Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Kristen?
Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 02:44 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

I can just imagine this conversation going on in the Robsten household! Complete with Rob puppy eyes!     Ahhhhhhh TGC, until then we can dream can't we?  Wonderful story!  Sure miss Ever After, one of my all time favs.  Thank you - Cheri



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this, Cheri.  It was fun when I heard it play out in my head. :)

I hope that there will still be more Ever After.  Thank you for your patience.

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: hearts0612 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2012 03:39 PM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Loved it!! You should keep it going, go on to their wedding and practice making baby to having baby! Love your stuff hope to see more of it soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading it.  I think that this will stay a one shot, but perhaps later I can explore some ideas of them having a baby under a different story.  :)  It is SO much fun to imagine them as parents, isn't it?

I appreciate you taking the time to comment on this drabble.

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Kristen? - one shot

I want them to be married first too! Kristen and Rob are so passionately in love, that sometimes, it's just too much to handle! Smiles, LOL!  They'll have those babies; oh yes; it's going to happen!  A family will mean so much more to them if Kristen feels she'll always have no regrets about slowing-down of her career;she wants to try as many varied roles as possible now, to strengthen her professional resume for years to come! I can't blame her for that...she's an Aries woman through and through (I am too = April 5th; Kristen's April 9th;): confident, courageous, outspoken, loyal to those she loves, fiery, an initiator, independent, a bit of a multi-tasker ---and, a fierce romantic, I'll bet! Rob, joyfully and willingly, would have to slow-down also! He'd never want Kristen to harbor any subconscious regrets or resentments, would he?! 

I enjoyed your little slice of their lives here!



Author's Response:

I'm so pleased you liked this little drabble. :)

Rob and Kristen are incredibly smart and savy when it comes to their business.  They are extremely courageous in their role selections.  They are truly artists -- exploring the different facets of the human character.  They have figured out a system that works for them to balance their personal lives and their careers.  When the time comes for children, I'd wager they'll be just as smart about balancing their growing family and their careers.  I am so looking forward to seeing what artistic choices they will make in the future. We are lucky fans, indeed! :)

Thank you for reading and leaving me your thoughts. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: littleangrykitten (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Kristen? - one shot

You know you are my favorite author right?! Thank you for making my day better with this little ficlet! :)

Author's Response:

Aww!  I'm glad I could help to brighten your day a little bit.  It made my day better to know that you liked this little snippet of a drabble.  :)

Thank you for reading and commenting. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 12:39 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Why am I just now seeing this? I need to check my Twilighted notifications.

Anyway - LOL! So, I guess the entire fandom had the thought that R&K must have had a convo like this huh? You hit it just right - Rob's goofiness, but also his sincerity and Kristen's dose of reality balanced with her promise of "some day". And the bit about him reading the book? So funny! But I can totally see it happening!

Now, off to modify my notifications...

Author's Response:

I hope you got the notifications thing worked out.  Yes?  Of course, I don't post often, so it could just SEEM broken. lol. ;-P

I'm glad to make you laugh over this.  Yes, I bet that everyone in the fandom figured there could be a convo similar to this one.  I wasn't online when the news broke orshortly thereafter, but upon hearing the news, this convo wrote itself, and with some additions to take it over the word minimum, and some cajoling by jakeward, I posted this little silly. ;)

I'm very pleased that you liked the characterizations in this.

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts with me. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Robsten0123 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 11:00 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Oh I love it!!! I would like to read more stories like this one, so if you have enough time you should write something like this. I always enjoy light and funny stories. :)



Author's Response:

I love light and funny stories, too. :) Most of my one-shots are light and funny, at least, that is how they were intended, so you might try some that I already have posted.  I'll keep writing and posting as I can.  I wish it could be more often, but alas . . . earwax.  (sorry, wrong fandom. I can no longer think the word alas without also thinking earwax.)

Thank you for reading and for sharing your comments. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Nina (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2012 10:52 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Love it! There so cute :D I would love to read more if you want to continue of course ;) Keep up the good work :)



Author's Response:

There won't be more to this one-shot, but I still have quite a few ideas bubbling in my cauldron.  I hope that you will enjoy those, too. :)

Thank you for reading and commenting.

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 05:21 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Aww that was so funny and cute! I could see Rob wanting to have a baby now that Tom is going to be a father :)!

Author's Response:

Rob is just too adorable.  I sincerely hope that they tease each other about this, and then someday . . . someday, they'll have their own children.  I bet they'd be fantastic parents. :)

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts with me. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Micm (Anonymous) · Date: January 13, 2012 04:33 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

This was very cute indeed! If I recall, "Tom" is Robert Pattinson's real life good friend, who must have had his own happy ending lately! Congratulations!

Robert and Kristen, those Harper's Bazaar, Entertainment Weekly and Vanity Fair, etc,  photo shoots clearly don't lie; every soft look you share, (whether directly or indirectly,) tattles on you! (Smiles!)  Rob just needs to be patient and let himself and Kristen experience some more of life first. I do think they will marry in a couple of years if the paparazzi will give Rob and Kristen opportunities to fully discover each other! I wish them Love and Luck! 



Author's Response:

You recall correctly.  Tom is Rob's RL friend.  When I heard the news from a friend, well, this little convo instantly came to mind.  I'm sure many others had similar thoughts, but I was just crazy enough to post a drabble of it. ;)

As always, I wish nothing but the best for the REAL Rob and Kristen. <3

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:09 PM · On: Kristen? - one shot

I love it! They're always teasing!



Author's Response:

I think they have a lot of fun together. :)

Thank you for reading and commenting.

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: mebluv (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 05:34 PM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Luv it! Sounds exactly right! Would luv to read more if u wanna write em!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I could get the "sound" right for you. :)

I hope to continue writing more.  Although, this story is complete. 

Thank you for reading and commenting. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 10:02 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

absolutely loved it! Thank you for such great drabble.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it and sharing your thoughts with me. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: thedustyshade (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 12:28 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

LOVE THIS SO MUCH ITS RIDICULOUS. HAD THIS SCENERIO ROLLING AROUND MY HEAD AS WELL.



Author's Response:

Aw! Thank you for reading and commenting.  I appreciate knowing that you enjoyed this so much.  I bet there were quite a few of us in the R/K fandom with a similar scenario once we heard the news.  I was just lucky to have the idea speak to me enough to write it out. And to gladly share it with others that adore them so. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 08:14 PM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Yep! You nailed it! Awww -wont they have the cutest kids?! Thanks for the fantastic writing. I look forward to more of your stories!

Author's Response:

I cannot imagine their children to be anything other than as gorgeous as their parents!  And can you imagine how talented they will be?  Dear Lord, the Stewart-Pattinson Creative Dynasty!  Wonderful to imagine, yes, indeed, it is. :)

Thank you for reading, sharing your thoughts, and the lovely compliments. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2012 05:43 PM · On: Kristen? - one shot

So cute!!  Thanks for the light-hearted laugh, and smile you've put on my face. I can go about my day with a song!!



Author's Response:

I'm very pleased this made you smile and laugh. That was the purpose. :)

Thank you for reading and for commenting. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: Mil (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Lovely oneshot...thank you.

I kinda like the idea of them getting married first also. I do think there will be adorable little stewart/pattinson offspring before long. Can you imagine how the fandom will react... 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

We know that Rob thinks they are already married. ;)  I've been for the idea of them getting married since 2008! XD  There are certain qualities about them that make me think they will one day marry.  And if at all possible, children will follow. :)

The R/K fandom will be ecstatic for them when it happens.  We'll probably throw a fandom baby shower for the little one. Some knitted blankets and baby beanies will probably be sent to their handlers and donations gathered for their favorite charities and such.  Not that I'm already planning such a thing. lol. In all seriousness, I'm not planning that, but we do LOVE to imagine the idea of their children, don't we? 

Until that day as such information is made known to us, I'm content to imagine them this way--playful and loving, with the idea of their kids as a happy prospect for their future. :)

Thank you for reading and for letting me know your thoughts. :)

<3 from the shrew

 

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 11:21 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Awww!! That was really sweet! :)

I loved how Kristen knew exactly what Rob was going to ask. Especially after knowing that Rob has talked to Tom three times. Heehee!!

Sweet little one-shot of our couple.

I love how both Rob and Kristen want to wait until they're married, and less busy before they start their family.

Loved that last line of Kristen's. LOL!!

Thanks so much for sharing this really sweet one-shot with us sweets.

Author's Response:

:)  I'm glad that you liked this bit o' sweetness, and that the last line made you laugh. :)

I love how they seem to know each other so well (birthday specifics aside ;P).

I've no idea, really, if they would go traditional marriage before children, but there is just *something* that makes me think it might be the route they choose.  

Thank you for continuing to read and for commenting.  Especially the specifics!  That's super-helpful to me. <3

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: -Fra- (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2012 08:28 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Thank you for this. Reading about them makes me smile. And like someone else said, this is more than good because it is Monday  morning! :) They are so lucky to have found each other, to have each other. I love them both. I do believe it is too soon for this to happen, but for me this is it for them, THE love that lasts for a lifetime.

Thank you. This is sweet and funny and lovely.



Author's Response:

I'm so pleased that this little ditty could make you smile.  That was the intent. 

One of the many things that I admire about Rob and Kristen is that they know how lucky they are.  I mean, I don't know them personally, but everything we've ever seen/heard about them demonstrates that they recognize how fortunate they are in their lives.  The fact that they are so protective of each other and their private relationship further demonstrates just how much important it is to them. <3

These two--old souls that they are--wouldn't surprise me if they started a family today or ten years from now.  The great thing about fiction is just the possibilities it allows us to explore. I love to imagine them happy and playful with each other. :)

Thank you for reading and for letting me know your thoughts. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 04:41 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

OMG!  This is so cute!  Wouldn't it be really funny if they actually had this conversation?!    I was just talking to a friend about this today, and she asked me if I thought Tom becoming a Dad would make Rob want babies too!   Great little snippet, thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

:) I'm sure they've had conversations about kids, remember the Oprah interview?  Wealth of cuteness with those comments.  I just love to imagine them teasing each other about the discussion until they are ready to have their own kids. :)

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts with me. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 03:18 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

I am sooooo glad you were persuaded to post this. It is so cute, just a quick moment in time.

This made me smile on a Monday morning before I leave the house for work. Not much can do that.

Well done and thank you for sharing. xx



Author's Response:

I am so very pleased that this little moment made you smile. <3 That was what I wanted - to share a funny. :)

Thank you for reading and letting me know that it worked. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: mgg (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2012 03:15 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Sooooo sweet!! Ever since Tom Stew's news. It's been on all the Twilight and Robsten blogs, about the posibility of THe Golden Child.... All in good time!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Oh, lordy! We just can't wait for them to reproduce, can we? It will be wonderful when it happens--whenever they are ready to be parents. :)

Thank you for reading and commenting. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 01:48 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

That was an incredibly sweet chapter. Just thinking of these two possibly discussing children, makes me smile. I do believe that Rob would carry it if he could. I think they would make adorable, real parents, not the new age plastic parents. Loved every sweet word.....great job!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I, too, think that they'll be fantastic parents.  If Rob could a baby, they'd have already had a kid. ;)  HA!  Maybe. lol

Thank you for reading and for sharing your thoughts. I love to talk R/K with other fans. :)

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 01:27 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

Sweet... it brought a smile to my face - and I could seriously see a discussion like this really playing out between these two.

Bravo!  And thanks for sharing.  :-)



Author's Response:

Aw, I'm so glad it made you smile. :)  I love to imagine these two having fun with each other like this. :)

Oh, to be a fly on the wall when Rob heard the news. lol. ;)

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts with me.

<3 from the shrew

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 12:53 AM · On: Kristen? - one shot

It wouldn't surprise me one bit if they have had this kind of conversation. Loved the warmth and humour you infused into this, their talk so intimate almost like they were finishing each others sentences. Enjoyed this, thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you for such a lovely review! You got all of the key elements I was going for -- humor, the warmth of their affection for each other, the intimacy of knowing and loving each other for years. :)

Thank you so much for reading and for your comments. :)

<3 from the shrew

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.