Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gremlin223 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2016 12:13 AM · On: Trial

I don't not like this chapter. It does not seem need. It doesn't really add anything to the story. It just repeats things we already know. Like Alice is scared she will be caught and killed for exposing the secret. I like all the other chapters except this one . I would really enjoy reading more of this story. I have always imagined Alice and jasper meeting and how they found the Cullen's. 

Reviewer: Gremlin223 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2016 11:38 PM · On: Awake

I really like this but is is a though Alice is too dependent on her visions. I know her visions are important but this chapter has too many visions/stuff about visions. 

Reviewer: Whista (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 12:04 AM · On: Trial

Please please uupdate love this storyline

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 12:39 PM · On: Trial

Well, that was... frighteningly... helpful, I guess... I really like this story! Keep it up! ~RPW



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing Red Pen.  This story is almost over, but I'm considering a more in depth sequel.  At the moment I am working on a novel length story about Renesmee and Jacob, so I don't know when that will be.  I'm about halfway finished, and posting on another site, but it is not ready for this site.

Interest Me

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Family

I just found  your story and I hope you continue it. I really like what I have been reading here. It is very good and I want to know more! I need, no MUST know more! :)

I look forward to updates! New chapters, PLEASE!  Please continue this story and I will be here reading it and enjoying what you write! Great stuff! :)

Thanks for sharing your story with us here. And keep writing! WE look forward to more, more, more...

DV



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review Disney.  I have put up the new chapter.  The story is almost finished, but I am considering a sequel.  Once she finds Jasper, I'd like to explore their time together before coming to the Cullens.  I'm not absolutely sure I will have time soon, because at the moment I'm in the middle of a novel length story about Renesmee and Jacob after Breaking Dawn.  Renesmee is an adolescent, and her and Jacob's relationship is starting to change, much to the chagrin and confusion of Jacob.  It is not ready for this site yet, but it is up at another site.  If you're interested, let me know, I'll send you a link.

Interest Me

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Family

I love your story soooo much! And now Alice now that she had to wait about 30 years (28 years to be exact) for Jasper in Philly, yay!

Reviewer: heidimmt (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 07:16 PM · On: Family

I'm loving this fic... You have done an amazing job with the characters. I personally love Jasper and Alice so I can't wait to read more about them. I know it's a lot to ask but pleeeeeeease would you consider giving them a proper "physical relationship" I do know they are not as wild as R/E but he's an empath (so he can feel and manipulate emotions, Ooooooh yes), he's OLDer and therefore experienced (Go, Alice!!!) - so I don't buy the "more emotional relationship" crap at all. I'm aware I'm just rambling I just want to read some freaky canon Jalice :o)

Author's Response:

LOL.  I've often thought about the dynamic of sex with an empath.  Seriously--who would be able to keep their hands to themselves?.  This story is finished, (you'll get an update soon) and I've never written NC 17, however since finding this site, I've been a bit 'inspired'!  Oh the possiblities.  Thank you for reading.  I am seriously considering an NC 17, and Jasper and Alice may be just the perfect jumping in point.

 

Reviewer: Iris (Anonymous) · Date: March 19, 2012 03:25 PM · On: Family

I really like your story - I cannot wait until you have posted a new chapter -

your interaction with Jasper's character  - all the longing of Alice to meet him soon - makes for a interesting story. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 06:18 PM · On: Family

Love the visions.  So Philadelphia next?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 01:17 AM · On: France

Interesting story.  Will Alice go after the vampire who got Gene?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing Gelsamina.  I'm glad you find the story interesting.

Interest Me

Reviewer: readergrl (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 07:39 PM · On: France

Great chapter. I love stories about Alice and Jasper. I don't usually read stories until they are finished bc I'm impatient, but I couldn't resist yours. Now I'm I'm stuck dealing with my impatience. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you Reader.  :)  If it makes you feel better, the story IS complete, so you will get the entire thing.  I am considering adding a few chapters, but it is complete as is.  Now we just have to be patient for each chapter to be approved.  This was my favorite chapter.  Too bad I had to kill Gene.  He's my favorite. Muah hawww.

Reviewer: readergrl (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 01:56 AM · On: Reading

More please :)

Author's Response:

Thank you Reader.  I'm trying.  My next chapter has been waiting approval.  It's been a few days.  I hope it goes up very soon.

Susan

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 12:26 AM · On: Fashion

Lovely!  I peeked over on Fanfic and saw that it was complete there.  I will read and review further from there....  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Dino--Thanks for the review.  The original story isn't as long as this one will be.  I'm going to add some chapters, so it may spoil it for you.  Either way, keep checking here.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Fashion

Just checked your bio: you like Bones! :D That makes me very, very happy. Can't wait for their newest episode :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Zipkins!  I wrote 9 Bones fanfics, and a 10th with another writer.  Check them out if you like.  I'm on fanfiction (dot) net.  My name is Interest Me there also.  I'm also working on a post BD story called Morning.  Renesmee's coming of age.  It's getting quite a few hits.  If you do go to my Bones fics, start with The Memory In The Amnesia---and follow from there.  They are all linked to each other, and to the show, and work best when read in order.

Thanks sooo much for reviewing.  Also---I can't make promises---but I am working an outline for a Bones/Twilight crossover.  Think of the possiblities---can the Cullens hide what they really are from Bone's sharp eyes?  LOL  And think about THIS---what exactly IS going on in Bone's mind?  Edward will know.  And it's very much like a vampire already.  With Bone's inhuman ability to compartmentalize--he will see that she too can think of many things at once.  I think it will work, and it may be a continuation of some things that happen in Morning.

Now, if you go over there, you may not want to read And Then There Was Jasper---because I had to cut that story too short, and have much more I intend to add to this version.  Your choice, but it may spoil it.

Take Care,

Susan

Reviewer: Zipkins (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 09:44 PM · On: Fashion

I'm really liking what I'm reading. I do hope you'll update soon and fast. Please?

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Fashion

I personally also love to read about Alicie and I'm enjoying the small details about her shopping!  thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you Tushka.  I'm glad you're enjoying this.  I just realized that my author responses show up in my reviews.  The other site I use send's a pm when I respond.  I'll have to think more before going off on my little tangents.

Thanks for your review.

Susan

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 09:39 AM · On: Awake

Very interesting start. I like how you bring in her visions, how the future changes with her decisions.



Author's Response:

Thank you Illyra.  You are my very first review on this site!  The story was a bit challenging for me, because I'm not only telling it past and present, but also future, because of Alice's visions.  In the midst of writing it, I would sometimes lose track of where in time I was.  And I knew if I was losing track, then my reader would get lost too.  I hope I have managed to link it all together logically.

Thanks again for being my very first reviewer on Twilighted.  I just found this site a few days ago, and had been posting stories elsewhere.

Susan

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.