Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Red Kryptonite
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2014 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 37 ~ Shadow of Truth ~

So James was really just the tip of the iceberg.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 36 ~ Secrets and Lies ~

It may be in poor taste, but Nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2013 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 36 ~ Secrets and Lies ~

I like the nod to Canon with Alice securing information in Bella's head.  This story has so many twists and turns, though, I can never guess where you'll take us next! I can't wait to see what happens in Spain!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2013 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 35 ~ The Reaping ~

New chapters from old favorites are as big a treat as finding a long-lost treasure in an old coat pocket, or a reunion with old friends.  Thank you!  I can't wait to see what Bella has up her sleeve.  And I'm glad for her sake she got to end James herself. Closure!

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2013 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 35 ~ The Reaping ~

hihihi, cool!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 35 ~ The Reaping ~

Awww... what a place to stop!! :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 34 ~ Convergence ~

Well perhaps Bella can block that hand. LOL  Missed you kiddo.. Glad you updated.

Reviewer: GIJoesWife (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 33 ~ The Pull of Destiny ~

I just found this and I love it!!!! I really hope that they make it away from the Vulturi okay. I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. PMS

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 33 ~ The Pull of Destiny ~

intriguing... her gift has me curious....

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 33 ~ The Pull of Destiny ~

oh i love it! I really do!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2013 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 33 ~ The Pull of Destiny ~

I like Bella's ability to "smell"

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Butterfly ~

so awesome! i can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Butterfly ~

Not nice to leave us hanging here

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 32 ~ Butterfly ~

yikes..

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 31 ~ Until I Exist No More ~

I think she flipped the tables on him!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 31 ~ Until I Exist No More ~

Poor Edward isn't doing so great drinking from animals, but he endures it for Bella. LOVE the proposal and wedding ..so visual. You always do a great job!! The wedding, and how Blushing Bella shows up in Alice's arms...hahaha. The video of Hannah...priceless. loved the wedding vows.....the wedding night...er afternoon sex.....loved it!!! Can't wait for vampire Bella...hehe. Great to see an update!!! Yay!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2012 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 30 ~ Adventum Mutationis ~

The drama is still high, I love it!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 30 ~ Adventum Mutationis ~

Yay.....things are looking good now! Very visual with the explanation of the cabin, etc. How supportive everyone is of Bella, is so sweet! Can't wait to see what happens next!!! Xoxoxoxo. YAY!!!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 30 ~ Adventum Mutationis ~

Yay! But still worried about Carlisle....

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 30 ~ Adventum Mutationis ~

Crossing fingers..

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 30 ~ Adventum Mutationis ~

See she essentially goes through TWO changes :-)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 ~ Adventum Mutationis ~

oh this is soo soo good. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Summoned ~

Yay! but, uh-oh for Carlisle!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2012 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~ Summoned ~

Wow!  Very climatic! And you can't hide anything from Edward!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2012 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 28 ~ Scream ~

Sounds like a hell to me!  If it were me I'd be thinking I truly did die!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.