he is questioning Edward about the whole mating thing with a human, I think it is because he is still interested in a human. Edward seems to trust Demetri's intentions. Now, who is at the house....ah...Jake? I don't think it's something bad, but maybe seeing a bunch of werewolves at the house. Hmmmm? Update when you can. Brilliant job!! Love it!! xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 13 ~ She ~

Hmm What does he find?  Please update soon.  I'm glad Demetri is being a good guy.  How did he hide it from Aro?  Does Aro not have the ability to read every though with a touvh in this fic?

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Point, Counterpoint ~

Hmmm.  Good to know Hannah is OK.  Demetri is going to be a problem.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2012 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Point, Counterpoint ~

Does that mean she is close? Seattle?

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Point, Counterpoint ~

Edward is so protective of Bella and it was so funny to hear the line "ove my dead body" and how Demetri responded with something along the lines of we are already dead...haha. Funny. Poor Bella is so scared because they want her, and who knows why...and if purple smoke will be in the air...ugh. They can't believe that Edward is smitten with Bella. Huh? Things have changed. Edward is different. When the wolves show up, Edward definitely didn't love how Jake was talking to Bella....damn. I think Alice's vision would have come true if the rest of the family didn't show up to keep the wolves at bay, and the other vampires, who knows what would have happened! Edward is just concerned over Bella and when she develops a fever, Edward seems frantic. Loved how he wanted to put his mark or scent on her, and his shirt seemed to do the trick. Guys seems to love when their girls wear their clothes, and he's no exception. Their constant "I love yous" make me smile. Now Hannah seems to be alive and we have no idea where she actually is, and how she got there, but it only leaves us wondering and waiting for more! Love it! Hope to read more soon!!

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Point, Counterpoint ~

Likey this chapter. I love the tension between Edward and Demetri. And then the twist with the wolves! Nice touch. I hope Demetri will understand the bond that has been created between Edward and Bella. Haha I think Jake is jealous. For Bella's sake, I hope he won't be too mad about the whole "mating" thing. 

 

Find Hannah soon! We're all curious about the happy reunion. 

 

Cant wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Point, Counterpoint ~

Wow, about a million things can happen from here!  Can't wait to see what does!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 12 ~ Point, Counterpoint ~

Glad the wolves came to the rescue.  Also glad about that vision of Hannah.  I wonder who the Donovans are.

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ You Raise Me Up ~

omg what a frickin cliffie!!! Don't wait too long for the next chapter!! Love it!!

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ You Raise Me Up ~

I'm screaming inside. No!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cliffhanger!!!!!! Dang you cliffhanger!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD

Liked the twist in the end. And I wanna go on Edward's back!! D: that sounds amazing, the run. Can't wait for next week

Chill out Edward. Drinking from animals isn't that bad... 

 

:D

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ You Raise Me Up ~

Oh shit...Run Edward, run!!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ You Raise Me Up ~

well poop..

Reviewer: Playerslight (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Hunt the Hunter ~

Hey - I normally avoid vampier Edward but you got me.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ You Raise Me Up ~

Damn....so good. The passion that exists between these two is touching. Edward can't be away from Bella, and is even enduring Bambi Juice to stay close...lol! He agrees to take care of Hannah, but secretly knowing his life is over when Hanna's life is over. The running through the trees...you can feel the wind through their hair....damn. Now though ....Demetri....gah!!! Never a dull moment...and I love it!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ You Raise Me Up ~

I think it's cold enough for a bonfire!

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 11 ~ You Raise Me Up ~

:x!! the suspense!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 11 ~ You Raise Me Up ~

Uh oh!

Reviewer: future-seeing-shopoholic-pixie (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Lions and Tigers and Bears ~

I could get used to this Edward. I see it the way he sees it... Why kill someone who has a family that needs protected when there are people out there that are basically animals based on their actions?

Pixie<3

P.S. I normally like Jasper even if he is the supposed bad guy but you did really well projecting Edwards feelings toward him, so much that it is hard to like him... Great Job!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Lions and Tigers and Bears ~

You know Edward makes a good point. Although those God fearing of us as Carlisle is know that God makes the decision who dies when!

Jasper is jealous of Alice and Edward's relationship. I think all else is just an excuse.

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Moves Like Masen ~

great story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.